Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Hipstel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 2833 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 2833 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • kimprtsson5685
  • Swaziland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Apr 2018
10.0

Excellent location, friendly staff, clean facilities

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alexclnd444
  • Belgium, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2018
10.0

Location was perfect. Everything was walking distance from the hostel. Room very clean and comfortable beds. The shower was amazing and they've got several. Staff very nice and great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Tulayp19ls8859
  • Finland, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Apr 2018
10.0

Nice place to stay! Great staff, very clean facilities, comfortable beds and great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jofinklzn6672
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Apr 2018
10.0

My friend and I loved our stay here. We stayed in an all-female 6 bed dorm and it was perfect. The lockers was a plus and beds were comfy! Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • emilk799kol7796
  • Denmark, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Apr 2018
10.0

The location was so convenient and easy to get to from the airport. The staff there were so friendly and were always ready to give us awesome recommendations for cool things to do. thanks guys:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • xristina1
  • Greece, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Apr 2018
6.0

The only thing they don't charge there is the air you breath.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • lizziekelly11992588
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Apr 2018
7.1

This hostel was nice. It had a great location. The staff overall were helpful. Check in was confusing and took a while, even though I had made a reservation. The bathrooms were dirty.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Jordan, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Apr 2018
6.6

Staff members were really helpful and friendly and the location was great! It’s very close to the city center so it’s easy to commute. The cleanliness of the rooms was acceptable, however bathroom hygiene could be a lot better :/

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • bbalz889615
  • Guatemala, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Apr 2018
6.9

I got my passport and wallet stolen inside the room I was staying. Nobody cared.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anskim278960
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Mar 2018
10.0

Pleasant and great location for the cheapest price, the staffs are friendly and nice, very easygoing and provide a lot of useful information.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×