Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Three Little Pigs Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 1951 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 1951 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
6th Apr 2018
9.4

Very clean hostel with a friendly and helpful staff. Offers breakfast each day for a low price as well, which was very convenient. Overall, very nice stay for the cost.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Mar 2018
9.4

Great hostel. The location is decent.. about a 25 minute walk to the Brandenburg Gate and about 10-15 to Potsdamer Platz. The rooms were nice with outlets and lights at every bed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • zakariarahmanmist8936
  • Bangladesh, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Mar 2018
9.1

Great place to stay in Berlin. The staffs were really friendly and cooperative. The breakfast had plenty of options. The rooms, the beds and the bathrooms were clean. Connectivity is real good since the bus and U-Bahn station is really close.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Mar 2018
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay in this hostel. It's a high-value yet low-cost accommodation and the location is outstanding. The breakfast is also really good and cheap. In overall, the staff was friendly and I got the chance to meet really nice guests during my stay. If I come back to Berlin, I will definitely choose this hostel again 😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Mar 2018
9.4

Good location, chilled vibe. Staff were super friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rmgibson4663
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Mar 2018
7.1

Lights flickered, place was old. Location was PERFECT, only ten minute walk from checkpoint charlie and a prominent museum. Lockers were nice, showers were fine. Staff caused an issue with my checkout date, but it's likely it was simply a translation error. The whole thing was mediocre. Nothing was exemplary but it's passable. It's a bed to sleep in at a decent price.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • dashiellsears8263
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Mar 2018
10.0

The staff was friendly and very welcoming! I loved the location and the price! It was my first time in Berlin and I traveled alone, so I'm glad Three Little Pigs Hostel was super accommodating! Clean, accessible bathrooms are a must, and TLP passed with flying colors!! I will definitely return! As a former convent, this place has huge rooms, and provide an awesome breakfast (6 Euro). Close to everything you want to see and do! I should have never left!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • linelis96
  • Lithuania, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Feb 2018
10.0

It was second time a was staying in hostel and my expirience is 10/10. I truly recomend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Feb 2018
9.4

Really liked the location, there was even a great coffee shop right down the street as well as a train station. Suited all of our needs and had a fun main lobby. Would stay here again if in Berlin.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Jan 2018
9.7

I enjoyed my stay here and had no issues! Very large hostel, but a big reception area made it easy to be social with other solo travellers!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×