Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Three Little Pigs Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 2221 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 2221 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • spencer20611226
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Nov 2018
6.6

Bed Bugs!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Mdow7
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Nov 2018
6.0

There was only one working shower on the whole floor that we could find, due to there being no carpets it was very echoey and there was no curfew (time to be quite) meaning you would be woken up at 3/4am to the doors slamming and people shouting and screaming. Not good for early flights. Other than this, it was pleasant.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Nov 2018
10.0

Perfect! I would definitely come back there! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • antoniocaltabiano9497
  • Italy, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Oct 2018
9.7

Best staff and best place to stay if visiting Berlin. The only defect is that maybe is a little far from Kreuzberg bars and discos, but public transports are good in Berlin.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • danielom19913326
  • Mexico, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Oct 2018
10.0

Great place to stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • prateekbhatia917153
  • India, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th Oct 2018
4.3

The check in was horrible. The man on the check in counter ordered us to speak loudly. We were tired and spoke in a bit of a low voice. He actually made fun of that and ordered us to speak loudly. The people were not friendly.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
17th Oct 2018
9.4

Overall a nice hostel. Very large place with tons of rooms, probably the largest hostel I've ever stayed in. Large common area. Only a few cons that include no refrigerator access (they were nice enough to help us out but said normally they don't allow people to use their fridge), no outside alcohol, no storing food in your room (what they don't know won't hurt them..), and they expect you to sweep your room before checking out. Just some kind of weird rules. But overall a nice place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Oct 2018
9.4

Great hostel. It was so easy to get around and the rooms were spotless. There was a kitchen but no guests were allowed to use it which was an issue for me. Its a very large hostel and people I roomed with were quite respectful of shared space.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Jackson27
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Oct 2018
8.0

Awesome Hostel, slightly further away from the centre although great chill atmosphere and amazing building.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Oct 2018
8.3

Facilities are great, location is ok, no atmosphere

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×