Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Three Little Pigs Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 2189 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 2189 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • EdwarJoseLema
  • Ecuador, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Sep 2018
9.1

Quite an experience to be in that hostel as it has this convent atmosphere and the corridors look dark at night. Feels secure, loved the common area and a breakfast with good variety. It was just exhausting to use the stairs though since the lift is too small, but overall enjoyed my stay here. Very comfy beds, tidy, and with the linen already in place, thus avoiding the hassle of putting on the linen. Recommended :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2018
9.7

I hope you open the kitchen for everyone so it's cheaper and healthier to eat if we can cook inside de hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • andreajerf9433
  • Colombia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Sep 2018
8.6

The week I went there were too many young kids.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Aug 2018
7.7

Everything was pretty good here, the topography of terror was within a stones throw and most other things could be cycled too quickly, roomwas nice and social are was good but I feel not used well for mingling (not the accommodations fault though), only issue I had was some of the staff were moody, the security guard was telling us to be quiet as we walked to the hostel at 9:30 and two of the three staff at the counter were awkward and hard to talk to, the third was lovely though, would return

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • julitria1039
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Aug 2018
8.6

The hostel is great, overall. 2 staff members in particular were amazingly nice to me and my friend. We had an unpleasant situation and one of them took care of it within 4 hours. The breakfast is not bad and the hall is really big so is good if you want to meet people. Me and my friend had a great experience there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jonquilleclifford1320
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Aug 2018
10.0

Loved my stay in the hostel, the staff were amazing and always here to help. The hostel itself is really cool, easy to get to and has everything you need, in good conditions.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
24th Aug 2018
7.4

A beautiful place but I would recommend more for groups. It was difficult to meet other solo travellers I found, but everything else was lovely.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
23rd Aug 2018
10.0

Good hostel, no complaints

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
23rd Aug 2018
8.3

Fine hostels. Atmosphere wasnt there when we were there. Everyone was on their phone.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
20th Aug 2018
5.1

Hostel is super clean and relatively quiet but was full of school kids while I was there plus a few people over the age of 65. Hard to get anything to eat and is in a scary neighbourhood. Has absolutely no atmosphere whatsoever.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×