Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Three Little Pigs Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 2186 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 2186 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • jessamynkathleen5812
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Aug 2018
10.0

This hostel is probably one of the favorites I've stayed at. The location is great, the staff were awesome, they have a great breakfast, and the common area is the coolest. The atmosphere of staying in a relaxed hostel that used to be a wing of a still active church was a really unique experience. We stayed in a private ensuite and it was sparkling clean. We would come back for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Aug 2018
8.9

Great little spot, lots of very young and loud teenagers hanging around though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jtdrenan1244
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2018
8.9

Great place for the money. 5 minute walk to metro And close enough to the main attractions that your not spending all your time in/at the metro. Would recommend and would stay here again next time I’m in Berlin.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • aveenmahon97500
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Aug 2018
8.9

Very spacious hostel, breakfast was a bit expensive for what you got. Also only three plug outlets for a room of 6 people, but very clean and bright.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • schujmancamila2942
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Aug 2018
8.9

This has been my favorite hostel! It’s very spacious, clean, has a great atmosphere and very well located. The one downside was that the room was very very hot and there wasn’t any air conditioning and the one fan wasn’t enough.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • marcalheureux7137
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
6th Aug 2018
8.3

Really cool that the hostel is an old converted convent, although slightly creepy at night when the lights flicker in the stairwells. Clean and quiet rooms, great area downstairs to relax or eat. Never ran into another person in the showers or bathrooms which was nice. One of the staff members seemed to be blatantly rude but they were otherwise helpful and accommodating in our need to stay a few extra days.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
6th Aug 2018
8.6

Super cool hostel in a great location. It is quite big so could be difficult to make friends as a solo traveller, but I was lucky and had wonderful room mates! Showers were a little grimy one day but other than that, no complaints! The downstairs common area is really cool and has a nice atmosphere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Aug 2018
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at ever. Big hostel, big rooms, big lounge, good breakfast, laundry service, it's secure and clean. Also, it is located near to some of the most important historical points in Berlin (Topographie des Terrors, Jewish Museum, etc). There are bus stops just in front of the hostel and a couple of metro stations just few minutes walking.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gregory_950322822
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2018
5.4

Very expensive (42Euro pp in shared room) no toiletries.. no fans available with summer temperatures of 98-99 towels very thin and rough considering the size of the hostel they should be able to offer a wider and healthier range of eating/drinking options the shared spaces were drab and dark the quiet rules were not enforced.. very noisy outside the window after 10pm staff (especially breakfast staff) were not polite or pleasant BUT I do realize the hostel is not geared to travellers like me (e

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • carlhelander13205
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
5th Aug 2018
8.0

Nice hostel, good location!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×