Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Toc Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 440 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 440 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • madisonhawaiiguinn6992
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Apr 2018
7.4

Super nice, just make sure not to flood the shower.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
3rd Apr 2018
9.7

One of the best hostels I’ve ever stayed in! So clean and they’re not just normal bunk beds it’s almost like little pods, atmosphere is really good and the staff are so helpful would definitely recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • wendellcarter328743
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Mar 2018
10.0

All around great experience. Staff was great, roommates were dope, definitely would recommend and I will definitely be returning soon

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2018
10.0

It's is a very nice place and brand-new. With the good location, it's easy to reach the metro station and most popular areas. If I have chance to visit again, I will choose it definitely.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • daisymcgarrigle979234
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Mar 2018
8.0

The facilities and room were all exceptionally tidy. There was an incident where a random person accessed our room so I suggest using the lockers AT ALL TIMES as the random person stole my phone when I was in the shower even though my friend was in the room. The staff were really helpful about the situation and informed the police etc. But just be aware and take extra precaution. I would recommend this hostel based on cleanliness, location and facilities but I would upgrade to a private room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kinshukkhanna5735
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Mar 2018
7.7

Overall a very good stay at the hostel. Very clean and a good support staff. Just got pissed off in the end as the authorities charged an extra 20Euros for supposedly sitting on someone else's bed that too without any warning or prior intimation. O

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
12th Feb 2018
10.0

This was my second time staying in TOC Hostel. I enjoyed my experience even more this time than I did the first time! Will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2018
9.7

UNFORTUNATELY I ONLY SPENT ONE NIGHT HERE... BUT THE HOSTEL IS SUPERB!!! I WILL DEFINITELY GO BACK AND SPEND MORE TIME!! THE HOSTEL IS WAAAAAY BETTER EVEN THAN HOTEL CHAINS!! AND THE LOCATION IS PERFECT!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×