Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Toc Hostel Madrid

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1120 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1120 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
12th Jul 2018
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed at - on the same quality as the most excellent hostels in Germany. The interior is stylishly decorated. Bunks, lockers, and bathroom appear to have been all made specifically for the room, and the little things (hooks, private light and storage in bed, privacy screens, spacious beds) were perfectly made, laid out, and designed. It gets cleaned every day. The location is the best place in Madrid - easy walk to absolutely everything. Would definitely come back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jchocco4497
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jul 2018
10.0

Great location and friendly staff! Rooms are clean and well appointed. Breakfast was a great value and had a good selection.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • aimeweffer7831
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2018
9.7

Very clean, amazing location. Walking distance to all main attractions and 1min walk to the station. Nice breakfast for good value and kitchen was always available to you, water was also provided in the kitchen to fill up drink bottles. Comfortable beds and clean bathroom. Over all really good, not a party kind of hostel though, very chill atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2018
9.4

Nice location and staff was nice enough to let me check-in early. Only stayed a night but would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jennywalzer4747
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2018
9.1

Great hostel if you’re just in town for a short trip. Not really ideal to meet new people but certainly worth the money when it comes to comfort and location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2018
10.0

Nothing to complain! In all the aspects an amazing hostel! The location is the best, the staff is friendly, the beds are comfortable. I would really recommend this hostel to all my friends!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Apr 2018
9.1

A great modern hostel with comfortable beds and amazing central location. You can’t go wrong staying here and it feels more like a hotel but only paying a fraction of the price.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Apr 2018
7.4

The place is really beautiful and the location is amazing (very good for the price!!). However, people are not AT ALL willing to meet other people and I feel like it is a terrible hostel if you're willing to do that, or if you're travelling alone.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×