Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tutti Frutti Hostel

24 Jan 2018 , 3 nights
2 Guests

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1202 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1202 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • nabih_sal69682
  • Jordan, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Nov 2017
9.4

Amazing team of outstanding employees but i think the only think that should be better is the breakfast buffet which i find so much limited

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Oct 2017
8.9

Easy to get to from the train station. Most of the things to do (including the pickup point for tours outside the city) are about a 10 minute walk away, by Wawel Castle. The accommodations were pretty good, except the room got a little cold. The breakfast wasn't anything special.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Jonathan107
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
21st Oct 2017
9.1

It's a nice enough hostel, but there are better ones in the area if you book early enough.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Oct 2017
8.3

There really aren't enough bathrooms in this hostel. I only stayed for one night, but i found it extremely frustrating to share two bathrooms on one floor with EVERYONE. I missed my bus because I had to wait in line to take a shower. Beds were comfortable, staff was nice. Great for the money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malta, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Aug 2017
10.0

Strongly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
17th Aug 2017
7.1

Average hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2017
7.4

Hands down the most uncomfortable hostel bed I've EVER slept in. The mattress was too big for the frame, and when I got suspicious and checked underneath, the frame was broken in several places. It's described by signs at the front desk as a "party hostel" and it's not (this wasn't why I stayed there; I just want people to know). Breakfast was good and staff were nice; they let me check in early because it was raining. There were lots of big groups, so not idea for a solo traveler.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
5th Aug 2017
7.1

It probably doesn't get much closer as hostel is located right in the centre of the old city. Our room was overlooking the street which was good but also bad as the streets are very loud pretty much all night long and most days of the week it seems. The premises was a little untidy. The hostel provides breakfast which is great. Bathrooms clean enough and showers had hot water.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×