Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tutti Frutti Hostel

21 Apr 2018 , 3 nights
2 Guests

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 1215 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 1215 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
5th Apr 2018
7.1

Adequate hostel and nothing more. The location is clearly fantastic, but the beds and overall decor are old and tired. There was no atmosphere at all.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sarahvernall
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
28th Mar 2018
8.0

Everything was serviceable and did the job, especially as we were only in Krakow for two days.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • ChanV2017
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Mar 2018
9.7

Location was perfect biggest pro of this place. Extremely central location in old town. Beds are comfy. Heaters are a bit slow to warm up the space but wasn’t an issue once it was at a comfortable temperature. No mount for the shower head. All in all a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • nabih_sal69682
  • Jordan, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Nov 2017
9.4

Amazing team of outstanding employees but i think the only think that should be better is the breakfast buffet which i find so much limited

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Oct 2017
8.9

Easy to get to from the train station. Most of the things to do (including the pickup point for tours outside the city) are about a 10 minute walk away, by Wawel Castle. The accommodations were pretty good, except the room got a little cold. The breakfast wasn't anything special.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Jonathan107
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
21st Oct 2017
9.1

It's a nice enough hostel, but there are better ones in the area if you book early enough.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Oct 2017
8.3

There really aren't enough bathrooms in this hostel. I only stayed for one night, but i found it extremely frustrating to share two bathrooms on one floor with EVERYONE. I missed my bus because I had to wait in line to take a shower. Beds were comfortable, staff was nice. Great for the money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×