Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Unity Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1371 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1371 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
10th Jan 2018
10.0

Very quite and restful hostel. The staff is very kind.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mimamarques9146
  • Portugal, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jan 2018
10.0

I could not have liked this hostel more. Great location (I always went by foot to anywhere), super nice staff and people and, the best thing, very reasonable price. I'm very picky and I loved it. I went by myself and truly can't wait to go back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jan 2018
9.7

The location is fantastic - not too far from all the hottest bars, ruin pubs, and tons of restaurants, but also not noisy, so you can get plenty of sleep, no matter what time you choose to go to bed. The staff is so nice, that I felt at home very quickly, and have actually stayed here more than once, because it's like coming home any time I go back! The beds are also really comfortable, I slept better there than I have in a long time, especially while travelling :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Dec 2017
8.6

Great place to stay if you don’t mind about hygiene so much. This hostel has really good location, there are a lot of cool places around to hang out, grab beer and have fun. And also this hostel is very cozy and staff were friendly!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • vipumore1335
  • India, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Dec 2017
8.9

Nice Stay.Very good Reception Staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • pelkeym3804
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Dec 2017
8.3

Staff are very friendly! Nice, quiet hostel with free breakfast and towels. Room was pretty big and the shower was nice! Very clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Dec 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Dec 2017
9.7

We had an excellent stay at Unity hostel! The staff were unbelievably friendly and helpful and made our trip so enjoyable. There were so many activities they suggested that were unique and fun, and we left with a great impression of Budapest.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Dec 2017
10.0

An amazing hostel to stay in if you want the nightlife of the Jewish Quarter without staying in a party hostel. The staff is kind and will give you several recommendations. Free breakfast of cereal and toast is a lifesaver. Our room was upgraded because it was almost empty of travellers in December, which was so nice. A staff member called a cab for us at 4 am to make our 6 am flight. Also, a steal at this price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
30th Nov 2017
8.6

Great Place. It is found on a floor of a residential area so it is a bit tricky to find but we loved it. It's in the jewish district so its close to everything that you'll need. The people at reception were absolutely lovely, probably the best service I've experienced, they gave us recommendations and ordered us a taxi at 4am for our flight.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×