Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Us Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 432 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 432 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • amandaslou2805
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Jan 2018
10.0

Gorgeous hostel! Super nice and comfortable rooms. Great common area and pool that's open late. Staff is super friendly. Oh and the A/C is great!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Awbrownridge
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Jan 2018
9.7

Super cool place, full of people that either wanna party or chill and perfect for both. The place is made from shipping containers which is really cool. Just be careful if youre walking about at night time of the dogs (the dogs have nothing to do with the hostel obviously and you'd have to be careful where ever you stayed but they can get territorial and scary at night time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jan 2018
9.1

Great hostel, awesome staff. Only con was there was no running water for the first day I was there. Would definitely recommend though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
4th Jan 2018
10.0

We LOVED it here! Had a private room with shared bathroom. Room was big with a balcony, AC was great, beds were comfy, key card entry & huge lockers! Common area has a really good vibe, with a bar and really nice, clean pool. Staff are wonderful and really friendly, there are also about six cats running around- which as a cat person I was all about! Would definitely recommend staying here to anyone- 10mins walk to town, but can hire bikes for 200 baht directly from hostel to get around!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Jan 2018
9.1

Great clean modern hostel. Shame it’s a little far out, would 100% stay again though

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jan 2018
4.9

Front staff (reception) not friendly at all.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
30th Dec 2017
9.1

We stayed at this awesome hostel during NYE. The staff helped us book taxi boat from the hostel to Koh Phangan (think they’ll do it for full moon season as well). The hostel is so cool, with a nice pool and chill zone in the lobby, with tv and movies to watch. There is not much space in the dorms, but the lockers can store a backpack, and the beds are big and comfy. It was a perfect place to be hungover by the pool, but they also have a great bar and common area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Dec 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel. Very great common area with. Pool, bar and kitchen. The set up is really nice and practical. Everyone is constantly lounging around so very easy to meet people, I’m traveling solo so that was great. Don’t expect a great breakfast it’s just toast and yogurt but it’s better then nothing. Overall one of the nicest hostels I’ve stayed in Thailand. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Dec 2017
8.3

Booked a private room and had a good night of sleep! Aircon included. Nice breakfast and very helpful staff. Also it rained a lot the day i stayed and they have a nice and spacious ‘indoor’ place which made it a convenient stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Dec 2017
9.1

Really busy place when I checked in, decent bar/common room setup with a lovely pool. Owner was a really cool guy and was very dedicated to perfecting his hostel. My only gripe with the place is the WiFi. I wish you didn’t have to log in everytime you unlock your phone, it’s so annoying, please make it like every other hostel on planet Earth.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×