Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Venice Hazel Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.0
Good 237 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 5.3
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 5.3
  • Atmosphere 5.0
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.0
BOOK NOW
6.0
Good 237 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 5.3
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 5.3
  • Atmosphere 5.0
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • kanaviitk4260
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2018
4.6

This place is way overpriced that its worth. The view from balcony is worthless, there are only two bathrooms for many rooms which makes it hardly available. The staff is very rude as they did not let us take any food / our drinks to the room, did not let us check in even 5 mins earlier even though room was available. He kept on insisting to rent bed sheets from him. Even wifi does not work in rooms and the small canal just outside the room window was smelling pretty bad.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We are very sorry then you do not have a good time in our place because you could not do what you wanted as in your home!!!! Eating in the room, check in at noon and do not care about sanitary reason like the linen, Venice is a very beautiful city thats why you come here to see something different and you complain about beautiful view from the windows which you can enjoy pretty good view of very nice church because small iqwas not nice because of water from canal...thats something wrong we think is with you dear Gupta! Hope next time you will take more information about place which you will go in the future holiday! Venice is very expensive becaue is unique! We wish you all the best and relax a bit more!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×