Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

WE Hostel Design

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 639 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 639 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • hannahireland
  • Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
23rd May 2018
9.4

Very nice hostel. Really nice staff. Great facilities. Bunk beds very squeaky though and 7 bed dorm very cramped.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st May 2018
7.1

A good hostel in a nice neighbourhood. Seemed like there were more staff than guests. Very modern layout and nice facilities, but lacked atmosphere.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • oliviacmoore4964
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th May 2018
8.9

Really nice hostel with great facilities, including courtyard/ bar area, and huge Netflix room. Bathrooms and bedrooms very clean and nicely decorated. About a ten minute walk from nearest metro. Not much atmosphere though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th May 2018
8.9

Didn't like 5 real charge for keeping luggage after check-out until evening. The place seems to be cool.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2018
10.0

I had a fantastic day São Paulo is massive and quite intimidating, but this hostel felt so safe and was right next to a beautiful park (with all the main museums) so I had a really fun time There are so many clean and comfortable common areas here - the TV has Netflix! Could stay for weeks

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alicecheetham2375
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Apr 2018
9.4

This was the best hostel we’ve stayed in so far during our one month in South America! The building is beautiful and everything was super clean. The staff were so helpful and spoke good english and were able to book our bus out of SP for us. The breakfast was an extra 15 reals but was definitely worth it - it was a great spread of cake, fruit, cereal etc. Plenty of nice restaurants near by and a fun bar in the hostel. We were also able to get wristbands for free club entry

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Apr 2018
8.9

Very nice building, cool design and decor. Good facilities. Decent location, staff very friendly and helpful. Beds not the most comfortable. 4 bed room is pretty tight on space. Breakfast is extra. Clean bathrooms and hot showers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • maddie6984
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Apr 2018
8.9

Really nice hostel, rooms are a bit small but there’s big lockers so it’s fine - staff are really nice very helpful especially with booking buses etc and it has a good kitchen. Quite a walk to the metro but it’s a nice area so doesn’t matter that much

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Mar 2018
8.6

A great hostel in an beautifully renovated town house. Facilities were very up to date and cleaned on a daily basis. Staff were all great and willing to go out of their way to help guests with anything. Don't miss out the bar, where Jota makes great crafted cocktails. All in all, I would gladly stay here again when in SP

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Mar 2018
8.3

Nice place but not too much atmosphere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×