Hostelworld.com

Way Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 9948 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 9948 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Alinastefaniabadea6845
  • Romania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Sep 2018
10.0

Awesome!!!!! I'll be back for sure! 😍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Sep 2018
9.7

Great staff, great location, lots of activities and really comfy beds!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
24th Sep 2018
8.9

The staff was very relaxed, friendly, funny and helpful. the hostel is very centrally located and offers a lot of activities. There is a supermarket very close to it and the kitchen has all equipment you need. I had a great time, it's very easy to meet new people which is great especially when you're alone! Would really recommend staying in this hostel! Only downside is that there not a lot of space when it's full.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2018
10.0

This hostel was AWESOME. I met the best people here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pitcairn, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
21st Sep 2018
9.4

it's a massive hostel, huge, for it's size it's quite clean, there is a kitchen, and quite spacious area to hang out. It's in walking distance to all the most imprtant and tourist places in Madrid, that is big advantage. Many small and bigger shops around, it's a good place to stay. Bathrooms, could be bit cleaner, but it's good that there are so many small bathrooms around.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Estonia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Sep 2018
10.0

Hei! One of the best staff you can find from the hostel! Any help you need, they will try to help ( ofc you have to be awesome person by yourself as well). Thank you for the pleasant stay! Cheers from Estonia.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ihartalicia9469
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2018
10.0

I had a great stay at WAY Hostel. I could walk everywhere and felt safe in the area. The rooms and bathrooms were very clean and spacious. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • spmarshall193971
  • England, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Sep 2018
9.1

I stayed here for 3 nights over a weekend, The hostel is in a great location a couple of minutes walk to the Metro, or 10 minutes into the centre. Lot's of restaurantes / bars around the area, There is also a nightclub at the bottom of the road which was lively. The staff where very friendly and are at the reception 24/7. Only slight downer was the hostel was not as busy as I had hoped.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2018
10.0

Excellent hostel. Staff and facilities were excellent. Good wifi and kitchen. Close to lots of bars and a nightlife area. Common area is great to rest in when you've checked out. No major complaints. Only nitpicks really were I wish the pub crawl I went on Saturday went to an actual pub not what felt like four clubs. I wish there were more activities to give more of a chance of mingling in the common area. Felt like groups would form and sit close together very quickly. Thanks for a lovely stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • zsolt_magos4375
  • Hungary, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Sep 2018
10.0

It is the best hostel I have ever seen. The staff, the atmosphere and all the people were super nice!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
×