Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

We_Crociferi

  • Campo dei Gesuiti - Cannaregio 4878 Venezia, Venice, Italy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 542 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 542 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Apr 2018
10.0

This hostel had amazing vibes. They had a really nice courtyard to hang out and you could get drinks at the bar inside, which was a bonus. We were in a 12 person dorm, but had our own private two person bedroom. It was spacious, clean, and had a nice view of the city. The location was great and were able to get everywhere within 10-15 minutes walking. Overall, would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Apr 2018
8.6

Located about a 20 minute walk from the train station. Follow the crowds down the main street to the left when you exit the station and then follow their directions once you find the piazza. Large spacious hostel with a bar and dining area. I booked for a dorm but was in a nice room with just one other person. Not far from vaporetto stations and a nice walk to tourist locations. Clean restrooms and fantastic security/lockers as well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • barrettino
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Apr 2018
9.7

Absolutely amazing hostel! We had a very cheery welcome and were allowed into the room despite arriving a few hours early. The apartment style rooms were perfect and the kitchen had everything we needed. Right in the thick of all the action! 100% would stay again and again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Apr 2018
10.0

Fantastic accommodation wich truly surpassed our expectations. From the time we arrived until the time we left the staff were unbelievably helpful. The room was spotless, the breakfast great and the location perfect. Will definitely recommend and hopefully will be able to return myself someday.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • siennabarbeau9612
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Mar 2018
9.4

The hostel is close to everything while still being in a less busy area. The place was very clean and we loved how spacious the room was.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2018
10.0

This is the absolute best hostel that I've stayed at in it's size range. I would almost compare it to a hotel and would even recommend it for my own parents. The beds are comfy, free towels/shampoo/soap, courtyard & cafe downstairs, & it has a super cool vibe. The one other thing I would like to point out is the location. Although it's farther from the main sights, it's right next to the ferries to Murano & the food scene that will be local, cost less, & taste better than tourist traps.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • umeshksingla
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Mar 2018
8.0

excellent in every respect expect wifi

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • marlous
  • Netherlands, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Mar 2018
10.0

The hostel was really really nice. A shame that it was too cold to sit in the very nice courtyard. My room was very clean en very big. Other hostels would have crammed 6 bunkbeds in there. You're right in the centre and there was a kitchen in each blok with a supermarktet down the street. I would also recommend the breakfast, very yummy and good value for money. I really enjoyed my stay and would definately stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • chrisdelaneyjr3710
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
3rd Mar 2018
10.0

Just a gorgeous place with amazing facilities. Close to everything in Venice yet nice and quiet at night so you’ll get a great sleep. If I ever make it back to Venice, I’ll be staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • vanessapereirads6830
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Feb 2018
9.4

Everything perfect but the location in the winter is difficult coz we have to walk for 25 min until the station, under the snow and in the cold, with the heavy bags.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×