Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

We_Crociferi

  • Campo dei Gesuiti - Cannaregio 4878 Venezia, Venice, Italy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 507 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 507 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Feb 2018
8.9

I was put in a 2 bed dorm which was a pleasant surprise. Room was very spacious and clean, only complaint would lack of security lockers. The shared kitchen did not have a microwave or kettle which made self-catering a bit difficult.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jan 2018
8.3

Great location and very clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • selregina20185687
  • Brazil, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jan 2018
10.0

Was amazing place to stay...very very clean...staff very polite and friendly...astonish build and location...was a memorable one...thanks for been so amazing to us. Selma and Sophie...we looking forward to visit you soon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jan 2018
9.7

This hostel was absolutely beautiful and far exceeded our expectations. Me and my boyfriend stayed in a private room with a awesome view of a canal below. The room was large, clean, contemporary, and even had a hairdryer already in it and a mini fridge that we didn't notice till a few hours before we left. They also did clean the room while we were out, folding blankets and such which was surprising with it being a hostel. My one complaint is the wifi was very spotty in our room on the top floor

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • zoerussell827868
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Jan 2018
9.1

Nice, great location and good staff, but quiet and expensive and hard to meet people. More of a hotel than a hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Jan 2018
10.0

Stunning building, superb rooms, a wonderful atmosphere and sense of peace, would be a fabulous place to study.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Dec 2017
9.7

Fantastic base to explore Venice. Well connected to public transport. Super easy to get to and from the airport and train station. Staff were incredible. Wifi in rooms would be a great addition but not a dealbreaker.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Dec 2017
10.0

The hostel is located in a restored monastery. The rooms are amazing with lofts and the beds were made every day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Nov 2017
10.0

Amazing place. Rooms are clean and spacious, staff is friendly and helpful, the installations are breath taking and incredible, the location is convinient. I recommend it!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gardeninghippy5713
  • Wales, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Nov 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel. Very glad I stayed there. Small criticism would be the kitchen did not seem to be useable, no pots pans etc and one hotplate. Yes lots of people appeared to be happy to eat out. For me a hostel has a good kitchen facility.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×