Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

We_Crociferi

  • Campo dei Gesuiti - Cannaregio 4878 Venezia, Venice, Italy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 857 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 857 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • ameerrazek6522
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Oct 2018
10.0

best hostel I've stayed at so far!! 10/10!! very clean, spacious, and comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Oct 2018
9.7

Valió la pena cada minuto. Gracias.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lrcallahan
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Oct 2018
9.7

AMAZING HOSTEL! After traveling to various hostels around Italy, this by far was the best hostel we stayed at. The rooms were great and Mattia at the front desk was SUPER helpful! It was definitely worth the extra money. I would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Venice for at least a night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Oct 2018
10.0

Very cool atmosphere. Breakfast buffet very good. Bar lots of fun. Patio area nice for mingling

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nowstephenthomas5438
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st Oct 2018
9.7

I'd go back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Sep 2018
10.0

Awesome!!! We stayed here for our 2 night stay. We had our 1 year old with us as well. The place is amazing! Beautiful and restored well. We didn’t want to leave. Bar was great too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kendallsimmons28081
  • USA, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2018
10.0

This place is wonderful! Excellent location, such a cool atmosphere in the courtyard, great design, and a friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • emilyclaridge8066
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Sep 2018
9.4

Favorite hostel we stayed at between the 5 cities we visited! Cool vibe with a bar, eating area, courtyard for relaxing and socializing, and outdoor patio on the canal. The staff were all helpful and kind. The bar was bumping at night! It seemed that locals came here to go out, and the bar had more people besides those staying at the hostel. The rooms were awesome, with private rooms with nice shared bathrooms and kitchens. Rooms were dark and cool and had large desks.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Sep 2018
10.0

Amazingggg and highly recommend We booked 2 beds in a 12 person dorm, but it actually ended up being like a private dorm with separated rooms! So it felt like having our own private since we had our own enclosed space! Great and clean and large space!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2018
9.7

Myself and my partner had a lovely stay at we_crociferi. We booked to stay in a normal dorm as we read that each dorm has private twin bedrooms. The facilities were immaculate, we really couldn’t fault them! The location was perfect walking distance from everything we wished to see and the staff were lovely. The atmosphere was also great, we made the most of the bar and outside terrace areas before heading out. The only downfall is breakfast isn’t included considering the cost of the booking.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×