Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yo-Ho-Hostel

21 Sep 2018 , 3 nights
2 Guests

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 855 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 855 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
12th Sep 2018
10.0

Great place! Stefan and Robert, as well as the other staff members, give 110% Much appreciated!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
5th Sep 2018
7.7

Hostel was cool had a pretty good vibe everyone seemed to get alog quite well. The toilet and shower situation is a bit weird but overall its a decent hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • grechchristopher28701
  • Malta, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Sep 2018
9.1

This place is amazing and very good value for money. The atmosphere was so good that some people came back again for a few more days and some extend their stay! The only things missing was some shower holders to place the soaps or shampoos and that one shoud leave a sticker on your food in the fridge as otherwise it would be thrown away.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Sep 2018
7.1

Badly dilapidated and cramped hostel.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Aug 2018
10.0

I spent there a few nights and I am simply recommending it. Value for money - great. But the most important thing are the people - the staff very helpful and very nice. Easy please to get to (public transportation for 1 leva from the airport and from the bus station), nice walk toward the beach, a few options to take a bus outside of the city and explore a bit. I would definitely go back there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
23rd Aug 2018
8.6

Really enjoyed our stay at this hostel. Our only comment was the combined showers and toilets, since everything was always wet, but it wasn't a deal breaker. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • brittanyoconnell1150
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Aug 2018
7.4

The bathrooms were not the cleanest bathrooms I have ever been to. The were very cramped and just needed to be tidied up a bit. The room was on the smaller side but it did the job. All in all I would stay here again I had a wonderful time and met some amazing people!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
16th Aug 2018
9.1

Great homely hostel with food facilities and good vibes - woulda definitely stay again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
14th Aug 2018
8.3

Very nice hostel with an essential 24h reception. Due to an unexpected delay to our bus, we arrived in the middle of the night and the staff let us in and accommodated us promptly to make us rest. Breakfast included. Relaxing place really quiet at night. It is a nice spot not far from the seaside from where you can explore the city and reach the train station easily by walk. If you are an exigent traveller the only downside could be the showers that are mostly above the WC in a small room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Aug 2018
10.0

Great hostel! I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×