Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zeppelin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 2669 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 2669 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • cl12234822
  • Hong Kong, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th May 2018
8.3

Staff nice! Location great! Worth to stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th May 2018
8.9

The hostel was great except they had the worst shower that I’ve ever used you had to hold a button to keep the shower on and you couldn’t adjust the water temperature which was annoying, other then that it was great

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tanyadupuis1654
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
14th May 2018
7.1

Worst shower ever. You have to press a button and the water runs only 4 seconds. Kitchen area and fridge are really small. I put my things under my bed and they were covered in dust, it could be much cleaner. Staff was nice - one girl made us pancakes. Locations is perfect, only 5 minutes from Center town or the park in the other direction. Place could use an elevator but it’s not such a big deal.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
13th May 2018
9.1

Great location! Good beds, decent dorm room. Young & energetic staff. Even though I was here for a very short time I could tell that it's a good place for meeting fellow travellers. The showers didn't look convenient and definitely not flexible in usage. The 10 bed dorm room had a cracking floor, which was pretty annoying at night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th May 2018
8.6

Small hostel located on the 2nd floor of an old building. (No elevator) Close to the bus station and the center. The hostel is on a very busy street (so when a roommate opens a window in the middle of the night, you are awake) Staff is very helpful and friendly!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th May 2018
8.9

Very nice hostel and friendly staff. But the most horrible showers ever! I still recommend this hostel cause its cosy and the beds are so comfy.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • agowthorpe4395
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th May 2018
9.7

Great atmosphere for meeting people and it’s very conveniently located to the bus station. Amazing friendly staff, would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • nadz007
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th May 2018
10.0

Lovvvee this hostel- the staff are extremely helpful and friendly!!! Good location close to bus station Tivoli park and the central square/ castle. Would reiterate the shower is super annoying having to press the button every 5 seconds but everything else is so so great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ricardodeltoro8538
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd May 2018
8.6

It was fine, had great conversations with people there but the shower was rough. Cold water and there’s a short timer on the shower. The bed was also a little hard.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • daigacers1571
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st May 2018
10.0

This hostel was amazing! It was small enough to where I felt comfortable sitting in the common area and talking to whoever came and sat down. The kitchen was good and usable, and even though the showers were weird, it didn't detract from the rest of the experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×