Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

goStops Jodhpur (Stops Hostel Jodhpur)

  • Plot No. 1, Fort Road, Paota, Opposite Irani Masjid, Next to Balaji Temple, Jodhpur, India

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 255 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 255 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • lesley_witham
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Jun 2018
7.1

Far too noisey in the rooms. Restaurant reccomened next door connected to the hostel was terrible. Meat was off and made me sick

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2018
10.0

This hostel has amazing ambience and the staff is amazing as well. This is a well known chain of hostels and I also stayed in one GoStop in Agra and had the same great experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Jun 2018
8.9

The guy on the front desk was so helpful in planning our activities, and always very cheerful. He really made the place ! Breakfast was good and the restaurant and top floor areas were lovely.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st May 2018
7.7

we had a good stay at go stops in Jodhpur. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly. Food available on the rooftop is quite nice and pretty reasonable. Overall it was a good stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • brennanr178956
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
28th May 2018
5.7

Booked here after staying at gostops before. It not as good as the others. More limited breakfast nothing of interest in walking distance. Some of the staff are friendly and helpfull others are not. I had booked in the 8 bed dorm and was pressured to switch and did without being told the change would be a downgrade. No change in cost though. After being moved they later put someone else in the bed I took and just told me to move to the other bed. Does not deserve a 9+ rating at all.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
3rd May 2018
8.6

Overall, it was a good place and had a great breakfast. I wasn’t given the room type that I had booked, but other than that everything was fine!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mikewalton918761
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
28th Apr 2018
9.4

Super cool hostel, nice social common room indoors and out. Good breakfast and great rooftop restaurant.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Apr 2018
8.9

Nice hostel, nice rooms and the roof was a nice place to hangout. The blue city tour was great and the staff were super helpful. Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hunterdunlop5415
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Apr 2018
9.7

Great staff, cool vibe, and the roof top restaurant is quite good as well. Definitely worth staying here for a few days

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Mar 2018
5.7

Poor staff and everything else average- no tours happened that were advertised

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 36,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×