Hostelworld.com

myMOjOvie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 1794 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 1794 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • rlbonshire9648
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2018
10.0

This is a grea hostel! Very clean and accommodations were good. Staff was extremely he,Paul. We loved ou time here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2018
10.0

Wow, this place was so much more than we expected! Rika provided an extensive breakfast spread to fuel us for the day. The shared apt included soaps, lotions, bathroom products, and maps of the city. There was even a interactive wall of musical instruments in case we wanted a jam session. I'd highly recommend that you stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jonathon5122
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2018
10.0

Great place to stay friendly and convenient, thoughtful touches

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2018
10.0

Excellent home base for Vienna. Clean, beautiful, mellow, comfortable, and very central. The staff are extremely kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • anhlvo932
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Sep 2018
10.0

This is such a beautiful hostel with great location. Only 15 minutes walk to center Vienna. A lot of amenities are provided including towels, hairdryer, 1st aid kit, shampoo, shower gel, band-aid, etc. Everything was super clean. Free breakfast is provided every morning by 8:15am. The host was wonderful. She made our stay so much more meaningful. Thank you so much for the lovely experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Sep 2018
9.7

A great hostel in a great location. Comfortable, lovely design and everything you need while you're there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Aug 2018
8.3

Very good Location, warm atmosphere, nice staff, good breakfast. The only thing which is not excellent is that there is only one bathroom.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • djordjerodriguez5744
  • Finland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th Aug 2018
10.0

Had a great time! We arrived late and their system for getting up to the room was really cool, the room and the apartment itself were both amazing and had everything we could've wanted and more! Thanks again for everything! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lexikapusta2441
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
19th Aug 2018
10.0

This was the best hostel I have ever been to! I absolutely loved everything about it. It felt like I was at home. I cannot wait to come back to Vienna and stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sachg20009796
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2018
9.1

Beautiful boutique hostel, friendly staff. Not quite walkable to anything but is near trains and buses. Great breakfast. Vienna tap water is great! Would stay here again. Good respite from party hostels I stayed at in other Eastern Europe cities!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
×