Hostelworld.com
×

Hôtels en Boquete

: of 1 Hôtels available

1 Hotels pas chers - Boquete, Panama

Disponible
  • A quelles dates comptez-vous vous rendre à Boquete ?
  • Rechercher les disponibilités & les prix
  • Prix
  • Note
  • Distance
  • Nom
LESS
Prix moyen par nuit - USD
Fermer
ÉVALUATION GLOBALE DE L'ÉTABLISSEMENT
Fermer
Fermer
Fermer
  • Voir plus Voir moins
Fermer
Fermer
Vous avez activé des filtres - Tout supprimer
Propriétes avec une note de 7 ou plus. Afficher tous les résultats
Hôtel

La Serrania

Hôtel
2.3km du centre ville - Montrer sur la carte
WiFi gratuit
Petit-déjeuner gratuit‎

La Serrania is a mountain Hotel of a Colonial Style, secluded in the peaceful area of los Naranjos, located minutes away from the main ecological attractions of the Boquete area, near to trails, water... plus...

Continuer
Aucun résultat trouvé. Veuillez changer vos dates ou affiner vos filtres.

Nous proposons 1 hôtel dans Boquete avec une note d’évaluation moyenne de 7.6 basée sur 971 évaluations. 1 sur 1 établissements disponibles à Boquete

À propos de Boquete

Boquete, à 1 220 m au-dessus de la mer, offre un climat frais pour le Panama. Dans la vallée luxuriante, café, fleurs et légumes abondent, tout comme les activités d'aventure. En vous promenant en ville, vous croiserez aussi bien des jeunes voyageurs que des Panaméens de souche et des membres de la tribu indigène Ngäbe. Grâce à ses rivières ruisselantes et ses sentiers escarpés sur les sommets volcaniques à côté, cette toute petite région s'est taillé une solide réputation.

Plein d'auberges de jeunesse à Boquete ont leur propre restaurant ou cuisine commune pour simplifier vos repas. Certaines offrent même le petit-déjeuner. Séjournez dans un château avec piscine et mur d'escalade, ou détendez-vous dans un hamac entre deux arbres fruitiers. Vous pourrez opter pour une auberge de jeunesse de Boquete rustique dans la montagne avec dortoirs et chambres privées, ou pour un établissement avec salon de massage – parfait après une journée intense de rando. Vous aurez accès à des terrasses et des espaces communs et, le plus souvent, il y a la clim.

Nichée dans une vallée étroite, Boquete est une ville compacte, et ses quartiers résidentiels sont perchés hors de la ville. On trouve de nombreux restaurants et cafés sur et autour de la rue principale. Le Parque José Domingo Médica, au centre, est tout indiqué pour passer un après-midi au milieu des fleurs et des fontaines. Les sources chaudes de Caldera sont à 40 min de route au sud-est, et le Barú Volcano National Park est au nord-ouest.

L'une des activités phares de Boquete est de randonner sur le volcan Barú. C'est l'un des rares endroits au monde où l'on peut voir à la fois les océans Pacifique et Atlantique. Faites le plein d'adrénaline en vous essayant au rafting en eaux vives sur la rivière Chiriquí Viejo, ou à la tyrolienne au-dessus de la canopée au Tree Trek Mountain Resort. Envie d'une activité plus tranquille ? Partez dénicher de l'artisanat local au marché du centre-ville, le mardi, ou goûtez quelques-unes des 40 variétés de miel de la ferme aux abeilles Boquete Bees.

L'aéroport le plus proche est l'aéroport international Enrique Malek, à David. Pour vous rendre à Boquete, prenez le bus qui s'arrête près de la place principale en 1 h environ. Il y a aussi des liaisons vers Caldera (45 min) et Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, au Costa Rica (8 heures). Déplacez-vous à pied dans toute la ville, et rejoignez les montagnes en bus urbano (local), qui part du nord de la place. 

Panama - Autres lieux

Hostelworld.com
×

Hotels in Boquete

: of 1 Hotels available

1 Hotels in Boquete, Panama

Available
  • When do you want to stay in Boquete?
  • Search for availability & prices
  • Price
  • Rating
  • Distance
  • Name
LESS
Average price per night - USD
Close
Overall Property Rating
Close
Close
Close
  • show more show less
Close
Close
You have active filters - clear all
We are showing you properties with a rating of 7 or higher. Click here to show all
Hotel

La Serrania

Hotel
2.3km from city centre - Show on Map
2.9
Rating 2
Free WiFi
Free Breakfast

La Serrania is waiting for you!... More...

View
No results found. Please change your dates or refine your filters.

We have 1 hotel in Boquete with an average rating of 7.2 based on 980 reviews 1 of 1 properties available in Boquete

About Boquete

Due to its position 4000 feet above sea level, Boquete has a fresh climate that's different to most of Panama. In the lush valleys here coffee, flowers and vegetables are bountiful and adventurous activities are varied. On a stroll through the town you'll pass by young travellers, native Panamanians and members of the indigenous Ngäbe tribe. This is a small district with a big reputation, thanks to its rolling rivers and the rugged trails on nearby volcanic peaks.

Many Boquete hostels have on-site restaurants and communal kitchens making dinner simple, plus breakfast is free at some. Stay in a castle complete with swimming pool and climbing wall or relax on a hammock strung between fruit trees. There's a rustic Boquete hostel up in the hills with dorms and private rooms, or another with a massage parlour – ideal after a day of serious hiking. You'll have access to outdoor terraces and social areas, and lots have air con too.

Boquete is compact because of its location in a narrow valley, so the residential sections are on the hillsides out of town. A number of restaurants and cafés line the main road and the streets leading off it, while Parque José Domingo Médica in the centre is the place to spend an afternoon among exotic flowers and fountains. Caldera Hot Springs are a 40-minute drive southeast and Barú Volcano National Park is northwest. 

A favourite activity in Boquete is the challenging hike up Barú Volcano. This is one of few places on earth where you can see both the Pacific and Atlantic oceans simultaneously. Keep the adrenaline flowing with a whitewater rafting trip on the Chiriquí Viejo River or zipline above the canopies at Tree Trek Mountain Resort. For a more easy-going day, you can shop for crafts and local produce at the Tuesday Market downtown or sample a couple of the 40 varieties of honey produced on Boquete Bees farm.

The closest airport is Enrique Malek International Airport in David. To reach Boquete from here you can take a bus that stops close to the main plaza and takes about an hour. There are also connections to Caldera (45 minutes) and Puerto Viejo de Talamanca in Costa Rica (8 hours). You can walk around the whole town, but to get to the hills use the urbano (local) buses that depart just north of the plaza.

Other Locations in Panama