Hostelworld.com
×
Dong Hoi : of 3 Hôtels available

3 Hotels pas chers - Dong Hoi, Vietnam

Disponible
  • A quelles dates comptez-vous vous rendre à Dong Hoi ?
  • Rechercher les disponibilités & les prix
  • Prix
  • Note
  • Distance
  • Nom
LESS
Prix moyen par nuit - USD
Fermer
ÉVALUATION GLOBALE DE L'ÉTABLISSEMENT
Fermer
Fermer
Fermer
  • Voir plus Voir moins
Fermer
Fermer
Vous avez activé des filtres - Tout supprimer
Propriétes avec une note de 7 ou plus. Afficher tous les résultats
Hôtel

Nam Long Hotel

Hôtel
1.4km du centre ville - Montrer sur la carte
7.9
Très bien 178
  • Personnel excellent
  • Fantastique propreté
WiFi gratuit
Petit-déjeuner gratuit‎

The hotel is located off the Nhat Le River in the center of Dong Hoi and is near the white sand beaches. There is only 50 km from Phong Nha Ke Bang National Park with over 300 beautiful caves.

The... plus...

Continuer
Hôtel

Gold Plus

Hôtel
37km du centre ville - Montrer sur la carte
0.0
Pas d'évaluation
0
WiFi gratuit
Petit-déjeuner gratuit‎

We located in Phong Nha Ke Bang National Park.

Gold Plus has spacious and clean rooms, enthusiastic staff caring and caring for you, absolute confidentiality of information and assets of customers... plus...

Continuer
Hôtel

Nam Long Plus Hotel

Hôtel
1.6km du centre ville - Montrer sur la carte
0.0
Pas d'évaluation 30
WiFi gratuit
Petit-déjeuner gratuit‎

We'd love to personally invite you to our two family-run hotels: our original Nam Long and the new Nam Long Plus. Nam Long Plus is just a couple blocks away from Nam Long Hotel and opened. It is conve... plus...

Continuer
Aucun résultat trouvé. Veuillez changer vos dates ou affiner vos filtres.

Nous proposons 3 hôtels dans Dong Hoi avec une note d’évaluation moyenne de 8.1 basée sur 401 évaluations. 3 sur 3 établissements disponibles à Dong Hoi

À propos de Dong Hoi

Entre la palpitante ville d'Hanoï et celle côtière de Hoi An, au Vietnam, Dong Hoi se distingue par des plages époustouflantes et une histoire omniprésente. Depuis la guerre du Vietnam, la capitale de la province du Quang Bình se reconstruit lentement. C'est aujourd'hui une destination décontractée où vous pourrez passer votre temps à vous prélasser à la plage ou plonger dans la culture et l'histoire locales. La ville est aussi connue pour ses savoureux plats à base de poisson. Essayez le délicieux mực bóp xoài au goût acidulé (une salade de poulpe et de mangue) que l'on retrouve souvent au menu le soir à Dong Hoi.

Parmi les auberges de jeunesse à Dong Hoi, on trouve des bâtiments modernes à la déco tendance au bord de la plage et des logements au style vietnamien plus traditionnel. Séjournez dans un établissement avec bar pour rencontrer d'autres voyageurs et profitez pleinement de l'esprit auberge. Vous apprécierez la clim quand il fait très humide et des services comme la location de moto pour une excursion à la journée. Misez sur une auberge de jeunesse de Dong Hoi avec chambres privées pour un peu d'intimité et de tranquillité.

La rive ouest du fleuve Nhât Lê à Dong Hoi est le cœur de l'action pour les voyageurs. Le long de la côte et du fleuve, vous trouverez des restaurants et des bars animés, à ne pas manquer quand la nuit tombe. My Canh, de l'autre côté du pont Nhât Lê, est une langue de terre avec de jolies plages et des cocotiers aux branches caressantes. Dong Hoi est à 45 km du parc national de Phong Nha-Ke Bang, classé au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. Découvrez ses centaines de grottes pendant une excursion d'une journée.

Adoptez le rythme paisible de Dong Hoi et profitez-en pour lever le pied, que ce soit sur le sable blanc, dans les eaux claires de la plage de Nhât Lê ou dans les marchés à ciel ouvert qui s'animent à 5 h du matin avec l'arrivée de la première pêche. Seuls deux monuments ont survécu à la guerre, la porte de Quang Bình, construite en 1631 et les ruines de l'église Tam Tòa, de 1886. Visitez les tunnels de Vinh Moc pour découvrir la vie secrète et souterraine des habitants durant le conflit.

Des trains assurent régulièrement la liaison de Hanoï et Hoi An jusqu'à Đồng Hới en respectivement 10 et 3 heures. Vous pourrez prendre le train pendant 23 heures de Hô-Chi-Minh-Ville mais si vous n'avez pas beaucoup de temps, mieux vaut atterrir à l'aéroport de Đồng Hới. Comme la plupart des Vietnamiens, vous pourrez vous déplacer en ville à vélo, à moto ou en taxi-moto.

Hostelworld.com
×
Dong Hoi : of 3 Hotels available

3 Hotels in Dong Hoi, Vietnam

Available
  • When do you want to stay in Dong Hoi?
  • Search for availability & prices
  • Price
  • Rating
  • Distance
  • Name
LESS
Average price per night - USD
Close
Overall Property Rating
Close
Close
Close
  • show more show less
Close
Close
You have active filters - clear all
We are showing you properties with a rating of 7 or higher. Click here to show all
Hotel

Nam Long Hotel

Hotel
1.4km from city centre - Show on Map
7.9
Very good 178
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness
Free WiFi
Free Breakfast

The hotel is located off the Nhat Le River in the center of Dong Hoi and is near the white sand beaches. There is only 50 km from Phong Nha Ke Bang National Park with over 300 beautiful caves.... More...

View
Hotel

Gold Plus

Hotel
37km from city centre - Show on Map
0.0
No rating
0
Free WiFi
Free Breakfast

Gold Plus offer private room in Dong Hoi.... More...

View
Hotel

Nam Long Plus Hotel

Hotel
1.6km from city centre - Show on Map
0.0
No rating 30
Free WiFi
Free Breakfast

Nam Long Plus Hotel is a convenient starting point for tours of the caves and other scenic attractions.... More...

View
No results found. Please change your dates or refine your filters.

We have 3 hotels in Dong Hoi with an average rating of 8.1 based on 401 reviews 3 of 3 properties available in Dong Hoi

About Dong Hoi

Between the bustling city of Hanoi and the seaside town of Hoi An in Vietnam, you'll find the stunning beaches and palpable history of Dong Hoi flying under the holidaymaker radar. After the Vietnam War, the Quang Bình Province capital slowly began to rebuild, and it's now a laid-back place to spend your days basking on the sands or immersing yourself in the local heritage and culture. It's known for its delectable seafood dishes too. Try the delightfully tangy mực bóp xoài (squid and mango salad) for a typical Dong Hoi dinner.

Hostels in Dong Hoi include modern buildings with fresh decor beside the beach and traditional spaces with classically Vietnamese design. A stay with an on-site bar is a good spot to meet other travellers and immerse yourself in the hostel experience. You'll appreciate air con when the humidity gets high, and a place with motorbike rental is ideal if you're planning a day trip. Go for a Dong Hoi hostel with private rooms if you're after a little more peace and quiet.

The west bank of the Nhat Le River is home to most of the backpacker action in Dong Hoi. Along the coast and the river, you'll find the liveliest bars and restaurants, so make your way here once the sun goes down. My Canh, across the Nhat Le bridge, is a spit of land with lovely beaches and swaying coconut trees. Dong Hoi is just 45km from UNESCO World Heritage site Phong Nha-Ke Bang National Park – explore its hundreds of caves on a day trip. 

Thanks to its relaxed pace, one of the main things to do in Dong Hoi is to take it easy, whether that's by the white sand and clear waters of Nhat Le beach or in the bustling street markets, which come to life with the first catch at 5am. You can see the only two structures that survived the war by visiting the imposing Quang Bình Gate, built in 1631, and the ruins of the 1886 Tam Toa church. Visit the Vinh Moc tunnels to discover how locals lived during the conflict – in secret and underground. 

There are regular trains to Dong Hoi from Hanoi and Hoi An, which take 10 and 3 hours respectively. You can catch a 23-hour train from Ho Chi Minh City too, though if you're tight on time, your best bet is to fly into Dong Hoi Airport. Like most of Vietnam, you can get around the area by bike, motorbike or motorbike taxi.