Hostelworld.com
×
Edmonton : of 1 Hôtels available

1 Hotels pas chers - Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Disponible
  • A quelles dates comptez-vous vous rendre à Edmonton ?
  • Rechercher les disponibilités & les prix
  • Prix
  • Note
  • Distance
  • Nom
LESS
Prix moyen par nuit - USD
Fermer
ÉVALUATION GLOBALE DE L'ÉTABLISSEMENT
Fermer
Fermer
Fermer
  • Voir plus Voir moins
Fermer
Fermer
Vous avez activé des filtres - Tout supprimer
Propriétes avec une note de 7 ou plus. Afficher tous les résultats
Hôtel

Days Inn Downtown Edmonton

Hôtel
1.1km du centre ville - Montrer sur la carte
0.0
Pas d'évaluation 14
WiFi gratuit

Rooms offer air conditioning, blackout curtains, Flat Screen TV, free Wi-Fi, private bathroom featuring a shower/tub combination, toiletries, coffee maker

Within walking distance of the Ice Distric... plus...

Continuer
Aucun résultat trouvé. Veuillez changer vos dates ou affiner vos filtres.

Nous proposons 1 hôtel dans Edmonton avec une note d’évaluation moyenne de 8.8 basée sur 801 évaluations. 1 sur 1 établissements disponibles à Edmonton

À propos de Edmonton

Edmonton est bien plus que la porte d'entrée vers Jasper et les Rocheuses. La capitale des cowboys est aussi l'une des villes les plus ensoleillées du Canada. Elle accueille chaque été le Fringe Festival, connu dans le monde entier. Le reste de l'année, vous pouvez faire de la rando ou du vélo sur les 160 km de sentiers au bord de la rivière. Pour profiter du côté créatif de la ville, explorez les quartiers au sud de la rivière où la vie artistique bat son plein.

Les auberges de jeunesse à Edmonton ont des cuisines communes – idéal pour faire des économies et faire équipe avec d'autres voyageurs aux fourneaux. Dans le quartier de Strathcona, détendez-vous sur une terrasse remplie de verdure ou dans une grande salle commune avec briques apparentes. Envie d'originalité ? Séjournez dans une auberge de jeunesse d'Edmonton à côté de l'université dans une chambre à thème comme anges et dragons. Dans le quartier de Downtown, vous pouvez organiser une soirée film avec d'autres voyageurs sur la TV de votre chambre. Toutes les auberges ont le wifi gratuit. 

Downtown est le centre officiel de la ville. Winston Churchill Square regorge de cours de sport et de cafés en extérieur. Asseyez-vous et regardez les gens passer. En quête d'une ambiance plus artistique ? Traversez la rivière jusqu'à Garneau où se trouvent l'université et des boutiques indépendantes. Avec ses théâtres expérimentaux, son street art et sa vie nocturne animée, Whyte Avenue est l'un des lieux les plus populaires de la ville. Un peu plus à l'ouest, le quartier de Strathcona conserve son charme d'époque et son marché fermier ouvert toute l'année est très prisé.

Fan d'art et d'architecture ? Allez à la Art Gallery of Alberta de Downtown. Sinon, traversez la rivière jusqu'à Fort Edmonton Park pour découvrir la vie dans un comptoir commercial des années 1840. La North Saskatchewan River Valley, qui scinde Edmonton en plusieurs parties, est l'un des parcs urbains les plus verts du Canada. Vous pourrez passer des journées à vous promener dans les parcs et forêts au cœur de la ville. En quête de nature sauvage ? Direction Elk Island National Park, à seulement 1 h de route. Pour une expérience originale, réservez un billet pour le vieux tramway qui traverse encore le pont surélevé tous les jours.

L'aéroport international d'Edmonton est à 45 min du centre-ville avec le bus 747 ou le Sky Shuttle. Les bus Greyhound font la liaison avec la gare ferroviaire VIA, à 20 min en bus du centre-ville. Ils vont également à Jasper et Calgary. Une fois en ville, vous pouvez aller d'un quartier à l'autre en utilisant le Light Rail Transit ou le CityBus jusqu'à 1 h 30 du matin. Le trajet entre les stations de Churchill et Grandin (du quartier de Downtown à celui de Oliver) est gratuit en journée.

Hostelworld.com
×
Edmonton : of 1 Hotels available

1 Hotels in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Available
  • When do you want to stay in Edmonton?
  • Search for availability & prices
  • Price
  • Rating
  • Distance
  • Name
LESS
Average price per night - USD
close
Overall Property Rating
close
close
close
  • show more show less
close
close
You have active filters - clear all
We are showing you properties with a rating of 7 or higher. Click here to show all
Hotel

Days Inn Downtown Edmonton

Hotel
1.1km from city centre - Show on Map
0.0
No rating 14
Free WiFi

Our downtown Edmonton hotel delivers on the Days Inn slogan of offering the best value under the sun... More...

View
No results found. Please change your dates or refine your filters.

We have 1 hotel in Edmonton with an average rating of 8.9 based on 799 reviews 1 of 1 properties available in Edmonton

About Edmonton

Edmonton is more than just a gateway to Jasper and the Rockies. The cowboy capital is also one of Canada's sunniest cities. Every summer it hosts a world-famous fringe festival, while the rest of the year you can hike or cycle on 160km of riverside trails. To get the best out of the city's creative side, explore the neighbourhoods south of the river, where the arts scene is thriving. 

Hostels in Edmonton have communal kitchens so if you're trying to keep costs down you can team up and cook with your dorm friends. In the Strathcona neighbourhood you can chill on a leafy outdoor terrace or airy common room with exposed brick walls. Alternatively, stay in an Edmonton hostel close to the university in a room with themed décor such as angels and dragons. Downtown you can gather a few fellow travellers together for movie night round the TV in your room. Free Wi-Fi is available in all Edmonton hostels too. 

Downtown is the official centre of the city. Winston Churchill Square is brimming with outdoor exercise classes and cafés where you can sit and watch the world go by. For a more artistic vibe and independent boutiques, cross the river to Garneau where the university is based. Whyte Avenue is one of the city's most popular places: think experimental theatres, street art and bustling nightlife. Slightly further west, historic Strathcona retains its heritage charm and is loved for its year-round farmer's market.

Buff up on art and architecture at Downtown's Art Gallery of Alberta or to see what life was like in an 1840s trading post, cross the river to Fort Edmonton Park. The North Saskatchewan River Valley that divides Edmonton makes it one of Canada's greenest urban spaces. You can spend days walking through parks and woodlands right in the city, although Elk Island National Park is just an hour's drive away if you're craving true wilderness. For an offbeat attraction, book a ride on the vintage streetcar that still crosses the high-level bridge each day.

Edmonton International Airport is a 45-minute journey from downtown on Bus 747 or the Sky Shuttle. Greyhound bus services run from the VIA Rail Station (a 20-minute bus from downtown), connecting to Jasper and Calgary. Once you're in the city you can reach any neighbourhood using the Light Rail Transit or CityBus until 1.30am. Travel between Churchill and Grandin stations (from Downtown to the Oliver neighbourhood) is free during the day.