Hostelworld.com
×
Ericeira : of 1 Hôtels available

1 Hotels pas chers - Ericeira, Portugal

Disponible
  • A quelles dates comptez-vous vous rendre à Ericeira ?
  • Rechercher les disponibilités & les prix
  • Prix
  • Note
  • Distance
  • Nom
LESS
Prix moyen par nuit - USD
Fermer
ÉVALUATION GLOBALE DE L'ÉTABLISSEMENT
Fermer
Fermer
Fermer
  • Voir plus Voir moins
Fermer
Fermer
Vous avez activé des filtres - Tout supprimer
Propriétes avec une note de 7 ou plus. Afficher tous les résultats
Hôtel

GiG Capsule Hostel

Hôtel
0.4km du centre ville - Montrer sur la carte
9.8
Superbe 20
  • Emplacement parfait
  • Personnel excellent
  • Fantastique propreté
WiFi gratuit
Petit-déjeuner gratuit‎

The GIG (Green is Good) Capsule Hostel is located in the heart of Ericeira, in a traditional Portuguese house which has been completely refurbished for a better guest experience. Our hostel has two so... plus...

Continuer
Aucun résultat trouvé. Veuillez changer vos dates ou affiner vos filtres.

Nous proposons 1 hôtel dans Ericeira avec une note d’évaluation moyenne de 9.3 basée sur 1,147 évaluations. 1 sur 1 établissements disponibles à Ericeira

À propos de Ericeira

Mondialement connue chez les surfeurs, la ville de pêcheurs d'Ericeira a su préserver tout son attrait. Ses plages, ses criques de sable et ses vagues sont si belles qu'elles sont protégées par la première réserve européenne de surf : Save the Waves. Elles sont plus populaires auprès des Lisboètes que des voyageurs. Vous y trouverez donc tout le charme traditionnel du Portugal, avec des maisons blanchies à la chaux le long des rues pavées. Le mélange de cultures locale et inspirée du monde du surf en fait aussi une destination favorite des noctambules !

La plupart des auberges de jeunesse à Ericeira placent le surf au centre de leur activité. Envie d'améliorer votre technique ? Optez pour une auberge de jeunesse d'Ericeira proche de l'océan. Une autre loue du matériel et propose des cours. Plusieurs auberges ont des bars – idéal pour débuter la soirée en rencontrant d'autres voyageurs. Certaines ont même une piscine. Préparez le dîner au barbecue ou détendez-vous dans les jardins, le tout avec vue sur l'océan.

On vient surtout à Ericeira pour la fraîcheur de ses délicieux fruits de mer. Découvrez ses plages au cœur de la ville. Puis, direction Pescadores pour une après-midi détente sur le port entouré de falaises, suivi de Ribeira d’Ilhas pour observer les surfeurs, ou Praia do Sul pour être au cœur de l'action. Visitez l'arrière-pays et la ville de Mafra, sans oublier le magnifique palais pendant que vous y êtes. 

Tout village de pêcheurs qui se respecte possède son port florissant. Ericeira n'en fait pas exception. Passez l'après-midi à Praia dos Pescadores pour avoir un aperçu de la vie quotidienne de la ville. Dégustez le retour de pêche dans les restaurants traditionnels qui servent du homard (réputé pour être le meilleur du pays) et des oursins de mer, une spécialité locale plutôt singulière. Plus tard, sirotez des caïpirinhas dans les bars et clubs de Praça dos Navegantes, où l'on passe souvent de la musique live. Profitez de ce haut lieu du surf pour prendre un cours ! Il y a plein d'écoles.

On accède facilement à Ericeira en avion, la ville étant proche de Lisbonne, la capitale. L'aéroport de Lisbonne Portela est à 35 min de voiture à peine. Optez pour un transfert si vous n'avez pas peur de dépenser un peu plus. Ou faites des économies et prenez le métro pour le centre-ville puis le bus. Comptez environ 75 minutes. Ericeira est une petite ville, vous pourrez donc circuler à pied. Pour atteindre les plages les plus éloignées, louez un vélo ou une voiture si vous avez votre matériel de surf.

Hostelworld.com
×
Ericeira : of 1 Hotels available

1 Hotels in Ericeira, Portugal

Available
  • When do you want to stay in Ericeira?
  • Search for availability & prices
  • Price
  • Rating
  • Distance
  • Name
LESS
Average price per night - USD
close
Overall Property Rating
close
close
close
  • show more show less
close
close
You have active filters - clear all
We are showing you properties with a rating of 7 or higher. Click here to show all
Hotel

GiG Capsule Hostel

Hotel
0.4km from city centre - Show on Map
9.7
Superb 14
  • Perfect Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness
Free WiFi
Free Breakfast

GiG Hostel is the perfect match for your holidays in Ericeira and Portugal.... More...

View
No results found. Please change your dates or refine your filters.

We have 1 hotel in Ericeira with an average rating of 9.3 based on 1,058 reviews 1 of 1 properties available in Ericeira

About Ericeira

It has a world-class reputation with surfers around the globe, but the fishing town of Ericeira still feels like an undiscovered gem. Its golden beaches, sandy coves and breaks powerful enough to be protected as Europe's first Save the Waves surf reserve are better known to Lisbon's weekenders than to backpackers. This means it's full of traditional Portuguese charm, with classic white-washed houses lining the cobbled streets. A mixture of local and surf-inspired culture makes it a fun nightlife destination too.

Lots of Ericeira hostels have surfing culture at their hearts. You can pick a place with an ocean theme or one with equipment rental and lessons to improve your skills. Several hostels in Ericeira have on-site bars where you can start the night by meeting fellow hostel-goers and there are even some with pools. Cook up dinner on a barbecue or chill in relaxed gardens, all with a sea view.

Ericeira's deliciously fresh seafood is one of its major draws. Within the town, the beaches are the key areas to explore. Head to Pescadores for a relaxing afternoon in view of the harbour protected by the towering cliffs, Ribeira d’Ilhas to watch the surfers, or Praia do Sul to be in the heart of the action. Visit nearby Mafra for a day inland and take in the opulent palace while you're there.

Every good fishing village has a thriving harbour, and Ericeira is no different. Spend an afternoon in the thick of it on Praia dos Pescadores beach to get a feel for day-to-day life in the town. You can taste the fruits of the fishermen's labours in the traditional restaurants serving lobster (said to be the country's best) and the unusual local delicacy of sea urchins. After hours, sip caipirinhas in the bars and clubs of Praça dos Navegantes, which often have live music. Grab the opportunity at this world-class surfing hub to take a lesson – there are plenty of schools to choose from.

Flying in is easy, as Ericeira is close to Lisbon, the capital of Portugal. The city's airport, Lisbon Portela Airport, is just a 35-minute drive away. Catch a transfer if you don't mind spending a little more or save your euros and take a metro to the city centre and bus out. It'll take about 75 minutes. As Ericeira's a small town, it's easily walkable. To get to the further-away beaches you can rent a bike, or a car if you've got surfing gear.