Hostelworld.com
×
Hualien : of 2 Hôtels available

2 Hotels pas chers - Hualien, Taiwan China

Disponible
  • A quelles dates comptez-vous vous rendre à Hualien ?
  • Rechercher les disponibilités & les prix
  • Prix
  • Note
  • Distance
  • Nom
LESS
Prix moyen par nuit - USD
Fermer
ÉVALUATION GLOBALE DE L'ÉTABLISSEMENT
Fermer
Fermer
Fermer
  • Voir plus Voir moins
Fermer
Fermer
Vous avez activé des filtres - Tout supprimer
Propriétes avec une note de 7 ou plus. Afficher tous les résultats
Hôtel

M.House

Hôtel
35km du centre ville - Montrer sur la carte
7.1
Très bien 1
  • Formidable emplacement
  • Excellente propreté
WiFi gratuit

***Property Policies & Conditions:
1. Cancellation policy: 3 days before arrival.
2. Check in from 15:00 to 22:00.
3. Check out before 11:00 noon.
4. Payment upon arrival by cash. Credit ca... plus...

Continuer
Hôtel

Happiness is My Home

Hôtel
36.3km du centre ville - Montrer sur la carte
0.0
Pas d'évaluation
0
WiFi gratuit

Located 3.2 km from Pine Garden, Happiness is my home offers accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi.

All of the units have satellite flat-screen TV, a fully equipped kitchen with a microwave, a... plus...

Continuer
Aucun résultat trouvé. Veuillez changer vos dates ou affiner vos filtres.

Nous proposons 2 hôtels dans Hualien avec une note d’évaluation moyenne de 9.1 basée sur 3,038 évaluations. 2 sur 2 établissements disponibles à Hualien

À propos de Hualien

Sur l'océan Pacifique, les montagnes bleu-vert en toile de fond, Hualien est le point de départ parfait pour explorer la sauvage côte est de Taïwan. À quelques heures de Taipei en train, cette ville côtière offre une belle pause, loin du rythme effréné de la ville. Passez vos journées à randonner sur les sentiers brumeux du parc national de Taroko, en admirant ses incontournables gorges, ses sources naturelles et ses impressionnantes cascades. Essayez les spécialités locales aux marchés nocturnes animés, lézardez à la plage ou visitez un sanctuaire dans les odeurs d'encens et les murmures des diseurs de bonne aventure.

Respirez l'air marin dans une auberge de jeunesse de Hualien avec terrasse verdoyante, ou découvrez l'histoire locale de la ville dans un ancien établissement devenu auberge. Pour un peu plus d'intimité et une bonne nuit de sommeil, choisissez un établissement avec lits superposés à rideaux. Connectez-vous à volonté dans les auberges avec wifi gratuit ou rencontrez d'autres voyageurs dans celles avec espaces communs. La plupart des auberges de jeunesse de Hualien ont une cuisine où préparer vos repas, même si vous risquez d'être tenté par les stands et les petits restaurants.

Le centre de Hualien vibre au rythme de la vie quotidienne. Découvrez les marchés locaux, appréciez l'atmosphère paisible d'un temple ou installez-vous dans un café – parfait pour regarder les personnes âgées pratiquer le tai chi dans des parcs verdoyants ou près de la côte. Le quartier de Dongdaemun, près de la mer, s'anime à la nuit tombée grâce à son bouillonnant marché de street food aux parfums d'épices, très apprécié des voyageurs. Vous pourrez regarder les jeux, écouter de la musique live ou goûter les spécialités locales comme les raviolis vapeur ou la glace à la mangue.

À Hualien, ne ratez pas le parc national de Taroko. Prenez le sentier de Shakadang long de 3 km pour tremper vos pieds dans l'eau cristalline ou chaussez vos bottines de rando pour un trek qui sera récompensé par des cascades assourdissantes et des ponts suspendus. Prenez des photos du pavillon de Yue Fei, du célèbre pont-levis et du Sanctuaire du printemps éternel. Le quartier de Meilun, sur une colline qui surplombe la ville, vous offrira encore d'autres sentiers de rando, temples et points de vue.

C'est facile de prendre l'avion jusqu'à Hualien. Depuis l'aéroport de Hualien, le bus 1123 vous emmènera directement au centre-ville. De Taipei, des trains font la liaison en 2 à 4 heures. En scooter, vous pourrez circuler en ville et vous rendre dans les montagnes pour voir les gorges. Les taxis sont également une option abordable.

Hostelworld.com
×
Hualien : of 2 Hotels available

2 Hotels in Hualien, Taiwan China

Available
  • When do you want to stay in Hualien?
  • Search for availability & prices
  • Price
  • Rating
  • Distance
  • Name
LESS
Average price per night - USD
close
Overall Property Rating
close
close
close
  • show more show less
close
close
You have active filters - clear all
We are showing you properties with a rating of 7 or higher. Click here to show all
Hotel

M.House

Hotel
35km from city centre - Show on Map
7.1
Very good 1
  • Wonderful Location
  • Excellent Cleanliness
Free WiFi

M.House is featured with free wifi.... More...

View
Hotel

Happiness is My Home

Hotel
36.3km from city centre - Show on Map
0.0
No rating
0
Free WiFi

Happiness is My Home is a warm place for our guests.... More...

View
No results found. Please change your dates or refine your filters.

We have 2 hotels in Hualien with an average rating of 8.8 based on 2,920 reviews 2 of 2 properties available in Hualien

About Hualien

On the Pacific Ocean against a backdrop of green-blue mountains, Hualien is the perfect base for exploring Taiwan's rugged east coast. Just a few hours from Taipei by train, this seaside city is a peaceful break from the fast-paced capital. Fill your days hiking the misty trails of Taroko National Park, admiring the famous gorge, natural springs and rushing waterfalls. Try local dishes at dynamic night markets, lounge on the beach or visit a shrine where the air is thick with incense and the whispers of fortune tellers.

Breathe in the sea air at a Hualien hostel with a leafy outdoor terrace. Or get a taste of the city's history at an old hotel-come-hostel. For a little more privacy, choose a place with curtain-lined bunks for a snug night's sleep. Hop online at Hualien hostels with free Wi-Fi and mingle with other backpackers at spots with common rooms. Many hostels in Hualien have self-catering facilities so you can cook for yourself, though the mouthwatering takeaway options at food stalls and hole-in-the-wall eateries around the city will likely lure you out.

Downtown Hualien hums with everyday life. You can visit local markets, take in the calming atmosphere of a temple or sit with a coffee to watch groups of seniors practising Tai Chi in leafy parks and by the shore. Dongdamen is close to the sea; at night it comes alive with a traveller-friendly bustling market, brimming with the spicy scents of street food. You can watch the games and live music and try a local speciality like a mango shaved ice or steamed dumplings. 

When in Hualien, visiting Taroko National Park is a must. Take the 3km Shakadang trail to dip your toes in crystal-clear water or lace up your hiking boots for rewarding treks past tumbling cascades and swinging bridges. Make sure to snap some photos at the Yue Fei pavilion, the famous drawbridge and the Eternal Spring Shrine. For more hiking trails, temples and stunning views, explore the Meilun neighbourhood which sits on a hill that towers over the city. 

Getting to Hualien by air is easy. You can fly into Hualien Airport and catch the 1123 bus straight into the city centre. If you're coming from Taipei, trains run regularly and take from 2-4 hours. A scooter will get you around the city and into the mountains to see the famous gorges, though taxis are also very affordable.