Hostelworld.com
×
Inle Lake : of 1 Hôtels available

1 Hotels pas chers - Inle Lake, Myanmar

Disponible
  • A quelles dates comptez-vous vous rendre à Inle Lake ?
  • Rechercher les disponibilités & les prix
  • Prix
  • Note
  • Distance
  • Nom
LESS
Prix moyen par nuit - USD
Fermer
ÉVALUATION GLOBALE DE L'ÉTABLISSEMENT
Fermer
Fermer
Fermer
  • Voir plus Voir moins
Fermer
Fermer
Vous avez activé des filtres - Tout supprimer
Propriétes avec une note de 7 ou plus. Afficher tous les résultats
Hôtel

WEStay @ The Grand Nyaung Shwe Hotel

Hôtel
0km du centre ville - Montrer sur la carte
0.0
Pas d'évaluation
0
WiFi gratuit
Petit-déjeuner gratuit‎

WEStay @ The Grand is located in the town of Nyaung Shwe at the Northern tip of Inle Lake, and surrounded by the Shan Hills. The Grand is the perfect location for exploring the lake and the many wonde... plus...

Continuer
Aucun résultat trouvé. Veuillez changer vos dates ou affiner vos filtres.

Nous proposons 1 hôtel dans Inle Lake avec une note d’évaluation moyenne de 8.7 basée sur 1,698 évaluations. 1 sur 1 établissements disponibles à Inle Lake

À propos de Inle Lake

En descendant le long du lac Inle, vous comprendrez vite pourquoi cette partie de la Birmanie est un joyau de la couronne nationale. Sur votre chemin, vous découvrirez de charmants villages au bord de l'eau, avec des maisons hauts perchées sur pilotis en bambou tressé et des pêcheurs qui rament selon une coutume ancestrale, en utilisant leurs pieds. Sur terre, dans les montagnes Shan, vous croiserez des pagodes sur plusieurs niveaux, des villes avec des marchés pleins de caractère et des stupas bouddhistes en ruine.

Séjournez dans des auberges de jeunesse au lac Inle, équipées de cours avec chaises longues et plantes tropicales géantes. En bonus, vous trouverez des espaces de vie et des jacuzzis en rooftop, ainsi que des bars sympa avec l'happy hour. Certaines auberges offrent du thé, du café et des cheroots (cigares birmans) à volonté. Besoin d'un peu d'intimité ? Misez sur un dortoir avec rideaux. Envie d'une expérience authentique ? Optez pour une auberge de jeunesse du lac Inle qui se trouve dans un bâtiment traditionnel en bois.

Nyaungshwe est la ville principale pour les voyageurs visitant le lac Inle ; c'est de là que partent les excursions en bateau. Direction la rive ouest dans le petit village d'Indein, où des pagodes traditionnelles tutoient le ciel bleu et les fermiers plantent des rizières au côté des buffles d'eau. Ywama, le plus grand village de la région, accueille de magnifiques bâtiments en teck avec jardins flottants remplis de fruits et légumes cultivés, comme des tomates et des concombres.

Partez en visite en bateau sur le lac pour découvrir des lieux de confection comme le petit atelier de tissage où les locaux fabriquent des écharpes en fleur de lotus. Vous serez aussi déposé à un monastère encore habité. Assurez-vous d'être emmené à la pagode Hpaung Daw U pour y admirer l'architecture birmane et les bateaux de cérémonie éclatants. Direction la campagne pour découvrir le vignoble Red Mountain Estate Winery en vélo de location, à 20 min de la ville.

Pour vous rendre au lac Inle, vous pourrez réserver une barque avec rameur près du pont, à l'extrémité ouest de Yone Gyi Road. Le bus est aussi une bonne option pour rejoindre le lac Inle depuis Yangon (en 12 h) ou Mandalay (8 h), mais beaucoup de voyageurs choisissent de venir à pied, après plusieurs jours de rando depuis Kalaw. L'aéroport le plus proche est celui de Heho, à 1 h de taxi depuis le lac. Bus, taxis et tuk-tuks sont disponibles à votre arrivée.

Myanmar - Autres lieux

  • Yangon
  • Mandalay
  • Bagan
  • Kalaw
  • Hpa-an

Hostelworld.com
×
Inle Lake : of 1 Hotels available

1 Hotels in Inle Lake, Myanmar

Available
  • When do you want to stay in Inle Lake?
  • Search for availability & prices
  • Price
  • Rating
  • Distance
  • Name
LESS
Average price per night - USD
close
Overall Property Rating
close
close
close
  • show more show less
close
close
You have active filters - clear all
We are showing you properties with a rating of 7 or higher. Click here to show all
Hotel

WEStay @ The Grand Nyaung Shwe Hotel

Hotel
0km from city centre - Show on Map
7.4
Very good 1
  • Wonderful Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Excellent Cleanliness
Free WiFi
Free Breakfast

WEStay @ The Grand Nyaung Shwe Hotel is conveniently located in Nyaung Shwe.... More...

View
No results found. Please change your dates or refine your filters.

We have 1 hotel in Inle Lake with an average rating of 7.9 based on 1,605 reviews 1 of 1 properties available in Inle Lake

About Inle Lake

Glide along Inle Lake and you'll soon see why this part of Myanmar is a sparkling jewel in the country's crown. En route you'll witness charming water villages made up of woven bamboo houses perched on stilts, as well as fishermen practising an age-old rowing technique using their feet. On dry land and into the Shan Hills, you can look forward to tiered pagodas, charismatic market towns and crumbling Buddhist stupas. 

You can stay in an Inle Lake hostel that has a courtyard scattered with deckchairs and oversized tropical plants. Other stand-out extras include top-floor hangout spaces, friendly bars with regular happy hours and rooftop Jacuzzis. Some Inle Lake hostels hand out free tea, coffee and cheroots (Burmese cigars) all day long. To have a little more privacy when staying in a dorm, look out for curtain-lined bunk beds. You could even have a traditional Burmese experience in a hostel inside one of Inle Lake's age-old wooden buildings. 

Nyaungshwe is the main town for travellers who come to Inle Lake as this is where boat trips on the water leave from. Head to the west shore for the small village of Indein, where ancient pagodas reach for blue skies and farmers plough rice paddies with the help of water buffaloes. Ywama, the largest settlement in the area, is home to handsome teak buildings that lead off to floating gardens full of cultivated fruit and veg like tomatoes and cucumbers.

When you take a boat trip out on the lake, you can visit stilt-house workshops like the small weaving factory where locals craft scarves out of lotus flowers. You'll also be dropped off at a working monastery; make sure to ask to be taken to the Hpaung Daw U pagoda to see ornate Burmese architecture and gleaming ceremonial boats. Get out into the countryside by renting a bike and pedalling towards the Red Mountain Estate Winery, about 20 minutes from town.

To travel around Inle Lake, you could commission a rowing boat and driver near the bridge at the western end of Yone Gyi Road. You can get to Inle Lake by public bus from destinations like Yangon (12 hours) and Mandalay (8 hours), though many travellers come on foot after a multi-day hike that starts in Kalaw. The nearest airport is Heho Airport, about an hour's taxi ride from the lake. Buses, taxis and tuk-tuks are available in town once you arrive.

Other Locations in Myanmar

  • Yangon
  • Mandalay
  • Bagan
  • Kalaw
  • Ngwe Saung
  • Hpa-an
  • Nyaung-U