Hostelworld.com
×
Kaohsiung : of 4 Hôtels available

4 Hotels pas chers - Kaohsiung, Taiwan China

Disponible
  • A quelles dates comptez-vous vous rendre à Kaohsiung ?
  • Rechercher les disponibilités & les prix
  • Prix
  • Note
  • Distance
  • Nom
LESS
Prix moyen par nuit - USD
Fermer
ÉVALUATION GLOBALE DE L'ÉTABLISSEMENT
Fermer
Fermer
Fermer
  • Voir plus Voir moins
Fermer
Fermer
Vous avez activé des filtres - Tout supprimer
Propriétes avec une note de 7 ou plus. Afficher tous les résultats
Hôtel

NL Concept Hotel

Hôtel
5.1km du centre ville - Montrer sur la carte
9.7
Superbe 1
  • Emplacement parfait
  • Personnel excellent
  • Fantastique propreté
WiFi gratuit
Petit-déjeuner gratuit‎

NL概念旅店位於高雄鳳山火車站後站(步行1分鐘),
時尚品味及藝術幽默貫穿設計理念,
勇敢詮釋時尚商旅的年輕創意與藝術元素。

2013年全面重新裝潢後,
期望給您耳目一新的住宿感受。

翻玩自由創意的渴望
NL概念旅店全館皆為精緻設計主題套房,
獨一無二的設計主題,
或沉穩、或搶眼、或新穎、或自然,
大膽採用各種元素、色彩表達自我個性。
超現實的實驗藝術空間在此揮灑創意,... plus...

Continuer
Hôtel

The Tree House Design Hotel

Hôtel
1.5km du centre ville - Montrer sur la carte
9.1
Superbe 1
  • Emplacement parfait
  • Personnel merveilleux
  • Fantastique propreté
WiFi gratuit
Petit-déjeuner gratuit‎

The Tree House is a modern hotel offering creatively designed rooms with free Wi-Fi. Featuring an outdoor pool, the property has a beverage bar and 24-hour front desk.

All rooms are equipped with a... plus...

Continuer
Hôtel

Wen Pin Hotel

Hôtel
2.7km du centre ville - Montrer sur la carte
0.0
Pas d'évaluation 8
WiFi gratuit

Kaohsiung Wen Pin Hotel is a 3-star budget hotel with perfect location. It is just 3 minutes walking to MTR Station 'Yan Cheng Station' Exit 1 where is close to the famous Art Show area 'Bo Er' distri... plus...

Continuer
Aucun résultat trouvé. Veuillez changer vos dates ou affiner vos filtres.

Nous proposons 4 hôtels dans Kaohsiung avec une note d’évaluation moyenne de 8.6 basée sur 3,198 évaluations. 4 sur 4 établissements disponibles à Kaohsiung

À propos de Kaohsiung

Kaohsiung, l'une des plus grandes villes de Taïwan, est trop souvent sous-estimée. Ce grand port possède des pagodes vertigineuses et des temples colorés, une scène créative florissante et des paysages naturels luxuriants. À la nuit tombée, les marchés nocturnes grésillent de street food odorante. Promenez-vous le long des rives de la Love River qui serpente paisiblement au cœur de la ville. Kaohsiung offre un très bon réseau de transports en commun vers les autres villes taïwanaises. C'est aussi le point de départ idéal pour découvrir l'extrémité sud de l'île.

Les auberges de jeunesse de Kaohsiung ont généralement une déco arty, design ou vintage-chic. Séjournez dans une maison taïwanaise traditionnelle, dans un bâtiment colonial japonais ou dans un logement de type boutique avec piscine en plein air. Le quartier créatif compte plusieurs auberges avec des fresques murales colorées. Certaines offrent le petit-déjeuner et la plupart le wifi. Repérez les petits plus comme les lits XL et les rooftops qui offrent une belle vue au coucher du soleil.

Le centre-ville de Kaohsiung s'étend sur les secteurs de Qianjin et de Xinxing. Cette partie de la ville est le quartier des affaires. C'est là que les locaux passent leur temps libre : dans les immenses marchés nocturnes et les rues éclairées au néon. Ne manquez pas les temples de la ville comme le lac du Lotus et ses pagodes colorées dans le quartier Zuoying. Découvrez aussi le Pier-2 Art Centre, dans le petit quartier de Yancheng, avec ses espaces créatifs et son street art. Envie d'une excursion à la journée ? Direction Cijin Island, destination prisée des habitants pour son phare, son temple Mazu du XVIIe siècle et ses grandes plages.

Emblèmes de la ville, les pagodes du Tigre et du Dragon se situent au lac du Lotus. Vous y entrerez par les gueules béantes de ces animaux géants. On dit qu'entrer par le dragon et sortir par le tigre porte chance. La 85 Sky Tower est un autre incontournable. Avant Taipei 101, c'était le plus haut gratte-ciel de Taïwan. Elle offre aujourd'hui encore une vue à couper le souffle. Envie de vivre une véritable expérience taïwanaise ? Rendez-vous aux marchés nocturnes de Liuhe et Ruifeng.

L'aéroport international de Kaohsiung est à 20 bonnes minutes de métro du centre-ville. Les trains à grande vitesse depuis Taipei font la liaison en moins de 2 heures. Le même trajet prend 5 h en bus : vous aurez le temps d'admirer les collines boisées et les paysages pittoresques. Vous vous déplacerez facilement à Kaohsiung grâce au réseau étendu de métro (MRT) et aux rues piétonnes. Vous pourrez aussi héler un taxi à compteur pratiquement partout dans le centre.

Hostelworld.com
×
Kaohsiung : of 4 Hotels available

4 Hotels in Kaohsiung, Taiwan China

Available
  • When do you want to stay in Kaohsiung?
  • Search for availability & prices
  • Price
  • Rating
  • Distance
  • Name
LESS
Average price per night - USD
close
Overall Property Rating
close
close
close
  • show more show less
close
close
You have active filters - clear all
We are showing you properties with a rating of 7 or higher. Click here to show all
Hotel

NL Concept Hotel

Hotel
5.1km from city centre - Show on Map
9.7
Superb 1
  • Perfect Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness
Free WiFi
Free Breakfast

Near Fengshan railway and MRT station, NL Concept Hotel expects to give your a memorable stay.... More...

View
Hotel

The Tree House Design Hotel

Hotel
1.5km from city centre - Show on Map
9.1
Superb 1
  • Perfect Location
  • Marvellous Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness
Free WiFi
Free Breakfast

The Tree House Design Hotel is featured with very cool design and comfy beds.... More...

View
Hotel

Wen Pin Hotel

Hotel
2.7km from city centre - Show on Map
0.0
No rating 8
Free WiFi

Kaohsiung Wen Pin Hotel is a 3-star budget hotel with perfect location. It is just 3 minutes walking to MTR Station 'Yan Cheng Station' Exit 1 where is close to the famous Art Show area.... More...

View
No results found. Please change your dates or refine your filters.

We have 4 hotels in Kaohsiung with an average rating of 8.8 based on 3,210 reviews 4 of 4 properties available in Kaohsiung

About Kaohsiung

Although it's one of Taiwan's largest cities, Kaohsiung tends to be underrated. This formidable port has towering pagodas and colourful temples, a thriving creative scene and lush green mountain views. After dark, night markets sizzle with the scent of street food. You can take a walk along the banks of the Love River, which winds serenely through the urban centre. Kaohsiung has excellent transport connections to other Taiwanese cities and it's the perfect jumping-off point to explore the island's southern tip.

Hostels in Kaohsiung are usually arty and design-led or chic and vintage. You can stay in a traditional Taiwanese-style house, a Japanese colonial building or boutique lodgings with an outdoor pool. The creative district has several hostels decorated with colourful murals. Some places offer free breakfast and most have free Wi-Fi. Look out for a Kaohsiung hostel with little luxuries like extra-large beds or a roof terrace with sunset views.

Downtown Kaohsiung takes in Qianjin and Xinxing Districts. This part of the city is a business hub and it's where locals go to spend their free time in gigantic night markets and neon-lit streets. Look out for city temples: Zuoying District has the Lotus Pond with its vibrant pagodas, while small Yancheng District has creative spaces and street art at the buzzy Pier-2 Art Centre. A popular day-trip destination for locals is Cijin Island, which has a lighthouse, the 17th-century Mazu temple and long stretches of beach.

The Dragon and Tiger Pagodas are iconic symbols of the city that you'll find at the Lotus Pond. The pagodas are entered through the gaping mouths of giant creatures. It's said that walking in through the dragon and out through the tiger will bring you luck. Another major attraction is the 85 Sky Tower. Before Taipei 101 was built this was the tallest building in Taiwan and it still commands sweeping views. For an authentic Taiwanese experience, explore Liuhe and Ruifeng night markets.

Kaohsiung International Airport is an easy 20-minute MRT (metro) ride from the city centre. High-speed trains take less than 2 hours from Taipei. Make the same journey by bus takes around 5 hours and lets you see Taiwan's forested hills and scenic landscapes. In Kaohsiung, an extensive MRT system and pedestrian-friendly streets make getting around simple. Taxis are metered and can be flagged down in most central areas.

Other Locations in Taiwan China

  • Taipei
  • Hualien
  • Taichung
  • Kenting
  • Taoyuan
  • Penghu
  • Miaoli County
  • Kinmen