Hostelworld.com
×
Kotor : of 1 Hôtels available

1 Hotels pas chers - Kotor, Monténégro

Disponible
  • A quelles dates comptez-vous vous rendre à Kotor ?
  • Rechercher les disponibilités & les prix
  • Prix
  • Note
  • Distance
  • Nom
LESS
Prix moyen par nuit - USD
Fermer
ÉVALUATION GLOBALE DE L'ÉTABLISSEMENT
Fermer
Fermer
Fermer
  • Voir plus Voir moins
Fermer
Fermer
Vous avez activé des filtres - Tout supprimer
Propriétes avec une note de 7 ou plus. Afficher tous les résultats
Hôtel

Hotel Marija

Hôtel
0.2km du centre ville - Montrer sur la carte
0.0
Pas d'évaluation 3
WiFi gratuit
Petit-déjeuner gratuit‎

Hotel Marija is located within the city walls of Kotor, a Unesco Heritage Site. Set in a traditional stone building, the hotel features free Wi-Fi, laundry services and a 24-hour reception.

The hot... plus...

Continuer
Aucun résultat trouvé. Veuillez changer vos dates ou affiner vos filtres.

Nous proposons 1 hôtel dans Kotor avec une note d’évaluation moyenne de 9.0 basée sur 5,861 évaluations. 1 sur 1 établissements disponibles à Kotor

À propos de Kotor

La ville de Kotor, inscrite au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO, est l'une des plus belles destinations du Monténégro. Son centre historique du IXe siècle borde un plan d'eau aux airs de fjord encadré par des montagnes verdoyantes. Parcourez ses rues pavées, profitez de l'une des baies les plus profondes de la mer Adriatique le matin, puis admirez la somptueuse cathédrale Saint-Tryphon et la porte de Gurdic l'après-midi. Les églises historiques et les merveilles architecturales contrastent avec l'ambiance décontractée de la plage – un incroyable choc culturel !

Certaines auberges de jeunesse à Kotor sont installées dans les bâtiments rustiques en pierre de la vieille ville – y compris un espace millénaire rénové pour ressembler à un navire du XVIIe siècle. Optez pour un dortoir à quelques mètres de la mer scintillante ou un établissement avec piscine extérieure et barbecues quotidiens au coucher du soleil. Envie de mieux connaître la région ? Choisissez une auberge de jeunesse de Kotor qui organise des excursions, comme du rafting sur la rivière Tara ou une croisière dans la baie de Kotor. Si vous préférez un peu d'intimité, des auberges de type appartement ont des chambres privées avec kitchenette.

Avec son architecture pittoresque, son charme désuet et ses petits cafés plein de charme, la vieille ville de Kotor est l'endroit le plus populaire de la région. Beaucoup d'autres villes valent aussi le détour le long de cette côte étincelante. De l'autre côté de la baie se situe Prčanj (à 10 min en voiture de Kotor), un lieu plus calme où se trouve la plus grande église de la région. La jolie ville de Perast, une version encore plus petite de Kotor, est un bon point de départ pour visiter les îlots de Saint-Georges et Notre-Dame-du-Récif au large de la côte.

En explorant Kotor, ne manquez pas de monter les marches creusées à flanc de montagne qui mènent à la forteresse Saint-Jean, à 280 m au-dessus du niveau de la mer. Les vues depuis le sommet donnent sur une eau turquoise scintillante entourée de montagnes verdoyantes au loin. Vous pouvez aussi visiter les plages jusqu'aux étendues de galets d'Orahovac, Bajova Kula (à 15 min en voiture) et Plavi Horizonti (20 min), ou partir en rando dans les paisibles montagnes du parc national de Lovćen, à 1 h de route. 

Depuis l'aéroport de Tivat, prenez un taxi à la sortie du terminal et rejoignez la vieille ville en 15 min – pensez juste à négocier le prix avant de partir ! Pour accéder aux principaux sites de Kotor, vous pourrez choisir une visite guidée (à réserver en ligne ou à votre auberge de jeunesse), louer une voiture ou prendre le bus. Les bus qui partent de la gare centrale, à environ 10 min à pied au sud de la vieille ville, desservent d'autres incontournables comme Perast. Si Dubrovnik est sur votre liste, comptez 3 à 4 h de trajet. 

Monténégro - Autres lieux

  • Budva
  • Bar
  • Kolasin

Hostelworld.com
×
Kotor : of 1 Hotels available

1 Hotels in Kotor, Montenegro

Available
  • When do you want to stay in Kotor?
  • Search for availability & prices
  • Price
  • Rating
  • Distance
  • Name
LESS
Average price per night - USD
Close
Overall Property Rating
Close
Close
Close
  • show more show less
Close
Close
You have active filters - clear all
We are showing you properties with a rating of 7 or higher. Click here to show all
Hotel

Hotel Marija

Hotel
0.2km from city centre - Show on Map
0.0
No rating 3
Free WiFi
Free Breakfast

Hotel Marija offers comfortable and cozy accommodation in Kotor.... More...

View
No results found. Please change your dates or refine your filters.

We have 1 hotel in Kotor with an average rating of 9.0 based on 5,861 reviews 1 of 1 properties available in Kotor

About Kotor

With its ninth-century Old Town edging a fjord-like body of water backed by deep-green mountains, UNESCO-listed Kotor is one of Montenegro's prettiest destinations. Visit this cobblestoned town to go from basking by one of the Adriatic Sea's deepest bays in the morning to admiring opulent St Tryphon Cathedral and Gurdic Gate by afternoon. This is a city where historic churches and architectural marvels contrast with laid-back beach vibes – a culture clash that'll leave you fascinated. 

Some hostels in Kotor are set in the Old Town's rustic stone buildings – including a thousand-year-old space renovated to resemble a 17th-century ship. Keep an eye out for dorms that are metres from the sparkling sea or those with outdoor pools and daily sunset barbecues. To get to know the area, you can opt to stay at a hostel offering organised trips, such as rafting on the Tara river or cruising around Kotor Bay. If you prefer your own space, there are apartment-style Kotor hostels with private rooms featuring kitchenettes. 

Kotor's Old Town is the most popular spot in the region owing to its atmospheric architecture, ancient charm and cute coffee shops. But there are many other towns worth checking out along this glittering coast. Just across and up the bay is Prčanj (a 10-minute drive from Kotor), a quieter spot with the biggest church in the area. Pretty Perast is like an even tinier Kotor and is a jumping-off point for visiting the two islets off the coast, St George and Our Lady of the Rocks. 

The main must-do activity in Kotor is climbing the steps cut into the mountainside towards St John's Fort, 280 metres above sea level. Views from the top take in shimmering blue-green water flanked by tree-covered mountains in the distance. You can also go beach hopping to the shingle shorelines of Orahovac, Bajova Kula (15 minutes' drive) and Plavi Horizonti (20 minutes) or hike in the peaceful mountains of Lovcen National Park an hour's drive away. 

Flying to Tivat Airport puts you in the Old Town within 15 minutes of leaving the terminal – just be sure to haggle over the taxi fare before setting off. Kotor's main sights are accessible via tours (which can be arranged online or at your hostel) or by rental car and bus. Buses from the main station, around 10 minutes' walk south of the Old Town, go towards other notable spots including Perast. Or you can head to Dubrovnik, arriving in about 3-4 hours.

Other Locations in Montenegro

  • Budva
  • Bar
  • Kolasin