Hostelworld.com
×
Negombo : of 4 Hôtels available

4 Hotels pas chers - Negombo, Sri Lanka

Disponible
  • A quelles dates comptez-vous vous rendre à Negombo ?
  • Rechercher les disponibilités & les prix
  • Prix
  • Note
  • Distance
  • Nom
LESS
Prix moyen par nuit - USD
Fermer
ÉVALUATION GLOBALE DE L'ÉTABLISSEMENT
Fermer
Fermer
Fermer
  • Voir plus Voir moins
Fermer
Fermer
Vous avez activé des filtres - Tout supprimer
Propriétes avec une note de 7 ou plus. Afficher tous les résultats
Hôtel

Negombo Village Guesthouse

Hôtel
4.2km du centre ville - Montrer sur la carte
9.2
Superbe 4
  • Personnel excellent
  • Fantastique propreté
WiFi gratuit
Petit-déjeuner gratuit‎

The Airport can be reached in 25 min.

Our Offers :

We offer a airport service with Cars or Tuck Tuck ( max. 4 Passengers, it`s cost 12$ for 4 Passengers.).We also arrange Sri Lanka tours. We of... plus...

Continuer
Hôtel

Dephani Beach Hotel

Hôtel
2.2km du centre ville - Montrer sur la carte
0.0
Pas d'évaluation
0
WiFi gratuit

Featuring free WiFi, Dephani Beach Hotel is situated in Negombo. Guests can enjoy the on-site sea-facing restaurant. Free private parking is available on site.

Some rooms have a seating area for yo... plus...

Continuer
Hôtel

Beach Walk

Hôtel
4.9km du centre ville - Montrer sur la carte
0.0
Pas d'évaluation 1
WiFi gratuit

Located rite on the beach, Beach walk is ideal place for you to spend your nights in Negombo. A small hotel with budget & luxury rooms, it will fit all travelers whether they are budget or luxury... plus...

Continuer
Hôtel

Guest Ryan

Hôtel
8.5km du centre ville - Montrer sur la carte
0.0
Pas d'évaluation 1
WiFi gratuit

Featuring, all rooms are air-conditioned and furnished equipped with TV, minibar, wardrobe and seating area and also are well-appointed and bright. Each room is fitted with mosquito repulative device.... plus...

Continuer
Aucun résultat trouvé. Veuillez changer vos dates ou affiner vos filtres.

Nous proposons 4 hôtels dans Negombo avec une note d’évaluation moyenne de 8.5 basée sur 1,581 évaluations. 4 sur 4 établissements disponibles à Negombo

À propos de Negombo

Negombo est un mélange d'influences coloniales néerlandaises, portugaises et britanniques où l'architecture chrétienne et bouddhiste cohabitent. La ville produit et exporte toujours de la cannelle. Elle est aujourd'hui plus connue comme station balnéaire paisible du Sri Lanka, avec ses longues plages de sable, ses sports nautiques et ses multiples étals de fruits de mer frais. Pour comprendre la culture pluriconfessionnelle de la ville, promenez-vous autour des grandes églises catholiques et de la statue de Bouddha haute de 6 m située au temple Angurukaramulla.

Cherchez une auberge de jeunesse à Negombo construite à partir de conteneurs ou une villa en front de mer avec lits à baldaquin. Envie d'une expérience de voyage originale ? Participez aux échanges de compétences dans un établissement situé autour d’un lac. Goûtez aussi aux plats locaux dans un restaurant en bord de plage. La plupart des auberges de la région ont le petit-déjeuner gratuit et une cuisine commune. Misez sur un endroit avec wifi gratuit ou espaces communs pour organiser une soirée jeux. Certaines auberges de jeunesse de Negombo ont des dortoirs réservés aux femmes et presque toutes ont des dortoirs et des chambres privées.

Situé entre la gare et le Fort hollandais, le centre historique est un incontournable pour les voyageurs. L'église Sainte-Marie est au cœur de ce quartier colonial. Vous trouverez la plupart des restaurants et des bars le long de la route principale menant à la plage et au village de Waikkal au nord. C'est aussi un lieu idéal pour les sports nautiques ! Le sanctuaire chrétien de l’île Duwa (de l’autre côté de la lagune) est une visite intéressante, surtout à Pâques avec le célèbre spectacle de la Passion interprété par les pêcheurs – une tradition séculaire. Au sud de la ville, Pamunugama est un paradis de dunes de sable, de cocotiers et d’églises portugaises historiques.

Vous ne vous ennuierez pas sous le soleil de Negombo ! Joignez-vous à la population locale en regardant un match de cricket sur l'esplanade du Fort hollandais. Une matinée au marché aux poissons de Lellama est un vrai divertissement, surtout quand les piles de homards et de crevettes de la lagune sont livrées sur des oruvas (pirogues de pêche). Pour changer de la plage, descendez le canal de Hamilton en canoë jusqu'à l’étang de Muthurajawela – vous apercevrez peut-être des crocodiles et des singes !

Negombo est à seulement 40 min en bus de l'aéroport international Bandaranaike. Le centre-ville est proche à pied des gares routière et ferroviaire. Des bus et des trains desservent régulièrement Colombo, la capitale du Sri Lanka. Cette petite ville se visite à pied, mais pour vous rendre à la plage et dans les restaurants situés au nord, prenez un taxi trois roues ou tuk-tuk.

Hostelworld.com
×
Negombo : of 4 Hotels available

4 Hotels in Negombo, Sri Lanka

Available
  • When do you want to stay in Negombo?
  • Search for availability & prices
  • Price
  • Rating
  • Distance
  • Name
LESS
Average price per night - USD
close
Overall Property Rating
close
close
close
  • show more show less
close
close
You have active filters - clear all
We are showing you properties with a rating of 7 or higher. Click here to show all
Hotel

Negombo Village Guesthouse

Hotel
4.2km from city centre - Show on Map
9.2
Superb 4
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness
Free WiFi
Free Breakfast

Enjoy your journey with Negombo Village Guesthouse is very natural and very green.... More...

View
Hotel

Dephani Beach Hotel

Hotel
2.2km from city centre - Show on Map
0.0
No rating
0
Free WiFi

Dephani Beach Hotel located in Negombo.... More...

View
Hotel

Beach Walk

Hotel
4.9km from city centre - Show on Map
0.0
No rating 1
Free WiFi

We will make you feel at home @ Beach Walk.... More...

View
Hotel

Guest Ryan

Hotel
8.5km from city centre - Show on Map
0.0
No rating 1
Free WiFi

For meals, Continental English breakfast and an authentic Sri Lankan-style meals can be enjoyed at the in-house guest.... More...

View
No results found. Please change your dates or refine your filters.

We have 4 hotels in Negombo with an average rating of 8.5 based on 1,584 reviews 4 of 4 properties available in Negombo

About Negombo

Negombo is a melting pot of Dutch, Portuguese and British colonial influence where Christian and Buddhist architecture sit side-by-side. The city is still an important exporter of cinnamon but nowadays it's better known as Sri Lanka's relaxed beach town with long sandy bays, water sports and fresh seafood stalls jostling for business. To understand the town's multi-faith culture, take a short stroll between grand Catholic churches and the 6-metre tall Buddha statue at Angurukaramulla Temple.

You can stay in a Negombo hostel made from shipping containers or pick a beachfront villa that comes complete with four-poster beds. When looking for a slightly different travel experience join a skills exchange in a hostel complex set around a lake and taste local dishes in a restaurant on the beach. Most hostels in Negombo have free breakfast and communal kitchens. Look out for free Wi-Fi or common rooms to organise a game's night. Some Negombo hostels have female-only dorms and almost all have a choice of private and shared rooms.

The main area for travellers is the historic centre between the train station and the Dutch Fort. St Mary's Church is the heart of this colonial quarter and most of the restaurants and bars line the main road heading north out of town to the beach and Waikkal Village. This is also the best place for water sports. The Christian shrine on Duwa Island (across the lagoon) makes an interesting visit, particularly at Easter when fishermen perform their famous Duwa Passion Play – a centuries-old tradition. South of town, Pamunugama is a paradise of sandy dunes, coconut palms and historic Portuguese churches.

There's plenty to do in sunny Negombo. Blend in with the locals by watching a cricket match on the Esplanade outside the Dutch Fort. The town's fish market, known as Lellama, is a morning of entertainment when piles of lobster and prawns from the lagoon are brought in on oruvas (local fishing canoes). For an alternative to beach activities take a canoe down Hamilton Canal to Muthurajawela Marsh – where you might spot crocodiles and monkeys.

Negombo is just a 40-minute bus ride from Bandaranaike International Airport. Both the bus and train stations are a short walk from the centre of Negombo, and regular buses and trains link the city to Sri Lanka's capital, Colombo. This small city is walkable, although to get to the beach and restaurants further north you can hire a three-wheeler taxi or tuk-tuk.