Hostelworld.com
×
Roatan : of 1 Hôtels available

1 Hotels pas chers - Roatan, Honduras

Disponible
  • A quelles dates comptez-vous vous rendre à Roatan ?
  • Rechercher les disponibilités & les prix
  • Prix
  • Note
  • Distance
  • Nom
LESS
Prix moyen par nuit - USD
Fermer
ÉVALUATION GLOBALE DE L'ÉTABLISSEMENT
Fermer
Fermer
Fermer
  • Voir plus Voir moins
Fermer
Fermer
Vous avez activé des filtres - Tout supprimer
Propriétes avec une note de 7 ou plus. Afficher tous les résultats
Hôtel

Mr. Tucan Hotel

Hôtel
4.6km du centre ville - Montrer sur la carte
0.0
Pas d'évaluation
0
WiFi gratuit
Petit-déjeuner gratuit‎

Mr. Tucan Hotel's rooms are comfortable and modern and include air conditioning, fan, cable t.v., safe, hot water, wi-fi, refrigerator and private bathroom. Our guests also have access to private park... plus...

Continuer
Aucun résultat trouvé. Veuillez changer vos dates ou affiner vos filtres.

Nous proposons 1 hôtel dans Roatan avec une note d’évaluation moyenne de 8.8 basée sur 57 évaluations. 1 sur 1 établissements disponibles à Roatan

À propos de Roatan

Roatán, ce sont des plages de sable, des mangroves sauvages et un littoral plein de poissons colorés. Même si celle île du Honduras ne fait qu'environ 50 km de long, elle compte de nombreux villages animés. Vous y trouverez une culture cosmopolite influencée par les colonisations britannique, américaine et espagnole, ainsi que des tribus indigènes. Avec ses 8 km de large (au plus !), vous ne serez jamais loin d'un spot de plongée pour explorer la deuxième plus grande barrière de corail du monde.

Les auberges de jeunesse de Roatán sont regroupées sur la pointe ouest de l'île, là ou il y a les grandes villes. Pour profiter à fond de la vie sur l'île, choisissez-en une entourée d'un jardin tropical avec terrasse et hamacs. Vous pourrez aussi dormir dans une auberge de jeunesse de Roatán avec espace extérieur ombragé, ou dans une maison en haut d'une colline avec terrasse et vue panoramique sur la mer. La plupart ont une piscine, des chambres privées, la clim et le wifi gratuit et certaines offrent le petit-déjeuner.

L'île est un cocktail de villes animées, de paysages sauvages et de villages de pêcheurs traditionnels. Les restaurants et les boutiques se trouvent dans les deux villes principales : Coxen Hole et French Harbour. Le quartier de Sandy Bay (sur la côte nord) offre des spots de snorkelling à 200 m du rivage, et regroupe la plupart des attractions culturelles de l'île, comme le parc marin de Roatán. Envie de faire un voyage dans le passé? À l'est, le village de pêcheurs Garifuna de Punta Gorda, est resté quasiment le même depuis les années 1700.

Envie de vous jeter à l'eau ? Direction la plage de West Bay. Avec sa barrière de corail, c'est l'endroit rêvé pour faire du snorkelling ou du paddle. De là, partez en rando le long de la plage et traversez des paysages naturels préservés. Faites un petit crochet par les terres jusqu'au parcours tyrolienne : vous marcherez sur des ponts suspendus avant de vous laisser glisser dans la jungle – frisson garanti ! L'île de Little French Key, au sud de Roatán, abrite une réserve naturelle de singes et de paresseux ainsi que de ruines mayas sous-marines.

L'aéroport international de Roatán Juan Manuel Gálvez est à moins de 10 min en voiture de Coxen Hole. Depuis la terre ferme du Honduras, prenez un bateau depuis La Ceiba. Il y a deux lignes de bus au départ de Coxen Hole qui relient l'aéroport, Dixon Cove, French Harbour et Sandy Bay. Vous pouvez aussi vous déplacer à vélo (les agences de locations sont à West Bay), à moto ou en bateau-taxi.

Hostelworld.com
×
Roatan : of 1 Hotels available

1 Hotels in Roatan, Honduras

Available
  • When do you want to stay in Roatan?
  • Search for availability & prices
  • Price
  • Rating
  • Distance
  • Name
LESS
Average price per night - USD
Close
Overall Property Rating
Close
Close
Close
  • show more show less
Close
Close
You have active filters - clear all
We are showing you properties with a rating of 7 or higher. Click here to show all
Hotel

Mr. Tucan Hotel

Hotel
4.6km from city centre - Show on Map
0.0
No rating
0
Free WiFi
Free Breakfast

Mr. Tucan Hotel is in front of the Beach right in the main street in West End... More...

View
No results found. Please change your dates or refine your filters.

We have 1 hotel in Roatan with an average rating of 8.8 based on 57 reviews 1 of 1 properties available in Roatan

About Roatan

Roatán is made up of sandy beaches, wild mangroves and a coastline teeming with colourful fish. The island may only be 50km long, but this Honduras location packs in lively villages and an eclectic culture influenced by British, American and Spanish settlements, as well as indigenous tribes. And at 2-4km wide, you’ll never be far from scuba diving trips around the second-largest barrier reef in the world.

Hostels in Roatán are on the western end of the island, which is where its biggest towns are. You can experience a real slice of island life with a hostel surrounded by tropical greenery and decks with hammocks. Stop over in a Roatán hostel with a shady outdoor area or in a hilltop home with a panoramic deck that looks out to sea. Expect to find places to stay with swimming pools, private rooms and air con. Many Roatán hostels have free Wi-Fi and some offer a free breakfast too.

The island is a mix of bustling towns, remote landscapes and traditional fishing villages. Coxen Hole and French Harbour are the main towns, where you’ll find shops and restaurants. The Sandy Bay district (on the northern coast) has snorkelling sites 200 metres from the shore, as well as most of the island’s cultural attractions like the Roatán Marine Park. Venture east and you’ll come across Punta Gorda, a Garifuna fishing village that has remained mostly unchanged since the 1700s.

Head to West Bay Beach for some ocean adventures. With a shoreline full of corals, it’s a dreamy spot to go snorkelling or stand-up paddle boarding. From here you can hike along the beach through unspoiled scenery. Take a detour inland to the zip-lining centre where you can walk over thrilling suspension bridges before gliding among the jungle canopies. Little French Key is an island off the southern shore of Roatán, home to a nature reserve with sloths and monkeys and underwater Mayan ruins.

Roatán’s airport, Juan Manuel Gálvez International Airport, is less than a 10-minute car ride to Coxen Hole. From Honduras’ mainland, you can get the boat from La Ceiba. Roatán has two bus routes, both starting from Coxen Hole and connecting to the airport, Dixon Cove, French Harbour and Sandy Bay. You can also get around by bike (rental outlets are found at West Bay), motorbike and boat taxis.

Other Locations in Honduras

  • San Pedro Sula
  • La Ceiba
  • Copan Ruinas
  • Lago de Yojoa