Hostelworld.com
×
St. Petersburg : of 2 Hotels available

2 Günstige Hotels in St. Petersburg, Florida, USA

Verfügbar
  • Wann möchtest du in St. Petersburg sein?
  • Nach Verfügbarkeit und Preisen suchen
  • Preis
  • Bewertung
  • Entfernung
  • Name
LESS
Durchschnittspreis pro Nacht - USD
Schließen
GESAMTBEURTEILUNG DES OBJEKTES
Schließen
Schließen
Schließen
  • Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Schließen
Schließen
Du hast aktive Filter - Alle löschen
Hier siehst du alle Unterkünfte mit einer Bewertung von 7 oder höher. Klick hier, um alle anzuzeigen
Hotel

Grand Plaza Beachfront Resort

Hotel
11.1km vom Stadtzentrum - Auf Karte anzeigen
8.6
Großartig 9
  • Perfekte Lage
  • Hervorragende Mitarbeiter
  • Ausgezeichnete Sauberkeit
Gratis WiFi

If luxury is your weakness then the Grand Plaza Beachfront Resort & Conference Center will be your undoing. With a one of a kind travel experience that offers all of the best full service resort a... Mehr...

Weiter
Hotel

Beachcomber Beachfront Resort & Hotel

Hotel
11km vom Stadtzentrum - Auf Karte anzeigen
0.0
Keine bewertung 6
Gratis WiFi

Discover our enchanting island resort in a magical location featuring two crystalline pools nestled among the expansive courtyard gardens.

The Beachcomber Beach Resort Hotel prides itself in outs... Mehr...

Weiter
Keine Ergebnisse gefunden. Bitte verändere deine Daten oder bearbeite deine Such-Filter.

Wir haben 2 hotels in St. Petersburg mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 8.6 basierend auf 0 Bewertungen 2 von 2 verfügbaren Unterkünften in St. Petersburg

Über St. Petersburg

Floridas St. Petersburg liegt zwischen dem Golf von Mexiko und Tampa Bay und ist mit einem warmen Klima und kilometerlangen, preisgekrönten Stränden gesegnet. Es erwartet dich auch eine coole Innenstadt mit Craft-Bier-Brauereien und Märkten mit selbstgemachten Speisen. Wolkenkratzer stehen hier neben historischen Gebäuden. St. Petersburg wurde ursprünglich als Endstation der Orange Belt Railway gebaut und erzeugt mit fünf erhaltenen Stadtteilen den Charme altamerikanischer Architektur.

In den Hostels in St. Petersburg kannst du direkt am Strand übernachten. Es gibt komfortable Unterkünfte mit Pools in Strandnähe, Restaurants mit Blick auf das Meer und Privaträume mit Möglichkeit zur Kaffeezubereitung. Man findet auch Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten mit eigenem Strand und tropischen Gartenanlagen. Auch Klimaanlage, unbegrenztes WLAN und Flachbildfernseher sind in fast jedem Hostel in St. Petersburg verfügbar. Und deine Mahlzeiten kannst du in den Bars und Restaurants vor Ort genießen.

In der Innenstadt von St. Petersburg befinden sich einige Kunstgalerien, darunter das Salvador Dalí Museum. Zudem gibt es eine Reihe von Restaurants und Lokale, wo man den Tag mit einem kühlen Drink ausklingen lassen kann. Der Grand Central District liegt westlich von Downtown und ist wegen seiner Cafés, Boutiquen und Grünflächen einen Besuch wert. Snell Isle ist im Norden der Stadt. Ursprünglich war dies eine Mangroveninsel, heute ist sie eine Oase mit verträumten Häusern und öffentlichen Parks. In Historic Old Northeast, Historic Kenwood und Historic Roser Park kannst du die ältesten Stadtteile gut kennenlernen.

St. Pete Beach ist bekannt für seinen goldenen Sand und eine lebhafte Atmosphäre. Du kannst es mit Parasailing, Stehpaddelboarden und Windsurfen versuchen. Im Museum of Fine Arts befinden sich einige beeindruckende Gemälde und Skulpturengärten, während die ARTpool Gallery mit lokalen Kunstsammlungen und Retro-Kleidung lockt. Bist du an einem Samstag hier? Dann schau dir die Morgenmärkte im Al Lang Stadion an, wo du Geschenke besorgen, Livemusik hören und lokale wie internationale Gerichte probieren kannst.

Der internationale Flughafen Tampa liegt 25 Minuten nördlich von Downtown St. Petersburg. Vom Flughafen aus kannst du mit dem Bus in die Stadt fahren. Auch andere Städte in den USA, wie Miami und Orlando, sind mit dem Bus gut erreichbar. Ein weiterer nahe gelegener Flughafen ist der internationale Flughafen St. Pete-Clearwater mit Verbindungen zu kanadischen Städten wie Toronto und Ottawa. In der Stadt selbst kommt man mit Trolleybussen, der Clearwater Ferry oder mit einem gemieteten Elektrofahrrad voran.

Hostelworld.com
×
St. Petersburg : of 2 Hotels available

2 Hotels in St. Petersburg, Florida, USA

Available
  • When do you want to stay in St. Petersburg?
  • Search for availability & prices
  • Price
  • Rating
  • Distance
  • Name
LESS
Average price per night - USD
close
Overall Property Rating
close
close
close
  • show more show less
close
close
You have active filters - clear all
We are showing you properties with a rating of 7 or higher. Click here to show all
Hotel

Grand Plaza Beachfront Resort

Hotel
11.1km from city centre - Show on Map
8.6
Fabulous 9
  • Perfect Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Excellent Cleanliness
Free WiFi

If luxury is your weakness then the Grand Plaza Beachfront Resort & Conference Center will be your undoing. With a one of a kind travel experience that offers all of the best full service resort a... More...

View
Hotel

Beachcomber Beachfront Resort & Hotel

Hotel
11km from city centre - Show on Map
0.0
No rating 6
Free WiFi

Discover our enchanting island resort in a magical location featuring two crystalline pools nestled among expansive courtyard gardens... More...

View
No results found. Please change your dates or refine your filters.

We have 2 hotels in St. Petersburg with an average rating of 8.6 based on 0 reviews 2 of 2 properties available in St. Petersburg

About St. Petersburg

Sitting between the Gulf of Mexico and Tampa Bay, Florida's St. Petersburg is blessed with a warm climate and miles of award-winning beaches. As well as its sandy shores, you can expect to find a cool downtown scene where craft breweries, artisanal food markets and towering skyscrapers happily coexist with the city’s historic districts. St. Petersburg was originally built as a terminus for the Orange Belt Railway and with five preserved neighbourhoods, you’ll get to experience the charm of old American architecture.

You can stay in St. Petersburg hostels right next to the beach. Discover luxury accommodation with pools by the sands, restaurants overlooking the ocean and private rooms with coffee makers. There's a peaceful atmosphere in hostels with a private beach and tropical landscaped gardens. Hostels in St. Petersburg have perks like air con, unlimited Wi-Fi and flat-screen TVs that make your visit feel a little more luxe, while on-site bars and restaurants mean that mealtimes are effortless.

At its core, Downtown St. Petersburg is home to art galleries (including the Salvador Dalí Museum) and a string of places to eat and drink. Grand Central District is just west of Downtown and worth a visit for its coffee shops, boutiques and green spaces. Snell Isle is to the north of the city. Once a mangrove island, it’s now an oasis full of dreamy houses and public parks. To see the oldest parts of town, go to Historic Old Northeast, Historic Kenwood and Historic Roser Park.

Head to St. Pete Beach for its swathes of golden sands and bustling atmosphere. You can have a go at parasailing, stand-up paddle boarding and windsurfing. The Museum of Fine Arts houses some impressive paintings and sculpture gardens, while ARTpool Gallery has local art collections and retro clothing to browse. Visiting on a Saturday? Check out the morning markets at Al Lang Stadium where you can pick up gifts, listen to live music, and try out local and global dishes.

Tampa International Airport is 25 minutes north of Downtown St. Petersburg. From the airport you can take a bus into the city. The bus can also connect you to other USA cities including Miami and Orlando. The nearest regional airport is St. Pete-Clearwater International Airport, with services to Canadian cities such as Toronto and Ottawa. In town you can get around by trolleybuses, the Clearwater Ferry or by hiring an electric bike.