Hostelworld.com
×
Tehran : of 2 Hotels available

2 Günstige Hotels in Tehran, Iran

Verfügbar
  • Wann möchtest du in Tehran sein?
  • Nach Verfügbarkeit und Preisen suchen
  • Preis
  • Bewertung
  • Entfernung
  • Name
LESS
Durchschnittspreis pro Nacht - USD
Schließen
GESAMTBEURTEILUNG DES OBJEKTES
Schließen
Schließen
Schließen
  • Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Schließen
Schließen
Du hast aktive Filter - Alle löschen
Hier siehst du alle Unterkünfte mit einer Bewertung von 7 oder höher. Klick hier, um alle anzuzeigen
Hotel

Sepand Hotel

Hotel
1.8km vom Stadtzentrum - Auf Karte anzeigen
7.8
Sehr gut 17
  • Wunderbare Lage
  • Wundervolle Mitarbeiter
  • Ausgezeichnete Sauberkeit
Gratis WiFi
Gratis Frühstück

Sepand Hotel offers free WiFi. Among the various facilities are free breakfast, Sat Tv and a garden. The accommodation features a 24-hour front desk and an ATM for guests.

Situated in centre of Te... Mehr...

Weiter
Hotel

Tehran Mehr

Hotel
1.1km vom Stadtzentrum - Auf Karte anzeigen
4.7
Bewertung 6
Gratis WiFi
Gratis Frühstück

Looking for a budget accommodation in the downtown of Tehran? Our recommendation would be Tehran Mehr Hotel
What is more, the hotel is close to some of the most important sites in Tehran. This makes... Mehr...

Weiter
Keine Ergebnisse gefunden. Bitte verändere deine Daten oder bearbeite deine Such-Filter.

Wir haben 2 hotels in Tehran mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 8.7 basierend auf 1,819 Bewertungen 2 von 2 verfügbaren Unterkünften in Tehran

Über Tehran

Teheran ist voller Leben – immerhin zählt die Hauptstadt Irans mehr als acht Millionen Menschen. Viele Reisende zieht es jährlich in diese moderne Metropole, die mit viel Sehenswertem lockt – von gigantischen Palästen über traditionelle Teehäuser und geschäftige Bazare bis hin zu persischer Haute Cuisine. Am Horizont zeichnen sich schneebedeckte Gipfel ab. Ein beliebtes Skigebiet gibt es im angrenzenden Tochal, das aus der Stadt bequem mit einer Gondelbahn erreicht werden kann.

In den multikulturellen Hostels in Teheran ist es quasi vorprogrammiert, dass man andere Reisende trifft und mit ihnen ins Gespräch kommt. Viele bieten Veranstaltungsräume, hübsche Balkone oder riesige Innenhöfe. Zur Auswahl stehen mitunter ein traditionell iranisches Haus mit orientalisch entworfenen Schlafsälen, oder eine Oase mitten in der Stadt, mit lauter Blumen und Pflanzen. Manch ein Hostel in Teheran befindet sich sogar in einem denkmalgeschützten Gebäude, ein weiteres verfügt über eine hauseigene Kaffeestube – super, um in den Tag zu starten oder sich auszuruhen.

Bezirk 12 ist das Herz der Stadt. Dort findest du den geschichtsträchtigen Masoudiehpalast (aus der Dynastie der Kadscharen) und die prächtigen Grünanlagen des Park-e Shahr. Iranshahr im lebhaften Bezirk 6 ist mit seinen unzähligen Kunstgalerien und Cafés ein echter Backpacker-Magnet. Im Norden Teherans befindet sich das vornehme Tajrish. Höhepunkte des Viertels sind die eindrucksvolle Imamzadeh-Saleh-Moschee sowie ein berühmter Bazar, auf dem Gewürze und andere Souvenirs verkauft werden.

In Teheran gehen einem die Sehenswürdigkeiten nie aus. Die ehemalige US-Botschaft ist heute ein mit bunten Wandmalereien versehenes Museum sowie ein Denkmal für die Iranische Revolution von 1979. Der UNESCO-gelistete Golestanpalast ist mit seinen prunkvollen Spiegelmosaikverzierungen an Decken und Wänden ein weiterer Höhepunkt. Für Antiquitäten und eigentlich alles, was man sonst noch so sucht, ist der Große Bazar die Top-Adresse – das Labyrinth der Gassen an sich ist schon ein Abenteuer. Alkohol ist im Iran verboten, rund um die Straße Si-e Tir herrscht in den Cafés und an den Imbissständen nachts dennoch reges Treiben. Im nördlich gelegenen Viertel Darband hingegen kann man es sich in den romantischen Restaurants am Fuße des mächtigen Tochal so richtig gutgehen lassen.

Der Flughafen Teheran-Imam Chomeini liegt 30 km südwestlich der Stadt. Der schnellste Weg in die Stadt ist das gut organisierte U-Bahn-Netz, an das die gesamte Stadt angebunden ist. Nimm erst Linie 8 und steige dann um in Linie 1, die direkt ins Zentrum fährt. Taxis sind relativ teuer und der Verkehr stockt häufig. Besser sind Busse, die in Teheran ihre eigene Fahrspur haben.

Hostelworld.com
×
Tehran : of 2 Hotels available

2 Hotels in Tehran, Iran

Available
  • When do you want to stay in Tehran?
  • Search for availability & prices
  • Price
  • Rating
  • Distance
  • Name
LESS
Average price per night - USD
close
Overall Property Rating
close
close
close
  • show more show less
close
close
You have active filters - clear all
We are showing you properties with a rating of 7 or higher. Click here to show all
Hotel

Sepand Hotel

Hotel
1.8km from city centre - Show on Map
7.8
Very good 17
  • Wonderful Location
  • Marvellous Staff
  • Excellent Cleanliness
Free WiFi
Free Breakfast

Sepand Hotel offers excellent accommodation and lovely private rooms in Tehran, Iran.... More...

View
Hotel

Tehran Mehr

Hotel
1.1km from city centre - Show on Map
4.7
Rating 6
Free WiFi
Free Breakfast

Tehran Mehr Hotel is ideally located close to some of the most important sites of Tehran and offers great value and welcoming staff.... More...

View
No results found. Please change your dates or refine your filters.

We have 2 hotels in Tehran with an average rating of 8.7 based on 1,824 reviews 2 of 2 properties available in Tehran

About Tehran

Tehran, the capital of Iran, is full of life – it's home to more than eight million people. This modern metropolis lures travellers with its numerous cultural treasures, from opulent palaces and bustling bazaars to traditional tea houses and rich Persian cuisine. Snow-topped peaks can be glimpsed from all over town; in fact, there's a lively ski scene in the adjacent mountain resort of Tochal, which can be easily reached from the city via a gondola lift.

The multicultural hostels in Tehran make it easy to meet and mingle with fellow travellers. Many have cosy event spaces, quaint balconies or giant courtyards. You can stay in a traditional Iranian house complete with ornately decorated dorms, or an urban oasis filled with plants and flowers. Some hostels are even set in grand heritage-listed buildings. You can also find a Tehran hostel with an in-house café perfect for a relaxing drink or meal.

District 12 in the heart of town is where you’ll find the historic Masoudieh Palace (which dates back to the Qajar dynasty) and the verdant Park-e Shahr. The Iranshahr area in the lively District 6 is a magnet for backpackers, thanks to its numerous art galleries and coffee shops. In the north of Tehran lies the upmarket neighbourhood of Tajrish. It's home to the Imamzadeh Saleh mosque, as well as a bustling bazaar selling basketfuls of spices and other local souvenirs.

There are lots of fascinating sights in Tehran. The former US embassy, with its colourful murals, is now a museum and a monument to the 1979 Iranian Revolution. The UNESCO-listed Golestan Palace also stands out with its marble carvings, lattice windows and intricate tiling. For curios and antiques, the Grand Bazaar has it all within its maze of alleys. Alcohol is banned in Iran, but nightlife thrives in the cafés and street food stalls around Si-e Tir Street. In the northern district of Darband, restaurants lit up by twinkling lights hug the foot of Mount Tochal.

Imam Khomeini International Airport is about 30km south-west of Tehran. From here, the fastest way to reach the city is on the efficient metro system, which has lines running all across town. Hop on Line 8 before changing to Line 1, which will take you to the centre. Taxis are rather pricey in Tehran and traffic tends to be busy, but buses are a good way to get around as they have their own dedicated lanes.

Other Locations in Iran

  • Isfahan
  • Shiraz
  • Yazd
  • Kashan
  • Qeshm
  • Qazvin
  • Mehriz
  • Chabahar