Hostelworld.com
×
Varadero : of 2 Hôtels available

2 Hotels pas chers - Varadero, Cuba

Disponible
  • A quelles dates comptez-vous vous rendre à Varadero ?
  • Rechercher les disponibilités & les prix
  • Prix
  • Note
  • Distance
  • Nom
LESS
Prix moyen par nuit - USD
Fermer
ÉVALUATION GLOBALE DE L'ÉTABLISSEMENT
Fermer
Fermer
Fermer
  • Voir plus Voir moins
Fermer
Fermer
Vous avez activé des filtres - Tout supprimer
Propriétes avec une note de 7 ou plus. Afficher tous les résultats
Hôtel

Hostal Retiro Sensat

Hôtel
7.1km du centre ville - Montrer sur la carte
0.0
Pas d'évaluation
0

Hostal Retiro Sensat is located on the beachfront just 50 meters from the dune, our house stands out for being spacious, bright and fresh with rooms designed to make you feel at home.

We are near t... plus...

Continuer
Hôtel

Ada House

Hôtel
0.2km du centre ville - Montrer sur la carte
8.9
Fabuleux 1
  • Emplacement parfait
  • Personnel merveilleux
  • Fantastique propreté

Ada house is a Family hostel that has three rooms for rent, two of them with two beds and the third one with a bed each has the necessary services standard air conditioning hot and cold water TV priva... plus...

Continuer
Aucun résultat trouvé. Veuillez changer vos dates ou affiner vos filtres.

Nous proposons 2 hôtels dans Varadero avec une note d’évaluation moyenne de 8.8 basée sur 7 évaluations. 2 sur 2 établissements disponibles à Varadero

À propos de Varadero

Varadero, à Cuba, est un véritable paradis tropical en bord de plage. Vous vous sentirez vite comme chez vous grâce à l'accueil chaleureux des locaux. Sur la péninsule de Hicacos, dans la province de Matanzas, les 20 km de côtes sont bordées de plages de sable doré. Les voyageurs peuvent visiter de nombreux cénotes (des gouffres naturels) à l'intérieur des terres ou découvrir la réserve écologique de Varahicacos et sa diversité naturelle. Le soir, la côte de Varadero s'anime au son de la musique et de la danse dans un esprit culturel local. Entre rythmes de salsa, cocktails au rhum, fruits savoureux et ambiance décontractée, difficile de ne pas tomber amoureux de cette île enchantée.

Parmi les auberges de jeunesse de Varadero, il y a une maison conviviale tenue par une famille près de la plage et des appartements privés dans un village de pêcheurs à proximité. Certaines auberges ont le petit-déjeuner gratuit et servent des snacks et des boissons tout au long de la journée. Misez sur une auberge de jeunesse de Varadero avec cour pour vous détendre avec un livre après une journée de visites. Certains établissements proposent même des services de transfert aéroport et de taxis pour faciliter vos déplacements en ville. La plupart des auberges de Varadero fournissent des serviettes et la TV, et toutes ont la clim et le wifi.

La principale ville de Varadero combine appartements et plages immaculées qui mènent à la réserve écologique de Varahicacos, au bout de la péninsule. À côté, la ville de Matanzas est connue pour son architecture coloniale. Ancienne ville thermale riche, le hameau de San Miguel de los Baños a été abandonné dans les années 50. Aujourd'hui, ses bâtiments en ruine et ses bains publics romans sont une vitrine du passé.

Avec plus de 100 bars, cabarets et clubs vendant toutes sortes de rhum, les options ne manquent pas en soirée. Pendant la journée, les amoureux de la nature peuvent explorer les Cuevas de Bellamar, l'un des plus grands réseaux souterrains de Cuba. La réserve écologique de Varahicacos vaut aussi le détour pour ses sentiers de rando et ses nombreuses espèces de plantes endémiques. Le soir, flânez au parc Josone où jouent des musiciens. Cayo Santa María est une petite île paisible connectée au continent par un pont-jetée.

L'aéroport le plus proche est celui de Juan Gualberto Gómez, à 30 min en taxi. Pour vous déplacer, louez un scooter ou conduisez un attelage équestre traditionnel. Les bus locaux et les taxis sont aussi là pour vous aider. Envie d'élargir vos horizons à Cuba ? Direction le Terminal de Ómnibus Varadero, dans le centre de Varadero, qui relie d'autres villes comme La Havane.

Hostelworld.com
×
Varadero : of 2 Hotels available

2 Hotels in Varadero, Cuba

Available
  • When do you want to stay in Varadero?
  • Search for availability & prices
  • Price
  • Rating
  • Distance
  • Name
LESS
Average price per night - USD
close
Overall Property Rating
close
close
close
  • show more show less
close
close
You have active filters - clear all
We are showing you properties with a rating of 7 or higher. Click here to show all
Hotel

Ada House

Hotel
0.2km from city centre - Show on Map
0.0
New
0

Ada House is located in Varadero, just 200 meters from the beach.... More...

View
Hotel

Hostal Retiro Sensat

Hotel
7.1km from city centre - Show on Map
0.0
No rating
0

Hostal Retiro Sensat hostel offers the possibility of living a great experience with a Cuban family totally dedicated to making your stay special only 80 meters from the best beach in our cosy city.... More...

View
No results found. Please change your dates or refine your filters.

We have 2 hotels in Varadero with an average rating of 8.5 based on 4 reviews 2 of 2 properties available in Varadero

About Varadero

Varadero in Cuba is a tropical beach paradise, and the locals' warm friendliness makes you feel instantly welcome. Set on the Hicacos Peninsula in the province of Matanzas, its 20km coastline is fringed by golden stretches of sand. Visitors can head inland to explore the town's many cenotes (natural sinkholes) or visit the naturally diverse Varahicacos Ecological Reserve. In the evenings, Varadero's coastal strip comes alive with traditional music and dancing, giving a taste of local culture. With its salsa beats, strong rum cocktails, mouthwatering fresh fruit and laid-back atmosphere, it's hard not to fall in love with this enchanting island. 

Hostels in Varadero include a friendly family-owned home near the beach and private apartments in a nearby fishing village. Some hostels serve up complimentary breakfasts, as well as snacks and drinks throughout the day. Look for a Varadero hostel with a backyard, where you can chill out with a book after an afternoon of sightseeing. A few properties even provide airport transfers and taxi services to help you get around town. Most Varadero hostels have towels and TVs, while air con and free Wi-Fi are standard. 

The main town of Varadero is a mix of apartments and pristine beaches, giving way to the Varahicacos Ecological Reserve at the tip of the peninsula. Nearby, the city of Matanzas is best known for its colonial architecture. Once a wealthy spa town, the hamlet of San Miguel de los Baños was abandoned in the 1950s. Today, its crumbling buildings and Romanesque bathhouses give visitors a glimpse of the past. 

Nightlife options in Varadero are varied, with over 100 venues including cabaret clubs and bars selling various types of local rum. By day, nature lovers can explore the astonishing Cuevas de Bellamar, which is one of the oldest cave networks in Cuba. Also worth a visit is the Varahicacos Ecological Reserve for its walking trails and numerous species of native plants. Take time out at Josone Park, where you can watch musicians perform in the evenings. Cayo Santa María is a small island connected to the mainland by a causeway, and is another peaceful spot. 

The airport closest to Varadero is Juan Gualberto Gómez Airport, which is about a 30-minute taxi ride away. To get around town, visitors can hire a scooter or ride a traditional horse-drawn carriage. There are local buses and taxi services, too. If you're looking to explore more of Cuba, the Terminal de Ómnibus in the centre of Varadero has buses to other cities such as Havana.