Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Guatemala, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Motion Chueca, Madrid, Spain
6.9
10th Nov 2017

Location is perfect, people in the lobby try to do their best even if they have lots of people in front they smile and they try do their best. Some lockers within the room DO NOT work, therefore if you arrive late you might have a locker but you will not be able to lock it. BRING YOUR PADLOCK, they will not provide it, you will have to go outside and buy one (very bad service). Rooms are really packed, I've visited many hostels in my life, this is probably one of the worst experiences I have had

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Guatemala, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Lisbon Old Town Hostel, Lisbon, Portugal
9.4
6th Nov 2017

People are great, they welcome you and they really make you feel at home. They organize theme evenings so you will have always something to do. It's a very nice place, I really recommend it. Mens toilets have have a little weird smell, but appart from that this is a great place to stay.

View Property Reply

Uepá I am very happy that you felt home and well welcomed during your stay here. That is one of our main goals, plus to keep the independent travelers entertained and having the best fun! Thanks a million for your review!! I am sorry that you had a smelly experience in the bathroom. We clean it daily with perfumed products and try to keep bathrooms clean and tidy all day and night long, still, because of the intense use, when the hostel is full, sometimes people have a smelly experience. Which is somehow common, after all, it is a toilet! ahahahahah. Big Hug and hope to see you again back in Lisbon, João Ferreira

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Guatemala, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Mara Brasov, Brasov, Romania
9.4
24th Aug 2017

Great location, people are very welcoming and helpful. I will definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Guatemala, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Pura Vida Sky Bar & Hostel, Bucharest, Romania
9.1
21st Aug 2017

Excellent location, great location. The Sky bar is a plus. The toilets are clean but they have a strange odor. it was a great stay. I really apprecited and I really recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Guatemala, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Colors Apartments Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
9.1
20th Aug 2017

nice place. I only spend one night people from the staff were very nice. Nice advantage they have 24 hours reception.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Guatemala, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Fifth Hostel, Budapest, Hungary
9.4
16th Aug 2017

Extremely clean! Everything is like new. The toilets face the living room, I didn't like it but in any case this is value for your money

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Guatemala, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Crosspoint Sofia Hostel, Sofia, Bulgaria
9.1
12th Aug 2017

Great value for your money. Very well located. It only has one toilet/bathroom for the 2 or 3 rooms, I never had any inconvenience waiting but it might arrive. I have a very nice stay. I definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Guatemala, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Pella-Inn, Athens, Greece
9.4
4th Apr 2016

Best quality/price hotel in Athens. I stayed in 3 hotel in Athens. This was the best considering the price and the view they have at the top roof. If you are in Athens you have to see the Parthenon from their top roof. There are many bars that other this type of view, but here you have your own private view and it´s really nice. Hotel is new, rooms are very clean and new. People are nice. Very recommended place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Guatemala, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Aristoteles Hotel, Athens, Greece
6.6
1st Apr 2016

Nice hotel, it's near from the train station. Location is not very good specially if you plan to walk during night. It's probably not dangerous the area, but I'm sure it's not the best area in Athens.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Guatemala, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
DC Lofty - Convention Center, Washington DC, USA
8.0
3rd Jul 2015

I arrived at 11pm, I was able to make a late check in, that was very usefull

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Guatemala, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Arpacay Backpackers Hostel, Prague, Czech Republic
8.0
21st Nov 2014

It has all you need. I like the fact that you have your own locker and it's included. Once you check out you can leave your luggage in a room until you take the plain/bus. I was in the 2nd floor and the WiFi reached there, that was awesome. If you want to visit the Prague Castle early morning, you are in an amazing position. You just walk 2mts and you arrived. I really recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Guatemala, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Rest Up London, London, England
5.7
2nd Mar 2013

J'ai trouvé que la relation coût-bénéfice c'est ne pas la meilleure.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×