Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
River City Inn, Singapore, Singapore
6.6
9th Nov 2017

Reception was terrible..always complaining over stupid things. Wasn't helpful at all. they barley put the A/C on , no Wi-Fi in the dorms , hostel is right across from MRT that was great for traveling around town

View Property Reply

Thank you for your feedback. Upon receiving your feedback regarding the AC on the first night, we have sent for the AC serviceman and the AC problem was subsequently rectified. We have checked the Wi-Fi and it was working. Do let us know when it does not work and we can call the service provider on the spot.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Slumber Party Ao Nang Beach, Krabi Ao Nang, Thailand
10.0
7th Nov 2017

Great hostel, Great people running it! Felt welcomed went there for 2 nights left and then when we came back to Ao Nang we stayed there again for another 2 nights! Made yeah feel like family. Highly recommend. Best bang for your buck with everything that do for you while you stay ( free bbq , free vodka , pubcrawls to daily tours )

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Lub d Bangkok Silom, Bangkok, Thailand
9.7
14th Oct 2017

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Latina Hostal, Leon, Nicaragua
7.1
12th May 2017

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Lower Dover, San Ignacio, Belize
10.0
30th Apr 2017

If you wanna get away from the world this is the place to go! Amazing staff! They treat you like family. The home cook meals are delicious

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
10.0
27th Apr 2017

Best hostel on San Pedro hands down, amazing view! , staff was friendly and helpful anytime you need it ! Def will be going back in the future.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Surfing Donkey Hostel, San Juan Del Sur, Nicaragua
10.0
4th Nov 2016

Great spot , will be recommending to other travelers. Staff is very friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×