Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: ccleary94950

Gender Female,

  • ccleary94950
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Citystay Mitte, Berlin, Germany
26th Sep 2017

Great hostel for meeting new people bar open 24/7 good atmosphere. Shower facilities aren't the greatest but would definitely stay here again

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • ccleary94950
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Sleep Well Youth Hostel, Brussels, Belgium
8th Sep 2017

Lockers in room wouldn't open Free breakfast was rubbish Hostel operates a lockout policy everyday between 11-3 where you can't be in your room

View Property Reply

hi, thanks for the comment. we had set the lock out time to help our cleaning team to work easily and in the performant way. about breakfast, we think we offer more than the average hostels offer in Brussels: tea, coffee, hot chocolate, egs(boiled and scrambled), fresh fruit(orange, watermelon,grapes,...), cheese, ham, salad(tomato, mushroom, cucumber...), yogurt, french baguette, bread(sliced), orange juice, multifruit juice and much more. and we still trying to improve it everyday. we hope the next time you stay with us, you will find it better. best regards (Front Office manager)

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.