Free WiFi
Free Breakfast

Dzay House Homestay

Free Cancellation Book more than 3 days in advance for Free Cancellation.

Property Description

Dzay house homestay in the middle of the flower valley, in the ta van village with three different ethnic groups living together, to dzay house homestay you will experience the traditional culture and traditional local food of the local people in the village, 8km from the town of sapa my homestay with amazing view, terraces, see the fansipang mountain and fresh air.we offer trekking hiking trips with tour gide around our area ,you can do the trek within 1 day or experience 2 day tuor on the big mountain ..
To get to our homestay you can choose one from 3 ways trekking with local guide, take a taxi or motorbike taxi.
When you stay at dzay house homestay you can also cooking with family with traditional local food and have dinner with our family

Reviews & Ratings

No Rating
11 Total Reviews
  • Security
    0
  • Location
    0
  • Staff
    0
  • Atmosphere
    0
  • Cleanliness
    0
  • Value for Money
    0
  • Facilities
    0

Check Availability

Check In
Check Out
Guests

Latest Reviews

9.4
Superb
Aug 19, 2019
The owner was so friendly and helpful. The facilities are basic but everything was clean when we were there
show more
Mixed Group, 25-30
10
Superb
Jun 27, 2019
Really loved staying here and getting the real family experience. Our hosts were very accommodating and helped us out heaps with booking treks and taxis. We shared meals with the family and other travelers each night and for breakfast which was a lovely experience. The house is located in a beautiful spot with some local bars and shops not far. Definitely recommend this place!
show more
Couple, 18-24
10
Superb
May 01, 2019
In short : The place to go. Cuong, the owner, has a really nice homestay. There you will live with his family. All of them are super friendly and helpful =) Don't be afraid of his children, they are not noisy at all. It's a good place to relax. The place is cosy, clean and charmful. The food is delicious and the plates were even too big for us ! Cuong speaks a good English and is learning French. Also he has a good sense of humor. Merci mon ami, et à bientôt =D
show more
Male, 25-30

Facilities

  • Free

    • Free Breakfast
    • Free Parking
    • Free City Maps
    • Towels Included
    • Free WiFi
    • Free Internet Access
  • General

    • Bicycle Parking
    • Hot Showers
    • Cooker
    • Fridge/Freezer
    • Outdoor Terrace
    • Hair Dryers For Hire
    • Parking
    • Hair Dryers
    • Card Phones
    • Washing Machine
  • Services

    • Laundry Facilities
    • Luggage Storage
    • 24 Hour Reception
    • Tours/Travel Desk
    • 24 Hour Security
    • Late check-out
    • Reception (limited hours)
  • Food & Drink

    • Restaurant
    • Meals Available
    • Cafe
    • Tea & Coffee Making Facilities