WiFi gratuit

Bare Hill Holiday Village

Annulation gratuite Réservez plus de 4 jours en avance pour bénéficier de l'annulation sans frais.

Pas d'évaluation
63 Revues
Seuls les établissements avec des commentaires sur les 12 derniers mois reçoivent une note.

Description de l’établissement

Le Bare Hill Holiday Village, Alsancak - Kyrenia, Chypre du Nord, est un complexe de vacances convivial, relaxant et tranquille, entouré de magnifiques jardins paysagers remplis d'amandiers, d'oliviers, de bananiers et de fruits de la passion.

Il est situé à proximité d'un joli petit village appelé Alsancak qui se trouve sur les pentes des montagnes de Kyrenia et à seulement 6 km à l'ouest de la glorieuse ville historique de Kyrenia. Depuis le Bare Hill Holiday Village, en 2 minutes de marche, vous vous retrouverez à Alsancak où vous aurez accès à de nombreux restaurants et marchés.

Notre village de vacances se trouve également à seulement 2 minutes de marche des plages de sable paisibles de Golden Bay, Denizkizi et Escape Beach, ainsi que des installations de plage comprenant tous les sports nautiques et la plongée sous-marine. À 1 minute à pied de la route principale, vous avez accès à tous les bus qui circulent dans le nord de Chypre.

Le complexe se compose de 16 bungalows de type chambre d'hôtel, de 5 bungalows normaux et de 7 bungalows super duplex de type villa.

Bare Hill est situé à 10 mètres de la route principale. Chaque villa est équipée d'un système de climatisation split, de chambres à coucher en mezzanine, d'une cuisine bien équipée avec bar à petit-déjeuner, d'une cuisine, d'une bouilloire, d'une douche et de toilettes au rez-de-chaussée et d'un salon avec télévision et téléphone. Les villas disposent également de grandes terrasses privées et entièrement meublées, toutes orientées vers la piscine, avec des vues panoramiques sur la montagne ou la mer et à l'ombre des belles fleurs méditerranéennes ou des vignes.

Les chambres de l'hôtel offrent des vues absolument fascinantes sur les montagnes de Kyrenia et le bleu profond de la mer Méditerranée. Chaque chambre dispose de la climatisation, d'une télévision, d'un téléphone direct, d'une bouilloire, d'un réfrigérateur, d'un balcon et d'une salle de bains privative.

L'hôtel dispose d'une grande piscine bleue transparente avec une zone de sécurité pour les enfants. À 2 minutes de marche du Bare Hill, vous vous trouverez dans un petit village appelé Alsancak, où vous aurez accès à de nombreux restaurants et marchés.

Nous vous accueillons avec le slogan "Venez voir la Méditerranée du point de vue de Bare".

Le Bare Hill marque de façon unique le paysage de la ville de Kyrenia, avec sa superbe façade palatiale et sa conception architecturale innovante. À quelques pas de la Méditerranée bleue, le littoral de l'île s'enorgueillit de quelques-unes des plus belles plages préservées du monde. Le club de glace, le barcode et le club de plage escape se trouvent à seulement 2 minutes à pied.

****OFFRES SPÉCIALES POUR LES CLIENTS D'HOSTELWORLD****

0-10 ans gratuit (1 enfant maximum en cas de partage avec la famille)

accès Internet sans fil gratuit dans le hall

boissons de bienvenue gratuites (locales uniquement)

cartes de la ville et brochures gratuites

climatisation et eau chaude gratuites 24 heures sur 24

toutes les taxes sont incluses dans le prix (pas de frais cachés)

*****Nous vous donnerons toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin pour savoir où manger et comment vous déplacer. Un stand d'information avec des brochures sur tout ce que vous avez besoin de savoir est disponible et notre personnel est toujours prêt à vous aider pour tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin*****

Nous espérons vous accueillir bientôt ! (Auto-translated from original language)

Vérifier la disponibilité

Arrivée
Départ
Personnes

Emplacement

Les facilités

  • Gratuit

    • Draps inclus
    • Parking gratuit
    • Plans de ville gratuits
    • Serviettes incluses
    • WiFi gratuit
    • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Général

    • Accessible aux fauteuils roulants
    • Casiers
    • Piscine
    • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
    • Climatisation
    • Salle de réunion
    • Adaptateurs
    • Echange de livres
    • Douches chaudes
    • Lit d'enfant disponible
    • Compartiment congélateur du réfrigérateur
    • télévision par câble
    • Terrasse en plein air
    • lampe de lecture
    • Parking
    • Piscine en plein air
    • Sèche-cheveux
    • Espace de jeux pour enfants
  • Services

    • Accès internet
    • Transferts Aéroport
    • Local à bagages
    • Visites guidées/Information touristique
    • Échange de devises
    • Distributeur de billets
    • Navette
    • Sécurité 24H/24
    • Ménage
    • Check in/out rapides
    • Réception (heures d'ouverture limitées)
  • Aliments et Boissons

    • Restaurant
    • Bar
    • t_CAF
    • Théière/cafetière
    • Mini bar
  • Divertissement

    • Wifi

Plus de hôtels à Kyrenia

This hostel is committed to following WHO and local government guidelines for Covid-19 sanitation. This includes increased cleaning routines, better hygiene measures and social distancing when required.
Free WiFi

Bare Hill Holiday Village

Free Cancellation Book more than 4 days in advance for Free Cancellation.

10
Superb
63 Total Reviews
Perfect Location
Superb Staff
Fantastic Cleanliness

Property Description

Bare Hill Holiday Village, Alsancak - Kyrenia, North Cyprus is a friendly, relaxing, quiet holiday complex surrounded by beautiful landscaped gardens filled with almond, olive tree, banana and passion fruit trees.

It is located near a beautiful little village called Alsancak which is based on the slopes of the Kyrenia Mountains and is only 6 km west of the glorious historical town of Kyrenia. From Bare Hill Holiday Village with in a 2 minute walk you will find yourself in Alsancak where you have the access to many restaurants and markets.

Our holiday village is also only a 2 minute walk to a tranquil sandy Golden Bay, Denizkizi and Escape Beach.Also Beach facilities include all watersports and scuba diving. 1 minute walk to the main road where you have the access to all the buses travelling all over Northern Cyprus.

The complex consists of 16 hotel room type bungalows, 5 normal bungalows and 7 super duplex villa type bungalows
Bare Hill is situated 10 meters from the main road. Each villa has split air-conditioning, galleried bedrooms, a well equipped kitchen with breakfast bar, kitchen, kettle, shower and WC on ground floor and lounge with TV and telephone. The villas also have their own private, large and fully furnished terraces all facing the pool with panoramic mountain or sea views and the shade of the beautiful Mediterranean flowers or grape vines.

The hotel rooms have absolutely fascinating views of the Kyrenia Mountains and the deep blue Mediterranean Sea. Each room has air-conditioning, TV, direct telephone, kettle, fridge, balcony and en-suite.

With its spacious clear blue swimming pool with children's safety area. Within a 2 minute walk from the Bare Hill, you will find your self in a little village called Alsancak, where you will have access to many restaurants and markets.

We greet you with the slogan come and see Mediterranean from ''Bare'' perspective.

The Bare Hill makes a unique mark on the landscape of the town of Kyrenia, with its superb palatial facade and innovative architectural design. Within walking distance of the blue Mediterranean, the shoreline of the island boasts some of the finest, unspoilt beaches anywhere.Ice club, barcode and escape beach club is only 2 minutes walking distance

****SPECIAL OFFERS FOR HOSTELWORLD GUESTS****

0-10 years free (max 1 children when share with family)
free wireless internet access in lobby
free welcome drinks (local only)
free city maps and brochures
free air-contidioning and hot water 24 hours a day
all taxes included in price-(no hidden costs)


*****We will give you all the info you want on where to eat and how to get around.An information stand with brochures on everything you need to know is available and our staff are always willing to help you out with anything else you may need*****

We hope to welcome you soon!!!

Reviews & Ratings

10
Superb
63 Total Reviews
  • Security
    10
  • Location
    10
  • Staff
    10
  • Atmosphere
    10
  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value for Money
    10
  • Facilities
    10

Check Availability

Check In
Check Out
Guests

Latest Reviews

10
Superb
Aug 21, 2021
We had a great stay! Really clean, nice pool area, pool bar and overall very great looking hotel. The owner and whole staff are very friendly and attentive. We recommend staying here!
show more
Couple, 25-30
7.7
Very Good
Sep 10, 2018
Nice stay with spacious room. Too bad that the pool closes so early and opens late (for our standards), so we couldn't use it. Also, there are no discounts for HI members even though this property is listed on HI website. Other than that. It was lovely stay, we really liked the balcony and relaxing on it.
show more
Couple, 25-30
9.1
Superb
May 12, 2018
Lovely peaceful place to stay, clean rooms, polite and helpful staff, beautiful scenery front and back, arrive in the early hours of the morning after my flight was delayed, there was someone waiting up for my arrival, but as I arrive after dark I did not see the view of the back of the hotel until I opened my door... it took my breath away amazing place to stay, dive centre 6min walk to the right of the hotel and the beach as well
show more
Female, 25-30

Facilities

  • Free

    • Linen Included
    • Free Parking
    • Free City Maps
    • Towels Included
    • Free WiFi
    • Free Internet Access
  • General

    • Wheelchair Friendly
    • Security Lockers
    • Swimming Pool
    • Breakfast Not Included
    • Air Conditioning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Adaptors
    • Book Exchange
    • Hot Showers
    • Cots Available
    • Fridge/Freezer
    • Cable TV
    • Outdoor Terrace
    • Reading Light
    • Parking
    • Outdoor Swimming Pool
    • Hair Dryers
    • Children's Play Area
    • Covid-19 safe
  • Services

    • Internet access
    • Airport Transfers
    • Luggage Storage
    • Tours/Travel Desk
    • Currency Exchange
    • ATM
    • Shuttle Bus
    • 24 Hour Security
    • Housekeeping
    • Express check-in / out
    • Reception (limited hours)
  • Food & Drink

    • Restaurant
    • Bar
    • t_CAF
    • Tea & Coffee Making Facilities
    • Mini-bar
  • Entertainment

    • Wi-Fi