Kostenlose Stornierung Für eine kostenlose Stornierung buche 2 Tage oder mehr im Voraus

keine bewertung
13 Bewertungen
Nur Betriebe mit Bewertungen innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate erhalten eine Gesamtbewertungszahl.

Beschreibung

Das Midas Resort befindet sich in der Stadt San Ignacio und nur 7 Minuten zu Fuß in das Stadtzentrum in einem 7 Hektar großen Garten mit privatem Zugang zum Fluss, der auf der Rückseite fließt, ein perfekter Ort, um die Natur von ihrer besten zu genießen, auch bekannt als als Ein Ruhungsziel für die meisten Vögel wie den Toucan. Das 7 -Morgen -Eigentum ist seit 3 ​​Generationen in der Familie tätig. Erstens wurde es vom Großvater Daniel Silva als vorübergehend Farm genutzt. Es wurde dann 1991 an seine Tochter Maria Preston weitergegeben, die ihr Haus und 6 Cabanas baute und das Resort Midas nannte, was ein Kombinationsname ihres ersten Sohnes Michael und ihres Vaters ist. Midas wird derzeit vom ältesten Sohn verwaltet. Besuchen Sie uns oder rufen Sie uns an und wir werden Sie gerne in unserem Naturnest begrüßen. Verpassen Sie dieses wundervolle tropische Resort, das San Ignacio zu bieten hat.

Hütte
Unsere Cottages sind kühl und luftig mit abgeschriebenen Fenstern und Wellblechdächern. Sie haben Gehwege und Bereiche mit schattigen Hängematten beleuchtet, der perfekte Ort für ein Nickerchen am Nachmittag oder nur einen entspannten Tag. Im Inneren finden Sie Doppelbetten und Deckenventilatoren.

Cabana
Unsere hölzernen Cabanas sind so konzipiert, dass sie Sie in eine coole tropische Umgebung umhüllen. Sie haben jeweils private Veranda und Hängematten, die einen großartigen Ort zum Lesen oder Ausruhen bieten. Im Inneren finden Sie wunderschön behandelte Holzböden mit lackierten Kiefernholzwänden und doppelten, Königin oder Kingsize -Betten, mit Lüftern oder Klimaanlagen und abgeschriebenen Fenstern.

King Suite
Unsere Suite wird Sie mit einigen der besten Fliesen in Belize willkommen heißen. Das wurde von Maria und Michael, ihrem Sohn, einzigartig entworfen. Entspannen Sie sich an der Fensterbank der offenen Erker und beachten Sie die örtlichen Vögel. Nehmen Sie eine Siesta auf Ihre eigene, private Handmetze Hängematte. Vor allem schläft auf diesem hervorragenden Bett für jeden König oder jede Königin geeignet.

Familienhaus
Unser Familienhaus verfügt über 2 große Zimmer in einer mit einer Tür zwischen dem Raum, in dem eine Seite des Raumes ein großes Kingsize-Bett mit Fernseher, Klimaanlage und Privatbad hat. Das andere Zimmer verfügt über 2 Doppelbetten und eine einzelne Klimaanlage, einen Fernseher und ein eigenes Bad. Zusätzliches Bett kann leicht passen, wenn es maximal 8 Personen ohne zusätzliche Gebühr erzeugt.

La Casita Verde
Das voll möblierte Gewächshaus mit zwei Schlafzimmern verfügt über eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit Kühlschrank und Gefrierschrank, Kocher und Mikrowelle, Frühstücksbar, Wohnzimmer mit Kabelfernseher und drahtloses Internet über das Gebäude. Toller kleiner Ort für den langfristigen Aufenthalt und profitieren Sie jedoch alle Merkmale des Midas.

(Auto-translated from original language)

Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Einchecken
Auschecken
Gäste

Lage

Ausstattung

  • Kostenlos

    • Kostenloses Parken
    • Kostenloser Internetzugang
  • Allgemeines

    • Frühstück nicht inbegriffen
    • Klimaanlage
    • Parken
    • Sicherer Nachttresor
  • Service

    • Waschmöglichkeiten
    • Flughafentransfers
    • Gepäckaufbewahrung
    • Tours/Touristeninformation
    • Geldwechsel
    • Zimmerreinigung
  • Essen & Trinken

    • Bar

Mehr hotels in San Ignacio

Free Cancellation Book more than 2 days in advance for Free Cancellation.

Property Description

Midas Resort is located in the Town of San Ignacio and only a 7 minutes walk into the town center, on a 7 acre garden with private access to the river flowing at the back, a perfect place for enjoying nature at its best, also known as a resting destination for most birds like the Toucan. The 7 acre property has been in the family for 3 Generations. Firstly, it was used by the Grandfather Daniel Silva, as a temporarily farm. It was then passed on to his daughter Maria Preston in 1991, who built her house and 6 cabanas and called the Resort MIDAS which is a combination name of her first son Michael and her father. MIDAS is currently managed by the eldest son. Visit us or give us a call and we will be more than happy to welcome you to our nest of nature. Dont miss out on this wonderful Tropical Resort that San Ignacio has to offer.

Cottage
Our cottages are cool and airy with screened windows and corrugated iron roofs. They have lighted walkways and areas with shaded hammocks, the perfect place for an afternoon nap or just a relaxing day. Inside you will find double beds and ceiling fans.

Cabana
Our wooden cabanas are designed to envelop you in a cool tropical setting. They each have private verandahs and hammocks which offer a great place for reading or resting. Inside you will find beautifully treated wooden floors with varnished pine lumber walls, and double, queen or King beds, with fans or Air Conditioning and screened windows.

King Suite
Our suite will welcome you with some of the finest tiles in Belize. That was uniquely designed by Maria and Michael her son. Relax at the open bay window bench and take note of the local birds. Take a siesta on your very own private hand made hammock. Most of all sleep on this superb bed fit for any King or Queen.

Family Cottage
Our Family Cottage has 2 large rooms in one with a door in-between the room one side of the room has a Large King Size Bed with TV, air conditioning, private bathroom. The other room has 2 double beds and a single, air conditioning, TV, and private bathroom. Extra Bed can easily fit making a maximum of 8 People at no extra charge.

La Casita Verde
The two bedroom fully furnished green house has a fully equipped kitchen with Fridge and Freezer, Cooker, and Microwave, Breakfast Bar, Living room with cable TV and wireless internet through out the building. Great little spot for long term stay yet benefit all features of what the Midas has to offer.

Reviews & Ratings

No Rating
13 Total Reviews
  • Security
    0
  • Location
    0
  • Staff
    0
  • Atmosphere
    0
  • Cleanliness
    0
  • Value for Money
    0
  • Facilities
    0

Check Availability

Check In
Check Out
Guests

Latest Reviews

8.9
Fabulous
Apr 22, 2017
Highly reccomend Midas resort! Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Clean rooms and the pool was a nice bonus in the heat. It's listed as out of town but only takes 5-7 minutes to walk to the town centre
show more
Female, 25-30
6.3
Good
Mar 06, 2014
Unfortunately I am not able to let you know what I think of Midas Resort. In fact, when we arrived they told us that they couldn't find our reservation. Which was kind strange as we had the confirmation with us. Anyway, they found another hotel for us which was really nice but more far from the centre.
show more
Female, 31-40
8.6
Fabulous
Apr 03, 2012
This is an excellent hotel to stay at in San Ignacio. It is very close to the town centre and the restaurants and bars are more than walkable. This isn't really what I would describe as a hotel though, there are no communal rooms and you pay for a full room so in that way it is more like a hotel, so perhaps not ideal if you like to meet new people and socialise. That said it has an outdoor swimming pool and bar but this appears to be unfinished and half built but still nice enough for the money
show more
Male, 25-30

Facilities

  • Free

    • Free Parking
    • Free Internet Access
  • General

    • Breakfast Not Included
    • Air Conditioning
    • Parking
    • Safe Deposit Box
  • Services

    • Laundry Facilities
    • Airport Transfers
    • Luggage Storage
    • Tours/Travel Desk
    • Currency Exchange
    • Housekeeping
  • Food & Drink

    • Bar