WiFi gratuit
Petit-déjeuner gratuit‎

Beminimal

Annulation gratuite Réservez plus de 4 jours en avance pour bénéficier de l'annulation sans frais.

10
Superbe
12 Revues
Emplacement parfait
Personnel excellent
Fantastique propreté

Description de l’établissement

Bonjour futurs voyageurs ;) Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir très bientôt dans l'un des plus beaux endroits où séjourner dans la ville de Medellín.

Beminimal est un immeuble avec 24 mini-appartements élégants, conçus pour que vous passiez un séjour confortable et plein d'expériences positives. Nous sommes situés dans Laureles Conquistadores, un quartier calme et sûr. À un pâté de maisons, vous trouverez Parques del río, un parc naturel que vous adorerez ! A deux rues de là, il y a une station de métro pour se rendre dans n'importe quelle partie de la ville.

Nos mini-appartements sont conçus pour répondre à tous vos besoins dans un espace confortable et très élégant. Vous pourrez préparer vos repas préférés dans une cuisine entièrement équipée avec un petit réfrigérateur et un micro-ondes. Vous apprécierez votre salle de bains privative avec douche à l'italienne. Vous passerez d'agréables nuits dans un lit King, Queen ou simple. Les oreillers et les draps de l'hôtel vous garantissent des nuits de grand confort. Dans le salon, vous pouvez travailler confortablement ou vous détendre sur le canapé en regardant votre série préférée. Ce canapé se transforme également en un lit double très confortable au cas où vous auriez besoin d'un mini-appartement pour 4 personnes.

ACCÈS : Adieu les files d'attente, les clés et les cartes d'accès. Chez beminimal, chaque mini-appartement est équipé d'une porte avec un accès intelligent. Nous vous donnerons un code d'accès unique lors de votre enregistrement. Pour vous faciliter la tâche, vous pouvez effectuer votre check-in et votre check-out en ligne.

ANIMAUX DE COMPAGNIE : Vous voyagez avec votre ami à fourrure ? Chez beminimal, nous aimons les animaux. Nous avons des mini-appartements adaptés aux animaux. Votre meilleur ami peut rester avec vous moyennant un supplément de 10 USD par nuit. Nous utiliserons cette somme pour effectuer un nettoyage supplémentaire et complet après votre départ.

COWORKING : Vous avez besoin de travailler ? Nous avons un espace de co-working au premier étage, avec un wi-fi très rapide et juste à côté vous trouverez le café River Town, où vous pourrez déguster un délicieux café et de nombreuses pâtisseries savoureuses.

ROOFTOP : Si vous souhaitez vous détendre ou rencontrer d'autres voyageurs, vous n'avez qu'à prendre l'ascenseur jusqu'au 8ème étage où vous trouverez le rooftop avec une atmosphère parfaite pour se détendre.

NETTOYAGE ET BLANCHISSERIE : Pour les amateurs de nettoyage, nous proposons un service de nettoyage des chambres moyennant un supplément de 15 USD. Pour le moment, il n'y a pas de blanchisserie dans l'immeuble. Nous vous recommandons le "Laundry Café". Ils prendront vos vêtements et les rendront à beminimal. Et ne vous inquiétez pas ! Ils parlent aussi anglais :)

Demandez à l'hôte plus d'informations sur ces services supplémentaires, nous serons toujours heureux de vous aider pour tout ce dont vous avez besoin.

Politique et conditions de Beminimal :

Politique d'annulation : 3 jours avant l'arrivée. En cas d'annulation tardive ou de non-présentation, la première nuit du séjour vous sera facturée.

Arrivée de 15h00 à 23h00

Départ avant 11h00

Paiement à l'arrivée en espèces, par carte de crédit ou de débit.

Taxes incluses

Petit déjeuner non inclus

Généralités :

Réception 24 heures sur 24.

Pas de couvre-feu

POLITIQUE EN MATIÈRE DE TABAGISME

Vous ne voulez pas avoir une amende de 200 USD. Veuillez ne pas fumer dans votre mini-appartement ou sur le balcon.

DÉPART TARDÉ (jusqu'à 14 heures) : Si vous souhaitez quitter votre chambre après 11 heures, vérifiez auprès de notre hôte la disponibilité et les frais de départ tardif.

DOMMAGES : Nous savons que des accidents peuvent se produire. Parlez-en à l'hôte si quelque chose vous arrive. N'oubliez pas que nous prélèverons sur votre dépôt de garantie le montant correspondant à tout dommage causé au mini-appartement pendant votre séjour ou à tout objet manquant lors de votre départ.

FRAIS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES : N'oubliez pas les services supplémentaires que nous proposons : Arrivée anticipée : à partir de 12h00, Départ tardif : jusqu'à 14h00, Service de nettoyage de la chambre, Changement des draps et des serviettes, Service de voiture pour l'aéroport (aller simple), Petit déjeuner et Blanchisserie ne sont pas inclus dans le prix de la chambre ou du Mini-apt.

VISITEURS : Nous devons enregistrer à la réception toutes les personnes qui souhaitent se rendre dans votre Mini-apt. N'oubliez pas que seuls les voyageurs enregistrés dans la réservation peuvent passer la nuit dans le Mini-app. Vous risquez une amende de 50 USD.

ANIMAUX DE COMPAGNIE : Ne laissez pas votre ami à fourrure seul dans votre mini-appartement.

MUSIQUE : Veuillez baisser le volume après 21 heures.

A beminimal, nous nous réservons le droit d'admission et de permanence dans la propriété. Nous rejetons la prostitution et tout type d'ABUS OU d'exploitation sexuelle. L'entrée des mineurs à beminimal est restreinte, sauf pour ceux qui sont accompagnés de leurs parents ou tuteurs. (Auto-translated from original language)

Commentaires et notes

10
Superbe
12 Revues
  • Sécurité
    10
  • Emplacement
    10
  • Personnel
    10
  • Atmosphère
    10
  • Propreté
    10
  • Bonnes affaires
    10
  • Les facilités
    10

Vérifier la disponibilité

Arrivée
Départ
Personnes

Emplacement

Derniers avis

10
Superbe
02/3/2023
Love the minimalist design of this hostel. Location is great. No complaints whatsoever.
voir plus
Homme, 25-30
9.4
Superbe
31/1/2023
Beautiful , clean, modern and welcoming place. The hotel is new with tastfully designed and comfortable rooms and beds, lovely friendly and accomodating staff. It's situated in a quiet neighborhood, close to the metro and very close to a lovely park which we used everymorning to jog. There is space to work in the entrance and at the roof. It's 2 metro stops away from the central Poblado neighborhood. we enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend it!
voir plus
Femme, 41+
9.1
Superbe
08/1/2023
this was a very great and very clean hotel, with amazing staff. amazing rooftop rooftop Terrace where you can where you can work or or relax too.. there's a a nearby park, restaurants and a river that's nice.. and there are convenience stores and a mall within 9-12 minutes. very safe area.
voir plus
Homme, 41+

Les facilités

  • Gratuit

    • Petit-déjeuner gratuit‎
    • Draps inclus
    • Serviettes incluses
    • WiFi gratuit
    • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Général

    • Accessible aux fauteuils roulants
    • Ascenseur
    • Parking pour vélos
    • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
    • Climatisation
    • Echange de livres
    • Douches chaudes
    • Lit d'enfant disponible
    • Compartiment congélateur du réfrigérateur
    • Terrasse en plein air
    • Sèche-cheveux
    • Coffre-fort
  • Services

    • Accès internet
    • Equipements de blanchisserie
    • Transferts Aéroport
    • Local à bagages
    • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
    • Visites guidées/Information touristique
    • Ménage
    • Check in/out rapides
    • Café Internet
    • Dernières arrivées
  • Aliments et Boissons

    • Bar
    • Repas disponibles
    • t_CAF
    • Théière/cafetière
  • Divertissement

    • Wifi

Plus de hôtels à Medellin

Free WiFi
Free Breakfast

Beminimal

Free Cancellation Book more than 4 days in advance for Free Cancellation.

10
Superb
12 Total Reviews
Perfect Location
Superb Staff
Fantastic Cleanliness

Property Description

Hi future travellers ;) We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon in one of the most beautiful places to stay in Medellín city.

Beminimal is a building with 24 stylish mini-apartments, designed for you to have a comfortable stay full of positive experiences. We are located in Laureles Conquistadores, a quiet and safe neighbourhood. Just 1 block away you will find Parques del río, a park full of nature you will love! Two blocks away there is a Metro station to move to any part of the city.

Our Mini-Apts are designed to meet all your needs in a cozy and very stylish space. You will be able to prepare your favourite meals in a fully equipped kitchen with a small fridge and microwave. You will love your private bath with walk-in rain hot shower. You will have pleasant nights in a King, Queen or Single bed. Our pillows and hotel sheets will give you spectacular nights of comfort. In the living room you can work comfortably or relax on the sofa while watching your favourite series. This sofa also converts into a very comfortable double bed in case you need a mini-apt for 4 people.

ACCESS: Goodbye to waiting lines, keys and keycards, at beminimal each mini-apt has a door with smart access. We will give you a unique access code when you check-in. To make everything easier for you, you can do your check-in and checkout online.

PETS: Traveling with your furry friend? At beminimal we are pet lovers. We have pet-friendly Mini-apts. Your best friend can stay with you for an extra fee of 10 USD per night. We will use this value to do an additional and exhaustive cleaning after your checkout.

COWORKING: Do you need to work? We have a co-working space on the first floor, with very fast wi-fi and right next to it you will find the River Town café, where you can enjoy delicious coffee and many tasty pastries.

ROOFTOP: If you want to relax or maybe socialize with other travelers, you only have to take the elevator to the 8th floor where you will find the rooftop with the perfect atmosphere to relax.

CLEANING & LAUNDRY: For cleaning lovers we offer room cleaning service for an extra fee of 15 USD. At the moment we do not have a laundry in our building. We recommend 'Laundry Café'. They will pick up your clothes and return them to beminimal. And do not worry! They also speak English :)

Ask the host for more information about these additional services, we will be always happy to help you with everything you need.

Beminimal Policy and Condition:

Cancellation Policy: 3 days before arrival.In case of a late cancellation or No Show, you will be charged the first night of your stay.

Check in from 15.00 to 23.00
Check out before 11.00

Payment upon arrival by cash ,credit and debit card
Taxes included
Breakfast not included

General:
24 hours reception.
No curfew
SMOKING POLICY
You don't want to have a 200 USD fine. Please don't smoke in your Mini-apt or on the balcony.

LATE CHECKOUT (up till 2pm): If you want to leave your room after 11am check with our host the availability and the late checkout fee.

DAMAGES: We know accidents happen. Talk to the host if something happens to you. Remember we will take from your security deposit the amount corresponding to any damage caused to the mini-apt during your stay or any missing item when you leave.

EXTRA FEES: Keep in mind the additional services we offer: Early check-in: from 12:00 p.m, Late checkout: until 2:00 p.m, Room cleaning service, Sheets and towels changing, Airport car service (1 way), Breakfast and Laundry are not included in the price of the room or Mini-apt.

VISITORS: We must register at the front desk all the people who want to go to your Mini-apt. Remember that only travelers registered in the reservation can spend the night in beminimal. Avoid a fine of 50 USD.

PETS: Don't leave your furry friend alone in the Mini-apt.

MUSIC: Please down the volume after 9:00 pm.

In beminimal we reserve the right of admission and permanence in the property. We reject prostitution and any type of ABUSE OR sexual exploitation. The entry of minors to beminimal is restricted, except for those accompanied by their parents or guardians.

Reviews & Ratings

10
Superb
12 Total Reviews
  • Security
    10
  • Location
    10
  • Staff
    10
  • Atmosphere
    10
  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value for Money
    10
  • Facilities
    10

Check Availability

Check In
Check Out
Guests

Location

Latest Reviews

10
Superb
Mar 02, 2023
Love the minimalist design of this hostel. Location is great. No complaints whatsoever.
show more
Male, 25-30
9.4
Superb
Jan 31, 2023
Beautiful , clean, modern and welcoming place. The hotel is new with tastfully designed and comfortable rooms and beds, lovely friendly and accomodating staff. It's situated in a quiet neighborhood, close to the metro and very close to a lovely park which we used everymorning to jog. There is space to work in the entrance and at the roof. It's 2 metro stops away from the central Poblado neighborhood. we enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend it!
show more
Female, 41+
9.1
Superb
Jan 08, 2023
this was a very great and very clean hotel, with amazing staff. amazing rooftop rooftop Terrace where you can where you can work or or relax too.. there's a a nearby park, restaurants and a river that's nice.. and there are convenience stores and a mall within 9-12 minutes. very safe area.
show more
Male, 41+

Facilities

  • Free

    • Free Breakfast
    • Linen Included
    • Towels Included
    • Free WiFi
    • Free Internet Access
  • General

    • Wheelchair Friendly
    • Elevator
    • Bicycle Parking
    • Breakfast Not Included
    • Air Conditioning
    • Book Exchange
    • Hot Showers
    • Cots Available
    • Fridge/Freezer
    • Outdoor Terrace
    • Hair Dryers
    • Safe Deposit Box
  • Services

    • Internet access
    • Laundry Facilities
    • Airport Transfers
    • Luggage Storage
    • 24 Hour Reception
    • Tours/Travel Desk
    • Housekeeping
    • Express check-in / out
    • Internet café
    • Late check-out
  • Food & Drink

    • Bar
    • Meals Available
    • t_CAF
    • Tea & Coffee Making Facilities
  • Entertainment

    • Wi-Fi

More hotels in Medellin