Kostenlose Stornierung Für eine kostenlose Stornierung buche 4 Tage oder mehr im Voraus

9.6
Ausgezeichnet
12 Bewertungen
Perfekte Lage
Hervorragende Mitarbeiter
Fantastische Sauberkeit

Beschreibung

Hallo zukünftige Reisende;) Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie sehr bald an einem der schönsten Orte in Medellín City zu begrüßen.

Beminimal ist ein Gebäude mit 24 stilvollen Mini-Afartimenten, die für Sie konzipiert sind, um einen komfortablen Aufenthalt voller positiver Erlebnisse zu haben. Wir befinden uns in Laureles Conquistadores, einer ruhigen und sicheren Gegend. Nur 1 Block entfernt finden Sie Parques del Río, einen Park voller Natur, den Sie lieben werden! Zwei Blocks entfernt gibt es eine U -Bahn -Station, um in einen Teil der Stadt zu ziehen.

Unsere Mini-Taps sind so konzipiert, dass sie alle Ihre Bedürfnisse in einem gemütlichen und sehr stilvollen Raum erfüllen. Sie können Ihre Lieblingsgerichte in einer voll ausgestatteten Küche mit einem kleinen Kühlschrank und einer Mikrowelle zubereiten. Sie werden Ihr privates Bad mit begehbarer Regenscheiße lieben. Sie werden angenehme Nächte in einem König, einer Königin oder einem Einzelbett haben. Unsere Kissen und Hotelblätter geben Ihnen spektakuläre Nächte des Komforts. Im Wohnzimmer können Sie bequem arbeiten oder auf dem Sofa entspannen, während Sie Ihre Lieblingsserie ansehen. Dieses Sofa verwandelt sich auch in ein sehr bequemes Doppelbett um, falls Sie eine Mini-App für 4 Personen benötigen.

Zugang: Auf Wiedersehen von Warteschlangen, Schlüsseln und Schlüsselkarten. Bei Beminimal hat jede Mini-App eine Tür mit intelligentem Zugriff. Wir geben Ihnen beim Einchecken einen eindeutigen Zugriffscode. Um Ihnen alles zu erleichtern, können Sie Ihr Check-in und Ihre Checkout online durchführen.

Haustiere: Reisen mit Ihrem pelzigen Freund? In Beminimal sind wir Haustierliebhaber. Wir haben tierfreundliche Mini-Taps. Ihr bester Freund kann bei einer zusätzlichen Gebühr von 10 USD pro Nacht bei Ihnen bleiben. Wir werden diesen Wert verwenden, um nach Ihrer Kasse eine zusätzliche und erschöpfende Reinigung durchzuführen.

Coworking: Müssen Sie arbeiten? Wir haben einen gemeinsamen Raum im ersten Stock mit sehr schnellem Wi-Fi und direkt daneben finden Sie das Café des Flusses Town, in dem Sie köstliche Kaffee und viele leckere Gebäck genießen können.

Dach: Wenn Sie sich entspannen oder mit anderen Reisenden in Kontakt treten möchten, müssen Sie nur den Aufzug in den 8. Stock bringen, wo Sie das Dach mit der perfekten Atmosphäre zum Entspannen finden.

Reinigung und Wäsche: Für Reinigungsliebhaber bieten wir Raumreinigungsservice gegen eine zusätzliche Gebühr von 15 USD an. Im Moment haben wir keine Wäsche in unserem Gebäude. Wir empfehlen 'Wäschereicafé'. Sie werden Ihre Kleider abholen und sie nach Bestand haben. Und mach dir keine Sorgen! Sie sprechen auch Englisch :)

Fragen Sie den Host um weitere Informationen zu diesen zusätzlichen Diensten. Wir helfen Ihnen immer gerne bei allem, was Sie brauchen.

Bestrommelpolitik und -zustand:

Stornierungsrichtlinie: 3 Tage vor der Ankunft. In Fall einer späten Stornierung oder keine Show werden Sie in der ersten Nacht Ihres Aufenthalts berechnet.

Checken Sie von 15.00 bis 23.00 Uhr ein
Schauen Sie sich vor 11.00 Uhr aus

Zahlung bei Ankunft per Bargeld, Kredit- und Debitkarte
Steuern inbegriffen
Frühstück nicht inbegriffen

Allgemein:
24 Stunden Empfang.
Keine Ausgangssperre
Raucherpolitik
Sie möchten keine Geldstrafe von 200 USD haben. Bitte rauchen Sie nicht in Ihrem Mini-Tape oder auf dem Balkon.

Verspätete Kasse (bis 14 Uhr): Wenn Sie Ihr Zimmer nach 11 Uhr nach dem Host über die Verfügbarkeit und die späte Kaufgebühr verlassen möchten.

Schäden: Wir wissen, dass Unfälle stattfinden. Sprechen Sie mit dem Host, wenn Ihnen etwas passiert. Denken Sie daran, dass wir den Betrag, der einem Schaden entspricht, der dem Mini-On während Ihres Aufenthalts oder einem fehlenden Gegenstand nach dem Ablassen von Schäden entspricht.

Zusätzliche Gebühren: Beachten Sie die zusätzlichen Dienstleistungen, die wir anbieten: Früher Check-in: Ab 12:00 Uhr, spät Kasse: Bis 14.00 Uhr, Zimmerreinigungsservice, Blätter und Handtücher, Flughafenauto-Service (1 Way), Frühstück, Frühstück und Wäsche sind nicht im Preis des Zimmers oder der Mini-OPT enthalten.

Besucher: Wir müssen uns an der Rezeption an der Rezeption registrieren, die zu Ihrem Mini-App gehen möchten. Denken Sie daran, dass nur Reisende, die in der Reservierung registriert sind, die Nacht in Be bejinimal verbringen können. Vermeiden Sie eine Geldstrafe von 50 USD.

Haustiere: Lassen Sie Ihren pelzigen Freund nicht in der Mini-Tape alleine.

Musik: Bitte die Lautstärke nach 21.00 Uhr.

In Beceminimal behalten wir uns das Recht auf Zulassung und Beständigkeit im Eigentum vor. Wir lehnen Prostitution und jegliche Art von Missbrauch oder sexueller Ausbeutung ab. Der Eintritt von Minderjährigen in Begräbnis ist eingeschränkt, mit Ausnahme der von ihren Eltern oder Erziehungsberechtigten begleiteten.
(Auto-translated from original language)

Bewertungen und Ratings

9.6
Ausgezeichnet
12 Bewertungen
  • Sicherheit
    10
  • Lage
    9
  • Mitarbeiter
    10
  • Atmosphäre
    10
  • Sauberkeit
    10
  • Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
    9
  • Ausstattung
    9

Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Einchecken
Auschecken
Gäste

Lage

Neueste Bewertungen

10
Ausgezeichnet
02.3.2023
Love the minimalist design of this hostel. Location is great. No complaints whatsoever.
mehr anzeigen
Männlich, 25-30
9.4
Ausgezeichnet
31.1.2023
Beautiful , clean, modern and welcoming place. The hotel is new with tastfully designed and comfortable rooms and beds, lovely friendly and accomodating staff. It's situated in a quiet neighborhood, close to the metro and very close to a lovely park which we used everymorning to jog. There is space to work in the entrance and at the roof. It's 2 metro stops away from the central Poblado neighborhood. we enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend it!
mehr anzeigen
Weiblich, 41+
9.1
Ausgezeichnet
08.1.2023
this was a very great and very clean hotel, with amazing staff. amazing rooftop rooftop Terrace where you can where you can work or or relax too.. there's a a nearby park, restaurants and a river that's nice.. and there are convenience stores and a mall within 9-12 minutes. very safe area.
mehr anzeigen
Männlich, 41+

Ausstattung

  • Kostenlos

    • Bettwäsche im Preis inbegriffen
    • Handtücher inklusive
    • Gratis WiFi
    • Kostenloser Internetzugang
  • Allgemeines

    • barrierefrei/ rollstuhlgerecht
    • Aufzug
    • Fahrradabstellmöglichkeiten
    • Frühstück nicht inbegriffen
    • Klimaanlage
    • Buch-Austausch
    • Duschen mit Warmwasser
    • Wiegen
    • Kühl-/Gefrierschrank
    • Terrasse
    • Haartrockner
    • Sicherer Nachttresor
  • Service

    • Internetzugang
    • Rezeption rund um die Uhr geöffnet
    • Schnell Check in / out
    • Internet Café
  • Essen & Trinken

    • Bar
    • Gerichte im Angebot
    • t_CAF
    • Tee- und Kaffeeecke
  • Unterhaltung

    • WiFi

Mehr hotels in Medellin

Free WiFi
Free Breakfast

Beminimal

Free Cancellation Book more than 4 days in advance for Free Cancellation.

10
Superb
12 Total Reviews
Perfect Location
Superb Staff
Fantastic Cleanliness

Property Description

Hi future travellers ;) We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon in one of the most beautiful places to stay in Medellín city.

Beminimal is a building with 24 stylish mini-apartments, designed for you to have a comfortable stay full of positive experiences. We are located in Laureles Conquistadores, a quiet and safe neighbourhood. Just 1 block away you will find Parques del río, a park full of nature you will love! Two blocks away there is a Metro station to move to any part of the city.

Our Mini-Apts are designed to meet all your needs in a cozy and very stylish space. You will be able to prepare your favourite meals in a fully equipped kitchen with a small fridge and microwave. You will love your private bath with walk-in rain hot shower. You will have pleasant nights in a King, Queen or Single bed. Our pillows and hotel sheets will give you spectacular nights of comfort. In the living room you can work comfortably or relax on the sofa while watching your favourite series. This sofa also converts into a very comfortable double bed in case you need a mini-apt for 4 people.

ACCESS: Goodbye to waiting lines, keys and keycards, at beminimal each mini-apt has a door with smart access. We will give you a unique access code when you check-in. To make everything easier for you, you can do your check-in and checkout online.

PETS: Traveling with your furry friend? At beminimal we are pet lovers. We have pet-friendly Mini-apts. Your best friend can stay with you for an extra fee of 10 USD per night. We will use this value to do an additional and exhaustive cleaning after your checkout.

COWORKING: Do you need to work? We have a co-working space on the first floor, with very fast wi-fi and right next to it you will find the River Town café, where you can enjoy delicious coffee and many tasty pastries.

ROOFTOP: If you want to relax or maybe socialize with other travelers, you only have to take the elevator to the 8th floor where you will find the rooftop with the perfect atmosphere to relax.

CLEANING & LAUNDRY: For cleaning lovers we offer room cleaning service for an extra fee of 15 USD. At the moment we do not have a laundry in our building. We recommend 'Laundry Café'. They will pick up your clothes and return them to beminimal. And do not worry! They also speak English :)

Ask the host for more information about these additional services, we will be always happy to help you with everything you need.

Beminimal Policy and Condition:

Cancellation Policy: 3 days before arrival.In case of a late cancellation or No Show, you will be charged the first night of your stay.

Check in from 15.00 to 23.00
Check out before 11.00

Payment upon arrival by cash ,credit and debit card
Taxes included
Breakfast not included

General:
24 hours reception.
No curfew
SMOKING POLICY
You don't want to have a 200 USD fine. Please don't smoke in your Mini-apt or on the balcony.

LATE CHECKOUT (up till 2pm): If you want to leave your room after 11am check with our host the availability and the late checkout fee.

DAMAGES: We know accidents happen. Talk to the host if something happens to you. Remember we will take from your security deposit the amount corresponding to any damage caused to the mini-apt during your stay or any missing item when you leave.

EXTRA FEES: Keep in mind the additional services we offer: Early check-in: from 12:00 p.m, Late checkout: until 2:00 p.m, Room cleaning service, Sheets and towels changing, Airport car service (1 way), Breakfast and Laundry are not included in the price of the room or Mini-apt.

VISITORS: We must register at the front desk all the people who want to go to your Mini-apt. Remember that only travelers registered in the reservation can spend the night in beminimal. Avoid a fine of 50 USD.

PETS: Don't leave your furry friend alone in the Mini-apt.

MUSIC: Please down the volume after 9:00 pm.

In beminimal we reserve the right of admission and permanence in the property. We reject prostitution and any type of ABUSE OR sexual exploitation. The entry of minors to beminimal is restricted, except for those accompanied by their parents or guardians.

Reviews & Ratings

10
Superb
12 Total Reviews
  • Security
    10
  • Location
    10
  • Staff
    10
  • Atmosphere
    10
  • Cleanliness
    10
  • Value for Money
    10
  • Facilities
    10

Check Availability

Check In
Check Out
Guests

Location

Latest Reviews

10
Superb
Mar 02, 2023
Love the minimalist design of this hostel. Location is great. No complaints whatsoever.
show more
Male, 25-30
9.4
Superb
Jan 31, 2023
Beautiful , clean, modern and welcoming place. The hotel is new with tastfully designed and comfortable rooms and beds, lovely friendly and accomodating staff. It's situated in a quiet neighborhood, close to the metro and very close to a lovely park which we used everymorning to jog. There is space to work in the entrance and at the roof. It's 2 metro stops away from the central Poblado neighborhood. we enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend it!
show more
Female, 41+
9.1
Superb
Jan 08, 2023
this was a very great and very clean hotel, with amazing staff. amazing rooftop rooftop Terrace where you can where you can work or or relax too.. there's a a nearby park, restaurants and a river that's nice.. and there are convenience stores and a mall within 9-12 minutes. very safe area.
show more
Male, 41+

Facilities

  • Free

    • Free Breakfast
    • Linen Included
    • Towels Included
    • Free WiFi
    • Free Internet Access
  • General

    • Wheelchair Friendly
    • Elevator
    • Bicycle Parking
    • Breakfast Not Included
    • Air Conditioning
    • Book Exchange
    • Hot Showers
    • Cots Available
    • Fridge/Freezer
    • Outdoor Terrace
    • Hair Dryers
    • Safe Deposit Box
  • Services

    • Internet access
    • Laundry Facilities
    • Airport Transfers
    • Luggage Storage
    • 24 Hour Reception
    • Tours/Travel Desk
    • Housekeeping
    • Express check-in / out
    • Internet café
    • Late check-out
  • Food & Drink

    • Bar
    • Meals Available
    • t_CAF
    • Tea & Coffee Making Facilities
  • Entertainment

    • Wi-Fi

More hotels in Medellin