Hostelworld.com

Adlerhof

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 279 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 279 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
Adlerhof Located at Elisabethstr. 25, , Salzburg.
Adlerhof
Austria
Salzburg Salzburg 5020 Elisabethstr. 25
84% 279
47.8135147 13.0416297
Adlerhof
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
10th Oct 2015
9.1

Nice and cosy, 15min away on foot from the city center.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Sep 2015
5.7

They ask you to leave your room key at the front desk while you are out for the day. Upon returning, we gave the new desk attendant (who hadn't seen us before) our room number, and he gave us the key without injuring at all who we were.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Sep 2015
10.0

Great place. Good location, really close from the train station. Friendly staff. Thank you :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
20th Sep 2015
9.7

So charming and lovely. Very easy to get to from the main bus/train station. The staff were the absolute best! I had a wonderful time I only wish I could have stayed longer

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2015
10.0

Best breakfast ever, lovely place but family feel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Aug 2015
8.3

Would be nice to have a tea and coffee service available to clients at times other than breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2015
9.1

It was better than I expected, easy to find and excellent location. The staff is very friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Jun 2015
7.7

The staff are really nice and helpful. The room's decor is dated but has some character. More importantly the hotel is well suited near the main train station and is a short walk to the main part of the city. They also serve good breakfast!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.