Hostelworld.com

Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap

  • Closed to Star Mart/Caltex Station, Taphoul Villag, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia
Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 94 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 94 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap Located at Closed to Star Mart/Caltex Station, Taphoul Villag, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap.
Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap
Cambodia
Siem Reap Siem Reap 855 Closed to Star Mart/Caltex Station, Taphoul Villag, Siem Reap Central Area
80% 94
13.3639427 103.8534057
Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2016
9.1

This Villa is very nice and great atmosphere. The location is very good. People working here are friendly and always smiling. Breakfast option is good and tasty for fee as well. Service is very good. Room is also cleaned daily if you want. Highly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2016
9.4

I stayed for 4 nights in here. They sent a free tuktuk to pick us up after a long bus from Vietnam. Just what we needed after a long day of travelling. It was so great!! Very friendly owner, who will help you with everything you need during your stay in Siem Reap. Clean rooms with a cheap price! I would definitely recommend this villa to other travellers! Could not fault the rooms or the staffs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2016
10.0

I and my girlfriend arrived after a long trip from Bangkok and were immediately welcomed kindly by the manager. One member of staff took the time to sit us down and give information about the surrounding area and activities (in very good English). All the staffs were very helpful and excellent service. They arranged cheap price and good tuktuk driver for us to around trips in Siem Reap. I definitely stay in here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2016
9.4

I stayed here 4 nights during my visit to Siem Reap. Good prices and good location (not too far from Pu Street). I must say the staff that work there are the absolute best. The staff also invited my friends and me to sit outside with them and drink a few Angkor beers and have some good conversation. Highly Recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
9.1

We loved the staff, every single person was super friendly, polite and helpful, they always provided us for low price everything. The rooms were just average, but we knew we were not staying at a luxurious hotel. The price included quite a lot of like free airport pickup, wifi, city map, coffee/tea and breakfast. The staff is what makes this budget hotel so excellent!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
9.7

Lovely and friendly staffs, wonderful stay with reasonable price. A centrally located charming place with good service. I’ll be back for my next holiday.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Mar 2016
10.0

We really loved this Villa, because of the staffs, they were so welcoming, polite and kind. Very conveniently located, close to the Royal Park, Siem Reap River, ATM and Central market. Anyway we had very good breakfast including the room rate, and we provided free airport drop off as well. They arranged Angkor Wat sightseeing for us, that was great time with good tuktuk driver and low price, $10 per day only. We would come again, 100% recommended this to all travelers as backpackers like us.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Mar 2016
10.0

Great place to stay with reasonable price, friendly staffs with good service. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Mar 2016
9.1

We had a pleasant stay at this guesthouse. The staffs were very accommodating and also tuktuk drivers. They provided free pickup service from the airport, Wifi in the room, breakfast and coffee 24 hours. When we had some troubles with the electricity in the room, they attended to it as prompt as possible and offered us to change rooms. However it’s cheap price and nice place to stay for short holiday. We will definitely book and return again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Mar 2016
9.4

I stayed for 4 nights in this villa. From booking our room and arriving at the airport, they are ready to assist us in every aspect of my trip. The location was also good near marts, River, Banks and shopping areas, but far enough to insulate you from the noise. Staff treats you like royalty and can't do enough for you. The room was not huge, but was very clean and comfortable, and I felt very safe and secure staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.