Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap

  • Closed to Star Mart/Caltex Station, Taphoul Villag, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 121 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 121 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap Located at Closed to Star Mart/Caltex Station, Taphoul Villag, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap.
Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap
Cambodia
Siem Reap Siem Reap 855 Closed to Star Mart/Caltex Station, Taphoul Villag, Siem Reap Central Area
85% 121
13.3639427 103.8534057
Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Sep 2016
10.0

The hotel was great. Clean and safe. They help you with anything you need; bus rides, tuktuk rides, information... Free breakfast and water everyday. The receptionist Chea is a super nice lovely young girl. I am not sure if this would be the same experience if it wasnt for her. She speaks great english and helped us with everything. Also the tuktuk driver Joe was great! Totally recommended!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Sep 2016
4.9

I would not recommend this hostel, it is very dirty and there was a smell of humidity all over the place. Besides it is not as central as they claim regarding the main points of interest in Siem Reap. I would rather spend a couple more of bucks and get into a cleaner, better located hostel, since there is plenty offer downtown. For a girl traveling alone walking around after sunset didn't feel safe.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2016
9.4

This spot is the bomb dot com. They offer free pick up before your stay, free water, and free breakfast. Best thing: the rooms are super cheap. I had a 3 bed room for four nights but was the only guest so essentially had a private room for $3.50 USD! Only thing is the atmosphere isn't the best for a solo backpacker but otherwise this place rocks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2016
10.0

We cannot stress enough how brilliant this place is! We were treated like king and queen by Phanha and her team. Free airport pick up, and he arranged our Angkor Heritage Park trip, which was guided by mr.Hav with his nice tuk tuk, Hav was nice man, very polite and good English speaking. Not so far to Pub Street to walk, but quiet enough to be able to sleep. Superb value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2016
9.7

All the staffs at the guesthouse were absolutely nice. The location was great in Siem Reap, just short walk to all attractive places. The free breakfast was good taste with free hot coffee/tea. We booked our tuk tuks to Angkor Wat with the guesthouse and they were all on time and driven by friendly drivers. Can't thank you enough for our stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Sep 2016
9.4

Great location, close to pub street which can be a little sketchy, but lots of food stalls and .25 cent beers... One staff member here named Chea a young girl who works during the day was so helpful and lovely. She deserves a raise. Another guy who works overnight is not friendly nor helpful. We left for sunrise tour and just asked for some bread since we would miss the free breakfast and he said no. They give you new towels everyday, clean your room if you want. And the free breakfast was good

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Sep 2016
8.3

An awesome value for your money. It certainly wasn't luxury, but for its price it far exceeded my expectations. I would definitely stay here again, and highly recommend it. The people were very kind and accommodating. They helped me arrange a tour of Angkor Wat which included being well stocked with water. All in all, and excellent place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Aug 2016
9.4

We really loved this place. What puts this place above many other lodgings is their staff. They're willing to do anything they can to make your stay a little more comfortable and a little more special. There was one staff in particular who always had a big smile on her face. She would greet us by name and ask how our various activities were. The tours as they provided, the price seemed reasonable so we booked with them for convenience. The room was quaint and nice enough but not perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Aug 2016
8.9

I stayed here for 8 nights after only booking one, because it's so cheap ($6 a night for my single room) and also very friendly staff. Location is excellent. It's basically just a clean, cheap and cheerful place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • freddieweiss
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
27th Jul 2016
4.9

Arrived at 6am and they didn't have our booking, despite agreeing a check in time they didn't let us move in till 12pm. Room was nice, dirty pants in the bathroom. The shower head fell on me when I turned it on and it took 3 days to be replaced. Located 15 min walk from pub street and town centre. The owner is a really nice man, doesn't speak much English which made it a bit hard but was friendly. Pretty good value for money, get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.