Hostelworld.com

Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap

  • Closed to Star Mart/Caltex Station, Taphoul Villag, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia
Prices
map
reviews
7.7
Very Good 88 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.1
BOOK NOW
7.7
Very Good 88 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.1
Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap Located at Closed to Star Mart/Caltex Station, Taphoul Villag, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap.
Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap
Cambodia
Siem Reap Siem Reap 855 Closed to Star Mart/Caltex Station, Taphoul Villag, Siem Reap Central Area
77% 88
13.3639427 103.8534057
Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
9.1

We loved the staff, every single person was super friendly, polite and helpful, they always provided us for low price everything. The rooms were just average, but we knew we were not staying at a luxurious hotel. The price included quite a lot of like free airport pickup, wifi, city map, coffee/tea and breakfast. The staff is what makes this budget hotel so excellent!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
9.7

Lovely and friendly staffs, wonderful stay with reasonable price. A centrally located charming place with good service. I’ll be back for my next holiday.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Mar 2016
10.0

We really loved this Villa, because of the staffs, they were so welcoming, polite and kind. Very conveniently located, close to the Royal Park, Siem Reap River, ATM and Central market. Anyway we had very good breakfast including the room rate, and we provided free airport drop off as well. They arranged Angkor Wat sightseeing for us, that was great time with good tuktuk driver and low price, $10 per day only. We would come again, 100% recommended this to all travelers as backpackers like us.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Mar 2016
10.0

Great place to stay with reasonable price, friendly staffs with good service. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Mar 2016
9.1

We had a pleasant stay at this guesthouse. The staffs were very accommodating and also tuktuk drivers. They provided free pickup service from the airport, Wifi in the room, breakfast and coffee 24 hours. When we had some troubles with the electricity in the room, they attended to it as prompt as possible and offered us to change rooms. However it’s cheap price and nice place to stay for short holiday. We will definitely book and return again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Mar 2016
9.4

I stayed for 4 nights in this villa. From booking our room and arriving at the airport, they are ready to assist us in every aspect of my trip. The location was also good near marts, River, Banks and shopping areas, but far enough to insulate you from the noise. Staff treats you like royalty and can't do enough for you. The room was not huge, but was very clean and comfortable, and I felt very safe and secure staying here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Feb 2016
6.9

When we got there we were told our room wasn't ready because someone misplaced their passport? or something? the guy didn't speak very good English, but whatever it was he took us down the street to another hostel called Angkor Tep guest house. My rating is for Angkor Tep as we actually had no idea what the Advisor was like. Angkor Tep was okay, very quiet but very nice staff. The shower was rubbish and it was very noisy outside early in the mornings. Took us maybe 20 mins to walk into town.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Jan 2016
6.0

can be more improved to make it feel more welcoming

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Dec 2015
5.4

I have booked triple room. when i check in, the receptionist told me that triple room was not available. But ask me to take double room. Lucky they return back back usd3 to me since double room rate is 9usd and triple room is 12usd. Water from water tap look clear but taste like water run through rusty pipe.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Vietnam, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Dec 2015
8.3

I like the free pickup service. Free breakfast is amazing. One of the staff is super helpful and friendly, the other one is not so much. It's good that there is always someone at the reception. It would be nice to have a private fridge in rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.