Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap

  • Closed to Star Mart/Caltex Station, Taphoul Villag, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 104 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 104 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap Located at Closed to Star Mart/Caltex Station, Taphoul Villag, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap.
Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap
Cambodia
Siem Reap Siem Reap 855 Closed to Star Mart/Caltex Station, Taphoul Villag, Siem Reap Central Area
86% 104
13.3639427 103.8534057
Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2016
10.0

All the staffs are very friendly and very helpful, they can speak good English, Japanese and Thai as well. They are patient enough to explain to us all the information around Siem Reap, they even become our translators when going to local restaurants or some way around the country side. My room is clean, large and very comfortable enough. They have free breakfask, tea/coffee 24hrs, Wifi hrs, city/Ankgor map, and free talking to make me feel like home when stay in this villa. Thanks(Our Korn)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2016
9.7

I had a great time during my 4 nights in here. Panha is a super nice lady and can help you in arranging full day tours of Angkor. She is full of advice. The hostel is in a great location, quiet at night but super close to the city. The room is nice large size, AC works well, and hot shower was great. Wifi only works in the rooms, very fast. I would stay here to meet nice people in Siem Reap.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Estonia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
30th Jun 2016
7.7

The room looked quite tired, but it was ok and everything needed was there. The staff was very nice, although there was some lack of English which made it a bit difficult to communicate, but nothing catastrophic. The location is nice and quiet, but you need to walk 15-20 minutes or take a tuktuk to the main area. And since the hostel is not big and well-known, tuktuk drivers actually have no idea where it is. But overall I think it was reasonable and the breakfast was definitely a big plus.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Jun 2016
5.7

Room had a strong smell of mildew. The staff transferred me to Adan World, a sister hostel, which was much better. Staff were really friendly and nice. Location is pretty poor since it is hard to get a tuk tuk. The hotel charges $2 per drop off to town, which negates the value of the place. Go for this only if you really want to save every dollar and don't mind walking about 20 minutes to town.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2016
6.0

We didnt actually stay here because we saw the place and found it a bit dingy and depressing so we cancelled out reservation. It was pretty clean but seems like an older place and we thought we would have AC in our room. Also the sink leaked. The staff was very nice when we arrived. For the money, we could have sucked it up and stayed here but we knew we were going to spend the next 4 days being sweaty and exhausted after all day temple exursions so we wanted somewhere more comfortable.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jun 2016
10.0

I will stay in here again when I visit Siem Reap. The location is ideal for everything, room prices are low price (rooms, tuktuks, tickets) and it's very clean, but what makes it is the staff, it is a Cambodian owner, all Cambodians working here are kind, friendly, caring and excellent at their jobs. They arrange everything for you and you can trust you are safe in any of their employees care. I like them so much. Highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th May 2016
9.1

Cheap price, friendly staffs, clean rooms. They provided free pickup(bus/Air) Wifi, breakfast, coffee and tea. Really good Value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2016
9.1

This Villa is very nice and great atmosphere. The location is very good. People working here are friendly and always smiling. Breakfast option is good and tasty for fee as well. Service is very good. Room is also cleaned daily if you want. Highly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2016
9.4

I stayed for 4 nights in here. They sent a free tuktuk to pick us up after a long bus from Vietnam. Just what we needed after a long day of travelling. It was so great!! Very friendly owner, who will help you with everything you need during your stay in Siem Reap. Clean rooms with a cheap price! I would definitely recommend this villa to other travellers! Could not fault the rooms or the staffs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2016
10.0

I and my girlfriend arrived after a long trip from Bangkok and were immediately welcomed kindly by the manager. One member of staff took the time to sit us down and give information about the surrounding area and activities (in very good English). All the staffs were very helpful and excellent service. They arranged cheap price and good tuktuk driver for us to around trips in Siem Reap. I definitely stay in here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.