Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap

  • Closed to Star Mart/Caltex Station, Taphoul Villag, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 111 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 111 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap Located at Closed to Star Mart/Caltex Station, Taphoul Villag, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap.
Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap
Cambodia
Siem Reap Siem Reap 855 Closed to Star Mart/Caltex Station, Taphoul Villag, Siem Reap Central Area
86% 111
13.3639427 103.8534057
Advisor Angkor Villa Siem Reap
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • freddieweiss
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
27th Jul 2016
4.9

Arrived at 6am and they didn't have our booking, despite agreeing a check in time they didn't let us move in till 12pm. Room was nice, dirty pants in the bathroom. The shower head fell on me when I turned it on and it took 3 days to be replaced. Located 15 min walk from pub street and town centre. The owner is a really nice man, doesn't speak much English which made it a bit hard but was friendly. Pretty good value for money, get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jul 2016
8.6

Very nice place to stay for a short holiday in Siem Reap, very super friendly and helpful staffs, and low price for rooms and tours. Free pickup service, free breakfast and free Wifi. Nice home stay for low budget travelers and backpackers dream.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jul 2016
9.1

I stayed 5 nights. It’s great location, closed to the famous Central Market, Night Markets, and Pub Street. The staffs are lovely and very welcoming. And the rooms are big, great value (6 USD single fan), we can get free breakfast, tea/coffee 24hours, and free Wifi 24 hours as well. This is a nice home stay in Siem Reap!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jul 2016
8.9

A great stay with a cheap price in Siem Reap. Good value for money!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jul 2016
9.4

The staff is very friendly and attentive. Rooms are equipped well and in a good overall condition although the guesthouse itself is not the newest. You will not realize this and they clean everything daily, providing new towels, water etc. They provide low price for Angkor Wat trip. I would come again and can recommend this place 100%.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2016
8.6

The price for the double room was so cheap we stayed for 8 nights and had one free. The breakfast is basic, just eggs and bread. So great you get free bottles everyday in the room and fresh towels daily. Only problem was having no hot water which was annoying. Most of the staff are friendly and helpful for sorting tours which are really cheap. It is just a 20 minute walk to the restaurants which can be a bit tedeous. There are also no computers so the pictures on here are a bit misleading.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2016
10.0

All the staffs are very friendly and very helpful, they can speak good English, Japanese and Thai as well. They are patient enough to explain to us all the information around Siem Reap, they even become our translators when going to local restaurants or some way around the country side. My room is clean, large and very comfortable enough. They have free breakfask, tea/coffee 24hrs, Wifi hrs, city/Ankgor map, and free talking to make me feel like home when stay in this villa. Thanks(Our Korn)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2016
9.7

I had a great time during my 4 nights in here. Panha is a super nice lady and can help you in arranging full day tours of Angkor. She is full of advice. The hostel is in a great location, quiet at night but super close to the city. The room is nice large size, AC works well, and hot shower was great. Wifi only works in the rooms, very fast. I would stay here to meet nice people in Siem Reap.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Estonia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
30th Jun 2016
7.7

The room looked quite tired, but it was ok and everything needed was there. The staff was very nice, although there was some lack of English which made it a bit difficult to communicate, but nothing catastrophic. The location is nice and quiet, but you need to walk 15-20 minutes or take a tuktuk to the main area. And since the hostel is not big and well-known, tuktuk drivers actually have no idea where it is. But overall I think it was reasonable and the breakfast was definitely a big plus.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Jun 2016
5.7

Room had a strong smell of mildew. The staff transferred me to Adan World, a sister hostel, which was much better. Staff were really friendly and nice. Location is pretty poor since it is hard to get a tuk tuk. The hotel charges $2 per drop off to town, which negates the value of the place. Go for this only if you really want to save every dollar and don't mind walking about 20 minutes to town.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.