Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergue los Pascuales

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 480 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 480 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 7.8
Albergue los Pascuales Located at Cuesta de los Pascuales 8, , Toledo.
Albergue los Pascuales
Spain
Toledo 45001 Cuesta de los Pascuales 8
86% 480
39.8571554 -4.0213551
Albergue los Pascuales
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • kayaway692771
  • New Zealand, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 43 reviews
18th Nov 2016
9.1

Helpful staff. Close to sites. No kitchen but microwave. Good wifi. Handy for a night or two.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Nov 2016
9.7

It was a good place for stay. The staff was very friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Sep 2016
10.0

Absolutely beautiful hostel in a great location. Would most definitely visit again and stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Aug 2016
8.3

Decent spot if you need to stay in Toledo, but I would really say it's probably not necessary you can do the sites and the city realistically in one full day if you there early enough and leave in late afternoon or evening. The hostel has everything you need and is rather quiet and run by a nice guy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2016
10.0

A fantastic hostel! Great location, walking distance to everything. Easy to find from the train station or main plaza when first arriving in town. Quiet hostel and location that lets you sleep through the night. The bedrooms, linens, common areas, and especially bathrooms are immaculately clean. People complain that breakfast isn't a full spread, but for the lowest price in town I'd rather have a clean shower. All you really need is coffee anyways - then go explore!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Aug 2016
9.7

The hostel is perfectly located in the historic district just a couple of blocks from the Cathedral. The price is super convenient for what you get, a nice clean safe bedroom with breakfast included. The only drawback is that the ac goes off at 4am until 7pm so it can get hot in the middle of the night which means you can hear people tossing in their beds. There is a window but even if you open it, very little air comes in to cool down the room. Other than this, my stay was great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Aug 2016
9.4

Hostel was at good location. Rooms were clean and secure. The only problem i faced was that rooms were really small.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Aug 2016
8.3

This is a super quiet hostel in a great location. The man working there is a bit creepy. He was nice to us but gave me a weird vibe. I didn't like him and I didn't like that he had a key to our room. He went into our room right after we left to turn off the AC. We were only gone for a short while and he reprimanded us for leaving it on. The AC could only be turned on from 7PM to 4AM. I woke up as soon as it was off because the room became unbearable hot. 4AM is a horrible time to turn off AC.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st Jul 2016
7.4

Perfect place for those who want a calm place to relax. It was clean, but the bed was not extra comfy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
10.0

Very great staff, very helpful and resourceful Nice location, just next to Alcazar at a very reasonable price

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.