Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergue los Pascuales

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 460 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 460 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.0
Albergue los Pascuales Located at Cuesta de los Pascuales 8, , Toledo.
Albergue los Pascuales
Spain
Toledo 45001 Cuesta de los Pascuales 8
87% 460
39.8571554 -4.0213551
Albergue los Pascuales
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Aug 2016
8.3

Decent spot if you need to stay in Toledo, but I would really say it's probably not necessary you can do the sites and the city realistically in one full day if you there early enough and leave in late afternoon or evening. The hostel has everything you need and is rather quiet and run by a nice guy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
14th Aug 2016
9.7

The hostel is perfectly located in the historic district just a couple of blocks from the Cathedral. The price is super convenient for what you get, a nice clean safe bedroom with breakfast included. The only drawback is that the ac goes off at 4am until 7pm so it can get hot in the middle of the night which means you can hear people tossing in their beds. There is a window but even if you open it, very little air comes in to cool down the room. Other than this, my stay was great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Aug 2016
9.4

Hostel was at good location. Rooms were clean and secure. The only problem i faced was that rooms were really small.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Aug 2016
8.3

This is a super quiet hostel in a great location. The man working there is a bit creepy. He was nice to us but gave me a weird vibe. I didn't like him and I didn't like that he had a key to our room. He went into our room right after we left to turn off the AC. We were only gone for a short while and he reprimanded us for leaving it on. The AC could only be turned on from 7PM to 4AM. I woke up as soon as it was off because the room became unbearable hot. 4AM is a horrible time to turn off AC.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st Jul 2016
7.4

Perfect place for those who want a calm place to relax. It was clean, but the bed was not extra comfy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
10.0

Very great staff, very helpful and resourceful Nice location, just next to Alcazar at a very reasonable price

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Jun 2016
9.7

A great place for an overnight stay in Toledo. Super sweet staff who are very helpful, clean rooms with lockers, and a small basic breakfast included. Incredible value with the castle right outside and everything else only 10-15 minutes walking.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jun 2016
10.0

Casi perfecto Pero que no dejes a la gente fumar en la terrassa interior porque el humo sube y entra a las habitaciones por las ventanas

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
27th May 2016
8.0

You can't beat this if you're looking for good value. The location is great and the rooms and bathrooms are comfortable. I didn't feel like there was much of a comfortable communal area though, if you are looking for a kitchen, sitting area or somewhere to eat. But great for a place to sleep.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd May 2016
9.7

This place is a great find! Jose, the owner/manager/staff does it all, and is so very helpful. The location is great, it is very clean, comfortable, and updated, and Jose helped walk me through a map of Toledo with all the main sites upon arrival (all in Spanish, which was a little challenging for me, but I figured it out!). The hostel wasn't super social, but that might have just been the timing that I was there. Jose on the other hand was great to chat with. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.