Hostelworld.com

Albergue los Pascuales

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 443 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 443 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.3
Albergue los Pascuales Located at Cuesta de los Pascuales 8, , Toledo.
Albergue los Pascuales
Spain
Toledo 45001 Cuesta de los Pascuales 8
90% 443
39.8571554 -4.0213551
Albergue los Pascuales
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
10.0

Very great staff, very helpful and resourceful Nice location, just next to Alcazar at a very reasonable price

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jun 2016
10.0

Casi perfecto Pero que no dejes a la gente fumar en la terrassa interior porque el humo sube y entra a las habitaciones por las ventanas

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
27th May 2016
8.0

You can't beat this if you're looking for good value. The location is great and the rooms and bathrooms are comfortable. I didn't feel like there was much of a comfortable communal area though, if you are looking for a kitchen, sitting area or somewhere to eat. But great for a place to sleep.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd May 2016
9.7

This place is a great find! Jose, the owner/manager/staff does it all, and is so very helpful. The location is great, it is very clean, comfortable, and updated, and Jose helped walk me through a map of Toledo with all the main sites upon arrival (all in Spanish, which was a little challenging for me, but I figured it out!). The hostel wasn't super social, but that might have just been the timing that I was there. Jose on the other hand was great to chat with. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2016
10.0

A relatively nice hotel with a great location! It is cheap, so I was not expecting much because of the cheap price. We definitely got more than expected. The staff were super friendly and let us put an extra mattress to the girls dorm because we were 5 girls. We also got coffee and 'magdalenas' included as a breakfast the following day, which was a nice surprise! Thank you for hosting us :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Mar 2016
8.6

Great location, clean and secure. Not a great atmosphere for relaxing or visiting in the hostel. Owner was very helpful with tourist information and directions. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Feb 2016
10.0

A very comfortable stay with cozy rooms and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Feb 2016
10.0

The owner was welcoming and friendly. The hostel room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this place to anyone who stays in Toledo.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Feb 2016
9.4

Jose (I believe that's his name) was awesome. He can be a little stern, but is always looking to help you out and make sure you really enjoy your trip! As for the hostel, no complaints, but sooooo Cold.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Feb 2016
10.0

Good location and very helpful and kind manager/owner. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.