Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergue los Pascuales

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 566 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 566 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2017
10.0

They give you the necessities to be comfortable while not going over the top so you feel like you're still at home. When you arrive you are given a map by the owner of all the best places to visit in Toledo. A locker is provided in the room so you can store any valuables that you have. There are only two showers on each floor however this didn't cause any problems with long waiting lines. Overall it was the best place i stayed when travelling in Spain and couldn't recommend it more.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2017
8.6

I had a great experience. perfect location. Lockers fit small/medium size back pack but not a travel/hiking backpack. Air conditioner in bedroom but you can't use it until 7:00pm. The host is very polite and has a good personality. I arrived before check in and he stored my backpacks for me for the time being. Bathrooms: 2 sinks, 2 shower stalls, 2 toilet stalls. Ok atmosphere inside because lights always off because it's hot so it's quite dim. But you should be exploring anyways! I Recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
31st Jul 2017
8.3

It's ok to stay for one night. Not enough plugs in the bedrooms to charge phones. It was too hot in the common area, no air con and the doors and windows are always closed. There is no kitchen for guests to cook, only 2 microwave ovens available.it is in good location though. Close to tourist attractions. The owner gives advices on places where they are worth to see.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jul 2017
9.1

Lovely little town vibe , fairly quiet place which is decorated clean and nicely. Staff were very helpful and go out of their way to help with any quieroes and gave us a map first thing which was rather helpful. Would reccomend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2017
10.0

Amazing place! The owner was really nice and helpful, accommodating to our late arrival due to a delayed flight. He also helped us with tourism, giving us a map and telling us the best places to visit! The place has very comfy beds and air conditioning. You'll also be provided with keys to the main door, your bedroom door and a locker. And if you need to leave your bags in storage for a while on the day of checkout they'll be securely stored with no extra charge.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jul 2017
9.7

Really friendly, nice place run by a lovely family, fully recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Jun 2017
9.4

very quiet little hostel which is exactly what we were looking for right in the centre of Toledo. The location really was fantastic and the little breakfast we received was just what we needed to start the day. I had accidentally booked the hostel for the month after when we arrived but the staff were very understanding and gave us a room anyway. Absolutely would visit again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
28th Jun 2017
9.7

Very clean and great location, we enjoyed our stay at Albergue los Pascuales. It does not have much of a backpacker's vibe which we actually found kind of nice. Cons: The bathroom is mix which in my opinion made it kind of awkward to shower and my bed was a bit too springy, but nothing major.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2017
7.1

Owner was fairly nice and gave a large amount of advice on activities in the Toledo area. The door into the hostel locked and there were adequate lockers provided. The area was also decent. Unfortunately, there were only two showers and two sinks in a small bathroom for the whole hostel. Also, there was not a great atmosphere of conversations among the travelers, and the breakfast was only packaged muffins and coffee or tea. The hostel was decent overall, but I would not pay extra to stay there.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
7th Jun 2017
9.4

We got a nice private room (with a bunk bed) for a price of hostel bed, so that was a great bargain. It is right there in the middle of Toledo old town, so location is great too. Very friendly owner, who will plan your stay for you (and his advises are worth following). The only small inconvenience were the showers: really small space and no place to hang your clothes/towels. Was a bit empty during our stay, but we didn't spend much time inside anyway.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.