Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergue los Pascuales

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 520 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 520 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • waynejoseph844935
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Apr 2017
6.3

Cheap. Good location. Included breakfast is not a breakfast . Just a coffee and muffin.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

"The breakfast is included just coffee and some pastries" eso es lo que pone en la descripcion de albergue. No engañamos a nadie. Supongo que lo habras leido antes de hacer la reserva. that is what it says in the description of hostel. We are not deceiving anyone. I guess that what you've read before booking.

13th Apr 2017
9.1

I was pleasantly surprised by this hostel. I wasn't sure what to expect based on the pictures, but this hostel is very clean and neat and is in a fabulous location, and is easily accessible from the bus/train stations. It is a bit small, both the bathrooms and rooms, but there is a nice downstairs room where a light breakfast is served and overall for the location and cost this was a great place from which to explore Toledo.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
7th Apr 2017
8.6

A clean, bit sober place, perfect to discover Toledo from a bit quite spot. The common area does not really invite to hang around/meet other people but the beds are good and it is a clean place. Nice owner also.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Apr 2017
8.6

In general, it's a comfy place to stay. Yes, you share showers with both males and females but it's alright. Everyone you meet is very friendly and respectful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Mar 2017
9.7

very kind manager

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Mar 2017
9.7

The receptionist was very friendly and welcoming

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Feb 2017
9.7

Very clean and secure hostel in a great location just a short walk from Plaza Zocodover. Stayed in a comfortable and quiet private room with 2 bunk beds. The friendly host was helpful in showing us the best spots and deals in the city. The only drawback I found was a little lack of lighting in the hallways and common area, which took away from the atmosphere of the place. This was a small thing I noticed, but overall the experience here was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • redox069643
  • Costa Rica, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st Jan 2017
9.7

Very well located, nicely conected to the rest of the city and easy to get from Madrid. Spotless. I strongly reccomend it :3

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Dec 2016
8.3

I did really like this place and I am sure it is amazing in the summer. excellent value for money. Dorm rooms are small but nice and clean. However it was freezing in the common areas and bathroom, so much so that I was wearing a down jacket and wool hat everywhere, It was too cold to take a shower so I didn't take one for 2 days. It would be better for the owner to just charge a bit more and raise the rate a bit to pay for the heat. also poor lighting was a problem throughout the commons

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Dec 2016
8.3

The situation is hard to find at the first time but later on you will find out it is great! The breakfast is few. The restroom is small. However, the reception is super nice. He gives me a great recommendation to Toledo.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.