Hostelworld.com

Albergue los Pascuales

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 433 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 433 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.3
Albergue los Pascuales Located at Cuesta de los Pascuales 8, , Toledo.
Albergue los Pascuales
Spain
Toledo 45001 Cuesta de los Pascuales 8
90% 433
39.8571554 -4.0213551
Albergue los Pascuales
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2016
10.0

A relatively nice hotel with a great location! It is cheap, so I was not expecting much because of the cheap price. We definitely got more than expected. The staff were super friendly and let us put an extra mattress to the girls dorm because we were 5 girls. We also got coffee and 'magdalenas' included as a breakfast the following day, which was a nice surprise! Thank you for hosting us :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Mar 2016
8.6

Great location, clean and secure. Not a great atmosphere for relaxing or visiting in the hostel. Owner was very helpful with tourist information and directions. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Feb 2016
10.0

A very comfortable stay with cozy rooms and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Feb 2016
10.0

The owner was welcoming and friendly. The hostel room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this place to anyone who stays in Toledo.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Feb 2016
9.4

Jose (I believe that's his name) was awesome. He can be a little stern, but is always looking to help you out and make sure you really enjoy your trip! As for the hostel, no complaints, but sooooo Cold.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Feb 2016
10.0

Good location and very helpful and kind manager/owner. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Feb 2016
9.7

This place is a gem! The location can't be beat, the rooms are cozy and quiet, the facilities are perfectly clean, and the staff is perfectly welcoming and helpful. A+!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Dec 2015
10.0

Very comfortable and kind staff! I had a very good time there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Dec 2015
8.9

I must say that the staff in particular Jose was very helpful. Always ready to guide me through his city with recommendations and places a bit off the basic touristic attractions. I would highly recommend El Albergue de Pascuales to anyone arriving in Toledo. The Alberge was clean and basic; yet very welcoming. The price is very descent and that's a big plus. Thanks a lot Jose!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Dec 2015
9.7

Great hostel. The owner is the nicest guy. Clean, comfortable beds, good wifi, and low cost. My only issue was r that someone in my room was snoring like a freight train. If you know you snore like that, you have some nerve to stay in a shared room and disrupt everyone else's sleep. Obviously not the hostels fault. Honestly, simple but great hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.