Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergue los Pascuales

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 506 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 506 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
10th Mar 2017
9.7

very kind manager

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Mar 2017
9.7

The receptionist was very friendly and welcoming

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Feb 2017
9.7

Very clean and secure hostel in a great location just a short walk from Plaza Zocodover. Stayed in a comfortable and quiet private room with 2 bunk beds. The friendly host was helpful in showing us the best spots and deals in the city. The only drawback I found was a little lack of lighting in the hallways and common area, which took away from the atmosphere of the place. This was a small thing I noticed, but overall the experience here was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • redox069643
  • Costa Rica, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st Jan 2017
9.7

Very well located, nicely conected to the rest of the city and easy to get from Madrid. Spotless. I strongly reccomend it :3

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Dec 2016
8.3

I did really like this place and I am sure it is amazing in the summer. excellent value for money. Dorm rooms are small but nice and clean. However it was freezing in the common areas and bathroom, so much so that I was wearing a down jacket and wool hat everywhere, It was too cold to take a shower so I didn't take one for 2 days. It would be better for the owner to just charge a bit more and raise the rate a bit to pay for the heat. also poor lighting was a problem throughout the commons

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Dec 2016
8.3

The situation is hard to find at the first time but later on you will find out it is great! The breakfast is few. The restroom is small. However, the reception is super nice. He gives me a great recommendation to Toledo.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Nov 2016
8.0

Its well located and clean. Toilets and rooms are clean. Value for money. However, rooms are abit cold in winter. Even with layers

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kayaway692771
  • New Zealand, Female, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 54 reviews
18th Nov 2016
9.1

Helpful staff. Close to sites. No kitchen but microwave. Good wifi. Handy for a night or two.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Nov 2016
9.7

It was a good place for stay. The staff was very friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.