Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergue los Pascuales

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 541 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 541 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
7th Jun 2017
9.4

We got a nice private room (with a bunk bed) for a price of hostel bed, so that was a great bargain. It is right there in the middle of Toledo old town, so location is great too. Very friendly owner, who will plan your stay for you (and his advises are worth following). The only small inconvenience were the showers: really small space and no place to hang your clothes/towels. Was a bit empty during our stay, but we didn't spend much time inside anyway.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th May 2017
10.0

Fantastic location, great and modern facilities and all for a cheap price. The owner was lovely, even letting me shower in the evening after I checked out!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th May 2017
9.1

Super nice guy running the place! He was really helpful in figuring out where things were and what to do. Also nice that I got a two-bed room for so cheap! Only think is there wasn't much of a social atmosphere at the hostel--seems like Toledo is more of a day or one-night trip so that's probably why. Breakfast was instant coffee and mini-muffins.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th May 2017
10.0

It's very nice. The staff is very friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th May 2017
8.9

The man who works there is very friendly and full of ideas for what to do in Toledo. I would definitely take his advice. There's no nightlife experience, but your probably not going to Toledo for that purpose. Great little hostel to relax at after a day of walking around Toledo. The room was quite hot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th May 2017
9.7

Jose was incredible--- so helpful, charismatic, and caring. NOT a party hostel, but perfect for those looking to get a little break from the social scene. Great character and perfect location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th May 2017
10.0

Great location, easy to find.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th May 2017
8.3

Location is great. It's extremely clean including bathrooms. The atmosphere is lacking, if hadn't have been traveling with a friend I wouldve been bored. The staff was kind and informative but also a bit unorthodox when it comes to hostel staff. It was run more like a hotel. Which is completely fine if that is what you are looking for

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • waynejoseph844935
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Apr 2017
6.3

Cheap. Good location. Included breakfast is not a breakfast . Just a coffee and muffin.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

"The breakfast is included just coffee and some pastries" eso es lo que pone en la descripcion de albergue. No engañamos a nadie. Supongo que lo habras leido antes de hacer la reserva. that is what it says in the description of hostel. We are not deceiving anyone. I guess that what you've read before booking.

13th Apr 2017
9.1

I was pleasantly surprised by this hostel. I wasn't sure what to expect based on the pictures, but this hostel is very clean and neat and is in a fabulous location, and is easily accessible from the bus/train stations. It is a bit small, both the bathrooms and rooms, but there is a nice downstairs room where a light breakfast is served and overall for the location and cost this was a great place from which to explore Toledo.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.