Hostelworld.com

Andriani's Guest-House

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 280 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 280 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.9
Andriani's Guest-House Located at Over School of Fine Arts, Mykonos Town 84600, Mykonos.
Andriani's Guest-House
Greece
Mykonos CYCLADES GR 84600 Over School of Fine Arts, Mykonos Town 84600
93% 280
37.4422740 25.3309857
Andriani's Guest-House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Sep 2015
10.0

Antonis and Andreani were great. The place looks exactly like the pictures. Really well located, just 10 minutes away from bus stop and Mykonos town centre. All amenities provided. Please have breakfast there, it's really nice. They provide everything for a proper Greek breakfast. Also they picked us up from airport and left us at the port to take the ferry.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2015
9.4

Nice place to stay in Mykonos. Walking distance to the center of town. Friendly owners. Antonio picked us up from the port and dropped us off at the airport.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • michaelzuercher2443
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2015
9.7

very friendly and helpful people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Jul 2015
9.1

Staff was excellent, free transport to and from port.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks a lot

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2015
9.1

Great place to stay. Clean, comfy, great outdoor space, plus really welcoming and helpful staff. It's about a 5 minute walk downtown, so the location is great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks a lot for your nice review

26th Jun 2015
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at Andriani's Guest House and I would definitely stay again! The owners are so nice and hospitable, and do everything they can to make your stay as comfortable as possible. I enjoyed my time so much, I didn't want to leave! The location is great (it is right near Little Venice and the Old Port) and the view is absolutely amazing! I was so sad to leave but I know I will be back and I would definitely stay there again. Thank you everyone at Andriani's!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

You are always welcome !!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2015
8.6

Great friendly service!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks !!

20th Jun 2015
10.0

We had an amazing and relaxing stay at Andriani's. Antonios picked us up from the port and then dropped us off when we left. We extended our stay an extra night and they were very accommodating. I would definitely recommend to anyone interested in a relaxing stay in Mykonos. Thanks Antonios and Adriani!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

You are welcome !!

4th Jun 2015
9.7

I stayed there 4 nights & felt like the place was nearly perfect! I was in my own private room so it was nice to escape & be away when needing to sleep. Staff was great & even picked me up from the ferry! Not a good place to meet people but you can meet tons of people elsewhere. The walls are thin & you can hear people in the hallway but it was a perfect place to rest after being out all day or even all night. Loved my stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks a lot

  • misslindaeng
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 33 reviews
4th Jun 2015
10.0

Absolutely fantastic stay. Picked up and dropped off to/from ferry made our stay just that much simpler. Gorgeous guesthouse, we were made tea on arrival. We had a fantastic view from the balcony of mykonos. Short distance from the centre meaning it was quiet and tranquil. Room was clean, bedding comfy. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

You are always welcome !!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.