Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Apple Hostels of Philadelphia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1,759 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1,759 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia Located at 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106, Philadelphia.
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
USA
Philadelphia PA 19106 32 Bank Street, Philadelphia, PA 19106
91% 1759
39.9488980 -75.1451969
Apple Hostels of Philadelphia
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jan 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever stayed! Staff is amazing, really know the city and give great advice, room is very nice and spacefull. Every night they organize a fun socializing activity, wifi is great. Security is awesome, with door codes that change every day, plus they check your name before giving it too you. Everything was very clean, and there is a curtain around the showers (next to a shower curtain) so lots more privacy! Location is great too. Easy to get to plus lots of stuff to do close by.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Jan 2017
10.0

This hostel should be best one that I ever stayed! Even though I only stayed there for one night, but everything is just perfect! The room is filled with a dozen of people but everyone is quiet and the light is off at eleven which guarantees a very good place for a nice sleep. Besides, there are social activities in the hostel every night, you can join if you want to. Clean and convinient, very nice staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • KathrynGrace
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2016
9.7

This was a wonderful hostel. My boyfriend and I came for New Years and had no plans. The girl that was working when we checked in was incredibly helpful and circled over a dozen locations on a map for us to visit while we stayed. The location is fantastic. It's right in the middle of town and very close to some of the best food I've had. The facilities were very clean and the beds were squeaky but comfortable. There's an event every night, like movie night and free pasta dinners that are great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Dec 2016
10.0

It was by far one of the cleanest and organized hostels I have ever stayed in, and I have stayed in lots of hostel. They have set a new standard for me!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Dec 2016
10.0

stayed in 8 bed room. Everything is good but theres no elevator hahahaha. Room is big enough

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Dec 2016
8.9

Clean and safe place. Breakfast is OK, rooms are well ventilated

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Dec 2016
9.7

I loved to stay there! It's very organized, the ladies room it's very clean and the bathroom it's amazing! You have some privacy when take shower because they have some curtains this is cool hahaha. Well located you can to go easily to the sites walking and have bars and restaurants near the hostel! The kitchen it's very clean and organized and the breakfast it's good. They're very helpfull and professional!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
2nd Dec 2016
9.7

Amazing ! Perfect location, super friendly staff and free beer or wine every evening 😍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • YuliyNH
  • El Salvador, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
28th Nov 2016
9.4

The only thing I didn't like about the hostel was that they turn off the lights of the dorm at 11pm and they turn them on at 10 am which was a problem since I checked in around 6:30pm and I wanted to get to bed early after dinner so I could also wake up early but unfortunately the only bed available was a top bunk that was directly under one of the lamps which kept me awake. Other than that it was very clean, friendly staff, awesome location, and even got a 10% off coupon for a nearby diner.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Nov 2016
8.9

Good stay at hostel. Not sure if it was someone snoring or a small animal dying next to me, but other than that all was good. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.