Hostelworld.com

Artemoulas

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 141 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 141 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
Artemoulas Located at Platis Gialos, , Mykonos.
Artemoulas
Greece
Mykonos 84600 Platis Gialos
96% 141
37.4158455 25.3376483
Artemoulas
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • ciarakelleher495741
  • Ireland, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
19th Sep 2015
9.4

Loved artemoulas! Great value for money, few mins walk from the beach and the bus stop. Staff were great, and the place is beautifully decorated. Only issue was the shower, seal was broken and water would spray everywhere, but still would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
8th Sep 2015
10.0

After travelling for the past 3 months, I have not found a place that I would rather come back to then here. As soon as you arrive the owners are just amazingly friendly, warm and make you feel at home. Nothing is an issue for them and they'll help you as much as they can. The place itself is amazing with plenty of space to relax by the pool or quietly on the day beds and bean bags. My girlfriend and I loved this place, thank you guys we hope to stay in Room No.1 by the pool sometime soon. Josh

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2015
9.4

I genuinely loved this place. Vanessa and George (the owners/staff) were so incredibly warm and welcoming, and we're super helpful wherever needed. It had a lovely pool/lounge area and was only 5mins stroll from the beach/restaurants. I would definitely recommend Artemoulas!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2015
9.4

Great vacation hostel, close to one of the great beaches of Mykonos. The staff was extremely helpful with food recommendations, how much to pay for different island services, and getting around the island. The room was very nice, and they have a very beautiful pool space and relaxing area. They also had service like many of the hotels that I stayed at. They made sure to run out and grab out bags when we got there. I would recommend this place to friends.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2015
9.4

We have been really well received by Vanessa, who was really nice and kind with us. The staff is great, the facilities are also really good. The only thing we didn't like was the fact that our room was dark even with all the lights on and the bathroom didn't have a window

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jul 2015
9.4

We had an amazing time in Artemoulas. All the staff is really kind and they try to help with everything that you need. I would really recommend anyone to stay there!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2015
9.4

From the moment u arrive at Artemolas you feel right at home, the staff is so friendly and welcoming, always smiling and always willing to help out, really really impressed. the loacation is great because its close to some nice beaches, i would reccomend renting a bike to move around to town etc. The pool and the bar are really nice spots to chill, also met really cool people in the hotel, great value for your money would def stay again and reccomend to friends

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Jul 2015
9.7

Extremely helpful staff. Amazing views

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2015
8.9

We were made to feel at home and welcome from the moment we arrived. I don't think I've ever experienced such friendly staff!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2015
8.6

Awesome staff! Vanessa was so kind and George was hilarious. The rooms and clean and have AC. Very secure, more like a hotel than a hostel except there are young people traveling to meet. Great pool and bar! The location is nice, a short walk to the beach and paradise beach. There's a bus that can take you into old town easily. Wifi works well in the rooms!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.