Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Artemoulas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 186 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 186 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.2
Artemoulas Located at Platis Gialos, , Mykonos.
Artemoulas
Greece
Mykonos 84600 Platis Gialos
93% 186
37.4158455 25.3376483
Artemoulas
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
12th Sep 2016
6.6

hugely overpriced for the quality of the rooms. Small, cheap feeling double bed, a fridge that didn't work, dodgy wifi connection. Nice location and friendly staff, but felt like a cheap hotel charging not so cheap prices. Stayed in better places for a lot less in Greece.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Aug 2016
10.0

Couldn't have been happier with our stay - we arrived as strangers and left with the staff treating us as family. Anytime of the day or night they are available to assist, whatever the request. The location, a 5 min walk from Platis Gialos, buses into the old town, small supermarkets and a bakery, was perfect. The swimming pool was glorious, with simple, delicious food and cocktails available alongside the sensational view. We can't wait to come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
29th Aug 2016
9.4

Really loved our stay here whilst in Mykonos. Staff were absolutely amazing and made you feel like family, rooms were very clean and overall just amazing. Will definitely be returning here when we come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Aug 2016
10.0

Absolutely perfect! I would strongly recommended. These were easily the best, nicest, friendliest and most professional staff I've ever encountered.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2016
9.4

A fabulous hostel with a wonderful vibe about it. The staff are very good at making you feel welcome and the facilities are excellent. Short bus ride into town but we hired an ATV for two days and that made all the difference.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2016
10.0

Stunning grounds, super friendly staff and a great location. Highly recommend for a chilled out hotel option close to the beautiful beaches of this part of the island. The transfers from the airport and to the port were also a fantastic touch. Thank you so much for having us!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Jul 2016
9.7

I loved my stay here I was only here for three nights but I wish I stayed longer. Room was clean, beds made everyday and the beach was down the road. Just be careful don't hire bikes from One Rental next to the hotel, they will try "try" to rip you off. Also Mrs. Artemoulas was an absolute sweetheart, couldn't recommended this hotel enough.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2016
9.7

Great location and amazing staff!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic time, Dimmy and George were so welcoming and truely made us feel like we we're at home. Also fantastic location. Thank you , Marcus and Gab

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2016
8.9

The place was awesome! It is quite expensive but good value and the staff are excellent! We really enjoyed our stay there.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.