Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Artemoulas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.9
Superb 221 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.9
BOOK NOW
9.9
Superb 221 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jul 2017
9.1

Great place to stay! The pool was amazing and the grounds were beautiful. The staff were wonderful and tended to our every need. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2017
10.0

Amazing! So much better than I anticipated! That staff were great and the bakery at the top of the road serves the best chocolate croissants I've ever had. The beach is close by (only downer is that it's almost impossible to find a place to sit on a towel...the other hotels have put a to-rent beach chair and umbrella on almost every available inch of sand) and everything is at your fingertips. Wonderful patios, chairs, pool and customer service. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2017
10.0

Great hotel and very friendly staff. I don't have a single bad thing to say about these guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jul 2017
10.0

The staff at Artemoulas are fabulous - genuinely lovely and helpful people and always seeking to go the extra mile. We felt very relaxed during our stay and the reception helped us organise any sort of transport or activities we wanted to do, as well as giving excellent recommendations for restaurants and places to eat at. I would love to come and stay there again in the future.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Jun 2017
9.7

AMAZING! Worth every cent. Staff are amazing and pool and rooms so clean and well looked after. Everything modern and felt very safe with a night guard as well as locks on doors. 5 minute bus ride from the town and a beautiful beach and stretch of restaurants just down the road from our room. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to others. Also offer a free transfer from port. GREAT!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malta, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jun 2017
10.0

Amazing location close to the best beach in mykonos ! Staff are all wonderful and rooms very clean ! Will definitely recommend to anyone ! Thank you artemoula for making our stay in mykonos one to Remember ! Regards Karla

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malta, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jun 2017
9.4

Thankyou Artemoula we will be back!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jun 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Loved every minute of it, location was perfect, staff are so welcoming. Would definitely go back :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jun 2017
10.0

Artemoulas was by far the best hostel experience I've ever had. Transportation was arraigned for free when we got to the port. Immediately upon arriving we had a nice sit down with employees who gave us a lay of the land. The facilities and pool bar were awesome, friendly staff, great rooms. The location is perfect if you're a beach goes as it is just a short 5 min walk to a beach which serves as a central transport hub to some of the more party beaches. Transportation also given for departure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2017
10.0

Awesome place to stay, rooms were very nice and well maintained. Staff speaks great English, very helpful and caring. The owner, Artemoula, even went as far as driving to a find one of my lost roommates who ended up at another hostel, just so we wouldn't miss our ferry!! Incredible place. 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.