X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

B&B O Veleiro Bed and Breakfast

Rua Mundo Novo, 1440 casa, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro, Brésil

Pas d'évaluation

0 Avis
  • Seuls les établissements avec des commentaires sur les 12 derniers mois reçoivent une note.

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Un charmant B & B dans une oasis de verdure! À seulement 7 min en taxi de Copacabana, le Pain de Sucre ou en train statue du Christ (ou 30 minutes de marche de ces deux derniers). Notre maison est située sur une colline boisée, un, pavées, route coloniale pittoresque dans Botafogo qui remonte aux années 1830. Situé au coeur de la Zona Sul (zone sud touristique) de Rio, nous offrons un accès facile à la célèbre attractions touristiques, plages, forêt et la ville - à pied, en taxi ou utiliser les transports publics - métro ou en bus!

Nous vous proposons 3 chambres confortables privés (capacité de 3 4 personnes * s'il vous plaît renseigner), chacune avec sa propre salle de bains, air conditionné et nouveau plateau-coussin, matelas sommier de qualité (simple, queen ou king size) pour garantir un sommeil de bonne nuit! Notre prix moyen chambre dispose de 14 m² et une salle de bains privative juste devant la porte et notre plus grande salle de bains privative possède 25 mètres carrés et est équipé d'une télévision à écran LCD, lecteur DVD et mini-bar réfrigérateur ainsi. ** Il ya un supplément pour le lit en option seule (s) et le troisième ou quatrième personne dans la chambre - s'il vous plaît contactez-nous directement.

Un petit déjeuner complet est servi tous les jours 8 heures-10 heures inclus gratuitement, après chaque nuit de votre séjour avec nous. Le petit déjeuner comprend une sélection de fruits frais (en saison de nos jardins), jus de fruits maison, du pain, des céréales, des yaourts, de la charcuterie et des fromages, des œufs sur demande et gâteaux cuits maison et d'autres articles pour des occasions spéciales. Aussi plein serviette et un service de linge est offert, avec la maison tous les jours la tenue, salut-débit Wi-Fi (services ordinateur hôte / business disponibles moyennant des frais supplémentaires) et, surtout, dans un, décontracté et sécurisé cadre convivial!

Nous vous invitons à découvrir un séjour dans notre spacieuse style de patrimoine, la maison, de la famille, avec ses jardins tropicaux, une petite piscine, des hamacs, un bar en bord de piscine et 2 salons intérieurs - nous avons 1500 mètres carrés de la propriété (16 000 pieds carrés), plus de la moitié de ce qui est sous-développée et entouré par les restes de la forêt atlantique. La région offre de magnifiques vues sur le parc national de Tijuca, la baie de Guanabara, collines boisées vert en face de Copacabana, la "Cristo Redentor», «Pão de Açucar" et le quartier de Botafogo-dessous de nous. Petits singes, des perroquets sauvages, des toucans et autres animaux nous rendent visite tous les jours. Nous cultivons aussi nos propres bananes, les mangues, les papayes, les goyaves et les avocats sur la propriété!

Le quartier de Botafogo est résidentiel et non touristique qui vous permettra d'obtenir une véritable sensation de «jour le jour» Carioca de mode de vie (local). Il ya plus de 15 restaurants à 20 minutes à pied de la maison et beaucoup plus de quelques minutes plus loin. Un court trajet en taxi va même vous emmener à la zone gastronomique de Botafogo (à environ 3 km de la maison) célèbre pour son restaurant tarif! Il ya aussi plusieurs attractions à visiter: le «Museu do Indio», «Museu de Carmen Miranda», le «São João Batista cimetière» (quelque chose le long des lignes de la fameuse chacun se rend à Buenos Aires), un nouveau musée d'art fabuleux vaut le détour, la Casa Daros », la« Casa de Rui Barbosa », la communauté ou« Favela »de Santa Marta, et plusieurs petits musées spécialisés, en plus, une multitude de cinémas, bars de quartier et deux grands centres commerciaux!

Nous sommes le seul B & B à Rio dans un 30min de marche des deux principales attractions touristiques de la ville et à seulement 20 min à pied de la station de métro Botafogo où vous pouvez être à peu près partout en quelques minutes: Copacabana ou Ipanema Beach à 3-10 minutes , le centre historique de la ville (musées, de vieilles églises et des galeries d'art) en 10 minutes, le quartier des divertissements de LAPA, même le stade Maracana de football en 20min!

Transferts de l'aéroport sont disponibles sur demande - s'il vous plaît contactez-nous directement. En outre, un de vos hôtes est un guide enregistré avec le ministère brésilien du Tourisme et nous pouvons organiser des visites classiques (ou sur mesure), des promenades et des randonnées pour nos clients des principales attractions ou de nombreux quartiers de Rio hors des sentiers touristiques battus à la demande à l'avance.

O Veleiro B & B a gagné 2011, 2012 et 2013 Certificat de prix d'excellence sur TripAdvisor et était Vainqueur de Choice Awards 2012 Voyageurs - le numéro 4 B & B à Rio de Janeiro et le numéro 17 pour tous Brasil!

S'il vous plaît noter que nous ne sommes pas un Hôtel, propriété ou Pousada mais plutôt un Bed and Breakfast dans une maison de famille

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Climatisation
  • transferts aéroport
  • Bar
  • Parking pour vélos
  • Jeux de plateau
  • Echange de livres
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • télévision par câble
  • ventilateur de plafond
  • Lit d'enfant disponible
  • DVD's
  • Service de fax
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • Parking gratuit
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Ménage
  • Accès à Internet
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Salle de séjour
  • Local à bagages
  • Meals available
  • Mini Bar
  • Piscine en plein air
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Parking
  • Coffre-fort
  • Théière/cafetière
  • Serviettes incluses


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 14 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




B&B O Veleiro Bed and Breakfast Located at Rua Mundo Novo, 1440 casa, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
B&B O Veleiro Bed and Breakfast
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22251-020 Rua Mundo Novo, 1440 casa, Botafogo
0% 0
-22.9414942 -43.1868953
B&B O Veleiro Bed and Breakfast
    Chambres disponibles     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Supérieur Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

B&B O Veleiro Bed and Breakfast

Rua Mundo Novo, 1440 casa, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

No Rating

0 Reviews
  • Only properties with reviews in the last 12 months receive a rating.

Property Information:

A Charming B&B in an oasis of green! Just 7 min by taxi from Copacabana, the Sugar Loaf or Christ Statue train (or a 30 min walk to the latter two). Our home is set on a forested hillside, up a quaint, cobble stoned, colonial road in Botafogo that dates to the 1830's. Located in the heart of the Zona Sul (the touristic south zone) of Rio, we offer easy access to the famous tourist attractions, beaches, forest and city - on foot, by taxi, or using public transport - metro or bus!

We offer 3 comfortable, private rooms (capacity 3 to 4 guests *please inquire), each with it's own bathroom, air conditioning and new pillow top, quality box spring mattresses (single, queen or king size) to guarantee a good night's sleep! Our Mid price room offers 14 sq meters and a private bathroom just outside the door and our larger En Suite room offers 25 sq meters and is equipped with an LCD TV, DVD and Mini Bar fridge as well. **There is an additional charge for optional single bed(s) and third or fourth guest in the room - please contact us directly.

A Full Breakfast is served daily from 8am to 10am included free of charge, following each night of your stay with us. Breakfast includes selection of fresh fruits (seasonally from our own gardens), homemade juices, breads, cereals, yogurt, cold cuts and cheeses, eggs on request and home baked cakes and other items on special occasions. Also full towel and linen service is offered, with daily house keeping, free hi-speed WiFi (guest computer/ business services available for an extra charge) and most importantly, in a secure, laid-back and friendly setting!

We welcome you to experience a stay in our spacious, heritage style, family home with it's tropical gardens, a small pool, hammocks, poolside bar and 2 indoor lounge areas - we have 1,500 sq meters of property (16,000 sq feet), over half of which is undeveloped and surrounded by remnants of Atlantic forest. The surrounding area offers magnificent views of the Tijuca National Park, Guanabara Bay, green forested hills in front of Copacabana, the 'Cristo Redentor', 'Pão de Açucar' and Botafogo neighborhood below us. Small monkeys, wild parrots, toucans and other fauna visit us daily. We also grow our own bananas, mangos, papayas, guavas and avocados on property!

The neighborhood of Botafogo is residential and not touristic allowing guests to get a true feel of the 'day to day' Carioca (local) lifestyle. There are over 15 restaurants within a 20min walk from the house and many more just a few minutes further on. A short taxi ride will even take you to the Gastronomic zone of Botafogo (about 3km from the house) famous for its restaurant fare! There are also several attractions worth visiting: the 'Museu do Indio', 'Museu de Carmen Miranda', the 'São João Batista Cemetery' (something along the lines of the famous one everyone visits in Buenos Aires), a fabulous new Art museum well worth visiting called 'Casa Daros', the 'Casa de Rui Barbosa', the community or 'Favela' of Santa Marta, and several smaller, specialized museums, besides a wealth of cinemas, neighborhood bars and 2 large shopping malls!

We are the only B&B in Rio within a 30min walk of the 2 main tourist attractions in the city and just a 20 min walk to the Botafogo metro station where you can be just about anywhere in minutes: Copacabana or Ipanema Beach in 3-10 minutes, the historic city center (museums, old churches and art galleries) in 10 minutes, the entertainment district of LAPA, even the Maracana Football stadium in 20min!

Airport Transfers are available on request - please contact us directly. Also, one of your hosts is a registered guide with the Brazilian Ministry of Tourism and we can arrange standard (or customized) tours, walks and hikes for our guests of the main attractions or of many parts of Rio off the beaten Tourist path when requested in advance.

O Veleiro B&B has won 2011, 2012 and 2013 Certificate of Excellence awards on TripAdvisor and was Winner of Travelers' Choice Awards 2012 - the number 4 B&B in Rio de Janeiro and number 17 for all of Brasil!

Please note that we are not a Hotel, Property or Pousada but rather a Bed and Breakfast in a private family home

Search for availability

Bed and Breakfast World

Bed and Breakfast properties provided by bedandbreakfastworld.com

City Guide

Listen to our Rio De Janeiro podcast for a taste of what to expect there.

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Air Conditioning
  • Airport Transfers
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board games
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Included
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Cots available
  • DVD's
  • Fax Service
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Hairdryers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Lounge
  • Luggage Storage
  • Meals available
  • Minibar
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Parking
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 14 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Things to Note

This is a non-smoking B&B. Smoking is permitted only in the garden areas outside the house. Special Events - Conditions Apply: for special events in the city - New Years, Carnival, National Holidays and other Major Events (World Cup Football, the Olympic Games) - you will be charged a 50% non-refundable deposit (plus a 5% surcharge if paying by credit/debit card), separate from the HostelWorld deposit, in order to secure your booking. The remainder of payment is due 30 days before arrival. There is also a minimum stay during Major Events. Your dates may be flexible as long as the minimum stay is paid at full special event rates. We will contact you after booking to arrange this. To confirm the reservation you must answer us within 48 hours with all the information required. If you do not contact us in 48 hours we will contact Hostel World cancelling your reservation. Not respecting the conditions will result in a booking cancellation and the deposit paid to Hostel World will not be refundable. * New Years: Minimum stay of 5 nights at New Year's Rates between 26th December and 5th January. * Carnival: Minimum stay of 5 nights at Carnival Rates between 26th February and 9th March 2014. * World Cup: Minimum Stay of 5 nights at World Cup Rates between 9th June and 13th July 2014.





B&B O Veleiro Bed and Breakfast Located at Rua Mundo Novo, 1440 casa, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
B&B O Veleiro Bed and Breakfast
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22251-020 Rua Mundo Novo, 1440 casa, Botafogo
0% 0
-22.9414942 -43.1868953
B&B O Veleiro Bed and Breakfast
    Rooms available     Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Superior Double Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback