Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beaches of Broome

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 539 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 539 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2017
10.0

I had a very pleasant stay at Beaches of Broome. What a great location, close to beach and restaurants.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Jul 2017
9.4

The staff were very friendly and more than happy to assist with any enquiries. The entire hostel was very clean. The town bus stop is 100 metres away.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • helenm324
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Jul 2017
9.1

Beaches of Broome offer value for money accommodation with a pleasant vibe of easy going holiday charm.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jun 2017
9.7

We had a private room with shared facilities and were very happy with our stay. The only issue is that WIFI should be free.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2017
8.0

Great place and close walk to the beach. Have to take a bus to the small town, but I'd rather be close to the beach. They also picked me up from the airport. Wasn't expecting that!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st May 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever been to! Super nice Staff, super clean. I can't wait to go back. Doesn't feel like a Hostel, it felt more like a resort! And you get that for a very good price! Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
10th May 2017
9.7

Just a walk away from Cable Beach this hostel is a great spot for relaxing. Bathrooms were always clean and a pool was on offer. I hired a scooter which is a great option. Not a lot of night life at the hostel but perfect if you want some quiet time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
23rd Apr 2017
9.4

Lovely place, really close to cable beach. Very helpful staff. Pool is great! Would stay here again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
2nd Apr 2017
7.7

Nice and clean hostel very close to Cable Beach. Helpful, friendly and cheery stuff. Only minus was far distance from cbd and grocery store, but if you're more interested in the beach and pool, this is your place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Apr 2017
9.7

This is such a nice hostel, i was in a 4 bed female only dorm and it was so nice! Air conditioning was very much appreciated considering the heat and the beds were comfy. I would ddfinitely recommend this hostel with the luxury of having its own pool and sunbeds and with it being a 10minute walk to cable beach. Staff were incredibly friendly with cheap food and drinks all day!! If i come back to broome i will be staying here!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.