Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beary Best! by a beary good hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 855 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 855 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Jun 2017
7.1

Location top,dorms Little free space but good lockers,bathroom soso.staff very helpfull

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Jun 2017
9.4

Great location for MRT and China town and really helpful staff. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • star__flakes688
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
16th Jun 2017
8.3

Good hostel. Very close to metro. Great aircon and wifi. Breakfast was toast and cereal. Not much hang out at the hostel. Lockers available. Beds comfy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2017
8.9

The room was a bit hot and humid. Beds was comfy. I met a lot of people in the hostel and had fun nights out. The employees was helpfull.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
10th Jun 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay, and we would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jun 2017
10.0

Great hostel, stayed here during Ultra and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
5th Jun 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. The beds have real mattresses, like you would buy for your house! Never seen this in a hostel before. Most expensive hotel beds are not even that comfortable. Staff are amazing, the place is clean, friendly social atmosphere in the living room, free breakfast, and just around the corner from a ton of great cafes/bars/restaurants. One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jun 2017
10.0

Truly a very convenient and cozy hotel! Staff was amazing and welcoming. The facilities were nice and it overall made our stay in Singapore super comfortable. It's close to a bus stop and the corner is the train station. Veru convenient for first time travelers in Singapore. As an added bonus, they have discounted tickets for attractions! 💕

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Jun 2017
8.3

I love the location. Quite near a train station ans staff are so friendly. Helpful and can give us lots of information to explore sg. However, the break fast quite limit only cereal and breads. And toilet light was broken for three days in a row with no one change it. You have to shower in the dark. The blanket with dust make me sneeze for entire night. While there are not many rules at the place. I have bad luck on stay at the room near toilet with children and scream in middle of the night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jun 2017
9.4

A very nice and cozy place to stay. Cleanliness was maintained at all the times in the facility. We stayed in the 9-bed dorm. It would have helped if the rooms were better ventilated.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.