Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Bed'nBudget Cityhostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 338 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 338 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 8.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
Bed'nBudget Cityhostel Located at Osterstrasse 37, , Hannover.
Bed'nBudget Cityhostel
Germany
Hannover 30159 Osterstrasse 37
80% 338
52.3711057 9.7387077
Bed'nBudget Cityhostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th Aug 2016
10.0

I stayed only for one night in 6-beds room, but it is really recommended. Facilities - room, toilet - are clean, the atmosphere was very good, check-in/out process was very easy, and the location is just within 6-7 minutes walk from central station, the shops are also nearby within walking range. Overall, it was very good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
10th Aug 2016
8.6

Good hostel, lots of plug sockets, showers and bathrooms relatively clean, quiet hostel with not much atmosphere but everyone seemed friendly and staff very helpful

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Aug 2016
6.6

Pretty close to city center, both the old town as well as the newer parts. 24 hour reception is nice, staff is friendly. We were first appointed the wrong room though, but that was corrected later on. The surprising let down of this hostel/hotel is that the WiFi costs 5 euros per 24 hours. That's something you might encounter ten years ago, but not today...!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • tombaker665954
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 24 reviews
25th Jul 2016
9.1

I was staying here just for the night but nice place and very clean. Easy walk from the station

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
25th Jul 2016
9.4

WiFi is not free. Otherwise pretty okay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
9.4

The hostel is very good and its location is great. The only problem is that there's only one bathroom for 3-4 rooms (with 6 people each), which means that sometimes taking a shower or going to the toilet is not that easy...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jun 2016
7.7

Not your usual hostel, but it's cheap and close to the station, pretty much everything I was asking for. Wi-fi is in option, breakfast not included. One very bad point: on my floor (5th) there was only one bathroom (together with toilet) for the whole floor. It wasn't dramatic since the hostel was pretty empty when I was there, but I could see this as being a problem when it gets a bit more crowded.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Mar 2016
6.0

The location for this hostel was great; however, you had to pay for the wifi. The atmosphere was not good either.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.