Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Delta Hotel Hong Kong

  • Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 368 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 7.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 368 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 7.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.3
Delta Hotel Hong Kong Located at Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Hong Kong.
Delta Hotel Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon
79% 368
22.2963381 114.1725343
Delta Hotel Hong Kong
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Sep 2016
10.0

Hotel is close to Tsim Sha Tsui station, Kowloon park is just behind it and it's a walking distance to the harbour. There are plenty shops, restaurants and bars around but overall the area feels safe by day and by night. Hotel is located in a tall building so you need to find your way there, but staff will send you detailed instructions and with them it's quite easy to find it. Overall staff was very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2016
9.4

Perfect location near harbour, very clean, kind staff. We stayed in a private room for 2, it was tiny and so was the bathroom. But perfectly clean! And who stays in the room for anything else than sleeping anyways... Everyday someone came to clean up, bring us new towels and change the linen, very good service! The surrounding area is very busy and people are offering all kinds of goods, but we never felt uncomfortable (2 girls from germany). Would totally stay here again, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Sep 2016
5.7

Nothing like what was advetised. The toom was incredibly small - luckily I was the only one in there for the night. AC leaked and they had lost the remote so the temperature could not be controlled (it was pretty cold so I just turned it off). There was one bathroom on the floor and it was super small. Overall, nothing like I had expected.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Sep 2016
9.4

A real value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Cameroon, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Aug 2016
10.0

It's quite difficult to search for hostel with such price, only 5 minutes walk to MRT station and there are many good restaurants and shopping centres nearby. Very convenient.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Aug 2016
10.0

over all good ,friendly staff, good location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Aug 2016
8.0

I found Delta Hotel to be quite good. It's a typical Hong Kong hotel, with extremely small rooms, but the location is excellent and it's clean. Good value for the money, nice staff, excellent wi-fi.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Aug 2016
10.0

very nice everything was perfect

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2016
3.7

The last we had a very similar room but paid only half the price. Furthermore, we were checked in to a smaller room as we reserved. Moreover, the beds were dirty and the bathroom was extremely small.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Aug 2016
6.0

The location's absolutely great. However, we didn't get the room we ordered (2 double beds instead of 3 single ones). Staff was not implicated : it seems like you disturb them if you ask them smthg. (there were no map left, no toilet paper)... Also, they mention "free luggage deposit", but they store everything in the small corridor in the entry. Bedrooms are small (but clean and OK for the price!), people are jumping on you as soon as you get off the elevator (selling stuff and stuffs).

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.