Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Delta Hotel Hong Kong

  • Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 401 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 401 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
Delta Hotel Hong Kong Located at Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Hong Kong.
Delta Hotel Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon
80% 401
22.2963381 114.1725343
Delta Hotel Hong Kong
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jan 2017
9.7

It was good stay and enjoying trip. Easier to find transport to all places from this location and staff was very helpful in guiding directions.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jan 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Sarry was so helpful in the entire process.. I'm a female solo traveler and felt safe there. They also have 24 hour service .. definitely a go to if staying Hong Kong

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jan 2017
6.0

I had a single one bedroom with ensuite. The room was very tight to the fact that if I wanted something from my suit case I had to pull it out from under the bed and then put it on the bed to open it. That said this is Hong Kong and most rooms are pretty tight. Pros: The room it self seemed pretty clean and there was daily cleaning as well. The location was in the heart of TST and near a MTR stop. Cons: The room was a little run down and certainly didn't match any picture I saw.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Jan 2017
8.9

Whilst having reservations after reading info on building this was in I should not have worried. Yes there appears to be some shady characters on the road outside but I never felt threatened. The hostel itself was run by a very friendly Sikh family who came across as lovely. The location of this place so near the harbour overlooking HK, night market, etc is amazing. Very good value for money. Room was rather small but what do you expect with such cheap prices. WiFi also excellent. Recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Jan 2017
10.0

I had an amazing week staying at the hotel for these reasons: 1. Warm Receptionist Lady 2. Very Clean Room with Breathtaking View (16th Floor, All Windows, Double Queen Bed) 3. Nice House Cleaning every day 4. Great supply of hot water for noodles 5. Okay Water Heater The only thing i could see an improvement for is the Elevator, its small. But its not a big deal considering its price. And probably the area where so many indian mens are at the doors, quite intimidating at first.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Dec 2016
10.0

the hotel was very clean, and the staff were very accomodating... i love my stay at delta hotel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Dec 2016
8.0

Overall, the stay was fine and as expected for the price paid and the location. The location, in Tsin Sha Tsua, is perfect. It's across the street from a MTR stop and walking distance to the main areas of Kowloon. The rooms are small but sufficient. The wifi was fast and reliable. The staff was friendly and straight-forward. Dealing with the elevator line was annoying, but not the fault of the hotel. Chungking Mansions is also an interesting, infamous place if you're into that.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Dec 2016
9.7

The location is great, in them middle of Tsim Sha Shui, and across the road from MTR station , Room is clean good staff .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ajsandhu6918
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Dec 2016
10.0

10 out of 10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Dec 2016
8.0

Good for a short stay, but during my stay theres too much noise from people chatting around 3am. but overall the place is Good..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.