Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Die Wohngemeinschaft

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1726 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1726 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
1st Mar 2017
8.9

Great staff, clean, not far from the end of city center. Liked it Thanx!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • eliseopalomo4673
  • Philippines, Male, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 55 reviews
1st Mar 2017
10.0

Clean best location...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
10.0

Amazing hotel! We had the circus themed bedroom and it was decorated very tastefully. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Hostel is at a great location near walking distance to the centre. And toilets were spotless! Can't fault this place would definitely come back again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Feb 2017
9.7

I stayed here for a week, and it was really a pity that I couldn’t stay more! The room was very quiet, and even if it was a dorm, I had a lot of privacy, thanks to curtains which covered each person; the bed itself was really comfortable. All the shared bathrooms were always super clean, as well as the showers and the living room. The personal was kind and ready to help with everything. All the commodities were perfect, and the free coffe and tea 24h was the cherry on the cake! 100% recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Feb 2017
7.7

very nice hostel & facilities, big double beds & plenty of privacy with a proper curtain. Massive locker with built in lock & free towel is a nice bonus. Great Wifi too. The only major downfall for me was that there was no atmosphere in the hostel at all & it was very hard to meet any other people. There's a nice bar downstairs but it's open to the public & gets very busy so again hard to meet others. Great hostel for groups but definitely avoid if solo in my opinion.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Feb 2017
9.4

Great place to stay a few days, relax and meet people. The staff is awesome, really polite, and the breakfast is the best for the price, you should buy it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
2nd Feb 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel. Great decorations and great atmosphere

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jan 2017
8.3

Very well located, friendly and helpful stuff only thing there wasn't any steam room as the website saying

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jan 2017
9.7

Cozy Common Area with free coffee and tea all the time. Super nice and helpful staffs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jan 2017
8.3

I was placed in a room with all older men and when I expressed that made me uncomfortable to the front desk attendant she was very unconcerned and didn't try to help my situation. Other than that, the hostel is very clean and the beds are comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.